The 30th Day Diary!

25 37
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Diary, Day, Update

Yesterday, early at the morning I wake up already. I did somethin' important report for the month of January. It should be finish before the last day of the month which is today. I ate my breakfast first so that my mind would cooperate to me.

I started 7:00 am at my work then finished it at 9 am. My mind was really drowsy after I was done. I took a rest. My eyes felt the pain. I slept one hour. I wake up around 11 am then I decided to have some Netflix. I decided to watch the series that my youngest sister shared to me these past few days. She told me that the series was really great and it was worth it to watch.

The series I've watched was "The Uncanny Counter". I love the story a lot. There were times you would cried because it was really an emotional but there were some you would laugh also. Honestly I saw it in the Netflix already how many times but I didn't give it a try to watch but when my sister shared it to me I became interested. If you want to watch the series, it's available in Netflix. It's really worth it.

Screenshot_Edited Photo

At 12 pm, I prepared myself because we were having a supermarket with my partner. We went into Palawan first to sent a money to my family. After we've done, we went to a restaurant to have some lunch. My partner was the one who ordered the foods. Honestly I wasn't in the mood yesterday because of my dysmenorrhea but it was okay since I still handled it.

The Foods

We went into an ATM machine because my partner wanted to withdraw some cash. After we bought some donuts and it's always, everytime we go outside. Donuts give me a self addiction.

At Dunkin Donuts

I felt somethin' off yesterday because of the sunny weather. We stopped at Mercury Drugs to buy a medicine and vitamins then we went after some shop because of his hair. I wait him around 20 minutes. When he was done already, we standby 5 minutes because there was a rain. We wait it until it will stop. After, we went inside at the supermarket already. I felt sad too because my favorite veggies wasn't there. It makes me irritated because I want to cook some of it but I didn't have a choice because there was no stock already that's why I chose what was available.

I chose some meats, veggies and fruits. I bought also some "Tikoy" an Ube flavor. I get some ramen also, eggs and ingredients for my viands. When we were done already, we proceed to the counter and next was in Goldilocks. Again it wasn't available, it looks like a "Gelatin". It's my favorite too because the taste was balance especially the sweets.

At the apartment, I took some rest after I was done putting my groceries to the cabinets and to the refrigerator. I continued watch the series I started. I was enjoying while watching it because the four protagonist, they were a counters that took some evil spirits. Each one of them were really strong. I ate some snacks while watching. I took some medicine also because I felt the pain due of menstrual period.

I prepared myself at 5:30 pm, we planned to have some dinner. He need to go in the outside also because he need to withdraw some cash again. We dropped at ATM machine first and I wait him, I think 5 minutes only.

After we went some stores because he wanted to bought some midnight snacks. A snacks during a movie marathon. These past few days, I mostly watch Korean Dramas.

We went to the KFC after for our dinner. We ordered 1 bucket of chicken. I love the chicken of KFC also. It's like in Jollibee too. We have a corn and mashed potato. It was really worth it and my tummy was really full. Super satisfied then after we headed back home.

KFC Dinner

I felt tired but it's okay since it's really worth it. I enjoyed and happy too. At midnight I continued the Korean series and having some snacks then I prayed before I sleep to our almighty God.

How about yours? How's your yesterday?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

11
$ 2.97
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Diary, Day, Update

Comments

OMG! Uncanny Counter! That's on my favorite list! I really love that kdrama because of the characters, production and everything. I hope there will be a season 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's really worth it. I love the story a lot. I'm hoping too sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like it was your busiest day ever. Mine was boring because I was studying whole day because yesterday was my second final exam. God bless you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my Niazi. It was the busiest day. How's your exam Niazi? I know you make it. God bless you too.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it was goo enough mate. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy niazi. You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gigutom c.e kog pinakalit nagtan-aw sa mga pagkaon Lang.hahaha Labi na ang donuts, my gosh, naglaway ko.hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mangaon ta ate. Makadik gayud ang donut ate labi na kung imu favorite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko napanood sis. Dami na nakatambak na series na dpat kung panoorin pero ni isa wla pa tlaga ako napanood hehehe. Sarap nmn ng foods at akoy nagutom ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang ganda niyan sis. Ako nga sis madidistract ako sa mga Korean dramas.☺️ Kain tayo sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm craving KFC chicken, it looks really attractive in pictures and I bet it would be delicious on the stomach too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend it's really delicious. Let's eat my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mutambok.najud tale ka ana sel kay well loved by foods man haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mutambok na gayud ko magdugay ani ate.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gajud sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda rin yung The Uncanny Encounters 🤣 dahil dyan nagswitch nanaman hilig kobsa kdrama HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang ganda naadik talaga ako at tinapos ko talaga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol jud maamsh oy. Pwede pa ampon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alegre man gayud ka mamsh uie. Ako nooy ampona mamsh.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive day of yours J🤗 I think you really deserve what you have in your day to day living because of your consistent by working so hard. Sana all lamig work hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh.☺️❤️ Hehe sobrang boring kleh pag mag isa. Punta ka dito kleh kain tayo. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming mga pagkain 😭 baket ka ganyan marengs. Huhue gusto ko din ng donut baka naman. hahaha chor hmm.. ang ganda talaga nung uncanny counter may s2 sana yan kaso maarte mga korengkong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kain tayo mars. Ano favorite mo na donuts mars. Ang sarap nga, nakakaadik mars.😁 Oo mars maganda kanina ko lang natapos. Ngayon ko pa lang nabasa comment mo mars, nag comment pa naman ako dun sa article mo. Sinuggest ko yung "The Uncanny Counter".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy ,pag ako na sa imo side sissy ba ,motambok jud kog duro😅kalami og kadaghan sa mga foods oy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dali sis. Uban ta para malingaw sad ko. Laay usahay sa apartment ako ra usa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago