The Tears

43 39
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Emotions

I'm emotional now. I have this heavy feelings since yesterday. As usual, I'm always alone here in the apartment. So yesterday, I stayed up all day. Lying in my bed, listening music, visit here in read.cash and watching anime. At 1 pm, I decided to sleep but before that I checked other movies in Netflix but I couldn't find one that will caught my attention that's why I decided to have sleep.

I wake up around 3 pm then I ate some snacks while scrolling at my phone. I visit also my Facebook account and looked the memories I have. After I chatted one of my classmates at messenger. We plan to have fundraising for helping our barrio who is affected by typhoon Odette. The others was done already giving some amount included me. Any amount will do and it's really a big help already. We chatted some of my classmates also to inform them. I told our batchmates too. We sending the amount through Gcash.

After that, I cooked a viand for dinner. Honestly I was bored that's why I want to have some work to do to make me motivate. I have a headache if I'm always lying on the bed and that's the reason I get up then energize myself. I decided to cook a vegetables since it was the acceptable for me due of vaccine. I could say that my second dose was fine compared to the first dose because I didn't felt hungry and sleepy. The pain I felt where I was injected was healing fastly.

I washed my clothes first before I sliced the veggies and prepare all the ingredients. While I cook my viand, I felt sad again because all of a sudden my family appeared in my mind. It makes me sad. I want to get home. I want to travel there but I don't have a choice because there are a lot of complications.

After I was done already, I went to room again and lying in bed. My partner has a duty too that's why I couldn't disturb him. I didn't noticed that the time running fastly. I walk straight at the kitchen and ate my dinner. I was hungry already. I fastly heat my rice and viand. I played a music. It was really hard to be alone sometimes because you can felt it that you want someone to talk to. After I washed the dishes and I immediately walk to the room to iron some of my clothes. I rest about 1 hour.

While I was busy scrolling at my phone, I decided to visit my Facebook account then I was shocked when I saw a My Day from my friend. I was having a tears that our dog was died. I couldn't believe what I saw.😭 I chatted my sister and I was praying that she will online. The dog name is "Jik-Jik". I love seeing videos of Jik-Jik because when he was a little my sister always playing at him then having a record video and sent it to me. Everytime I was having a video call to my family I always saw Jik-Jik. I always watching video about him that makes me enjoy. He gave me happiness all the time. After few minutes, I cried. I couldn't accept what happened to Jik-Jik.

I asked what was the reason and he said Jik-Jik all of a sudden he vomit then he didn't have an appetite to eat until he became weak and died. It's really hurt seeing Jik-Jik in the pictures. My heart was in pain. I couldn't explain what I felt. It's really painful. It's really fast. Why he died so fast?😭 Until now I couldn't believe that Jik-Jik is already gone. Honestly I don't have mood since last night because of the bad news about Jik-Jik.😭

At 10 pm, my sister replied to me. I was glad she has a signal already but she said it was seldom. She replied to me a lot of crying emojis because of what happened of Jik-Jik. She was really in pain. I know my sister felt a heavy emotions last night until now. She was close of Jik-Jik. She was the one who always beside him that's why it's really painful to her.😭

We will miss you Jik-Jik! You are always in our hearts!

"Jik-Jik"

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

20
$ 8.24
$ 7.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Emotions

Comments

Aw. Sending hugs sis. For sure, Jik-Jik is happy now wherever he is. Stay strong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Thank you for comforting me and for the beautiful words you've given me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dog is so beautiful and it would hurt you so much missing your pet you loved so much. You do not need to be sad because what has happened canΒ΄t be changed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess it's really hurt.😭 I cried a lot because of Jik-Jik.😭 I don't have a choice princess but to accept it.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sa nangyari sa pet nyo sis. Bka napoison yun sis at may nagbigay ng pagkain sa knya. Gnyan kadalasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sis. Nagsuka nalang siya bigla at wala ng gana kumain.😭 Sabi nila sis parvo daw ang nangyari kay Jik-jik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong parvo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit sa aso sis...😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about what happen ate Jeee, losing's. Dog is like losing a family member din po, napasakit talaga niyan maybe your dog has a parvo diseases.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail yan din sabi nila baka nga daw parvo.😭 It's really painful snail. I will miss our Jik-jik.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart breaks for your pup. It is incredibly sad.. So sorry sis...

but I was surprised to see you found out through your FB and not from your family first.. :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about this, I remembered when mine died that was the worst day of my life… she was a good dog and will be missed and so is yours too… take care and be strong my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about what happened to your dog also sir Gozie. It's really heartbreaking when you love the dog so much and left you all of a sudden.πŸ˜­πŸ’” Thank you so much sir Gozie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss. That's an adorable dog you had. It could have been a lot of reasons why he suffered the way he did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really make me weak sir.😭 I am so much hurt about what happened of Jik-jik.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is a beautiful dog, sorry about his death. He probably ate something bad and that's why he vomited, and it ended up killing him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Kushyzee.😭 It's really painful that Jik-jik already left us.😭 Until now I'm always thinking to him.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is in a better place now, there's a reason for everything but only God knows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee I will pray to God and I know God is with him already.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah :(. I am so sorry to what happened to Jik-jik ate ganda :(. Ang sakit mawalan ng fyrbaby huhuhu. Baka po parvo yan ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi din nila Langga baka parvo daw kinamatay ni Jik-jik.😭 Sobra Langga. Sobrang sakit talaga tas biglaan pa hindi namin inexpect.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sad Sis 😒 ang cute cute ni jik jik color white pa mahilig pa naman ako sa aso. Sana okay ka lang sis. Ano ba huling kinain niya? Baka may nakain yan na kakaiba ang aso kasi kapag nanghina may nakain yan na nakasama sa katawan nila tapos bigla nalang magsusuka. Maselan kasi sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars sobra. Grabe iyak ko mars parang hindi ko matanggap. Biglaan lang lahat.😭

Di ko alam mars baka may nakain siyang kakaiba.😭 Sobrang sakit talaga mars.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gani ate noh Kay naka contact na nimo imo family. Thank God πŸ™

Same sad na sa ako iro si jik jik ate, parvo ata na. Ana sad amoa iro before, walay gana mo kaon tas sige lang suka. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Na contact na nako.πŸ™

Oo Langga. Ingon sila basi parvo daw. Arang kasakit Langga dili ko kadawat hangtud karun na wala na si Jik-jik.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute pa naman ni jik-jik sis. Sayang hindi naagapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang na hurt talaga ako sis.😭 Hanggang ngayon di ko pa matanggap na wala na siya.😭 Nasaktan kami sobra.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I am so sorry for you loss my dear. Jik-jik is such a cute dog. We have a dog that just got birth. I will make sure na may homes yung mga puppies niya na masaya kasi yung iba namatay rin dahil hindi kaya ng mom dog. Run free, Jik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit sis. Naawa ako kay Jik².😭 Ang sakit talaga pag namatayan ng aso.😭 Oo sis totoo yan dapat may sarili din silang homes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parvo yan siguro oii, wawa naman si Jik Jik ang cutie cutie pa naman nya sana oks lang ate mo at ikaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan din sabi baka daw Parvo.😭 Di ko matanggap pero kailangan namin mag move on.😭 Bigla² lang kasi lahat.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jik jik is such a wonderful soul. Rest in peace jik jik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you remona. I will miss Jik-Jik.πŸ₯Ί He's so loving dog. I always saw him every video call.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss Ate, nawalan din ako weeks ago lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss too Mjay. Hanggang ngayon di ko matanggap nangyari kay Jik-Jik.😭 Bigla nalang lahat.😭 Bigla nalang siya nanghina at ayaw na kumain.😭

Ano kinamatay ng dog niyo Mjay?πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss, please take heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Now still it's really painful friend.😭 I couldn't believe it that Jik-Jik left us early.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for the lose of jikjik JπŸ˜” I hope you will be okay.πŸ™ Ang ganda pa nmn ng aso nyo nuh ang cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit kleh. Bigla nalang siya nagsuka at wala ng gana kumain.😭 Ang sakit². Di ko alam ba't nangyari yun kay Jik-Jik.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang alam ko J pag mg suka is may nakain sya na hnd dapat. Pero bumitaw na sya eh. I pray for your healing J. Keep safe ka jan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh yan din naisip ko na baka may nakain siyang hindi dapat.😭 Oo kleh. God is with him na kleh.😭 Ikaw din kleh take care ka palagi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyare sa aso ate? Ang kyut nya ah, may lahi eon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla nalang siya nagsuka at di na kumakain Langga. Sobrang sakit Langga. Di namin akalain na mangyayari kay Jik-Jik. Bigla nalang ang lahat.πŸ₯Ί Grabe iyak ko.😭 Oo Langga may lahi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago