So Busy Yesterday!

14 43
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I was really busy yesterday. It was unexpected. I didn't have any idea from it. My original plan yesterday was having a laundry because there were a lot of clothes already needed to wash.

I wake up around 9 am then I prepared my breakfast because I felt that my stomach was aching already so I get some oats. I put some milk and I get some bread. I start eating.

After I ate I iron some clothes first. When I was done already. I fold some clothes. At 11:20 am I received some message from the Viber and it was the sister of my partner. She invite me some lunch because their youngest brother was here in Manila also to vote for the election.

They vote from place of Caloocan because one of their cousin running as a counselor in Caloocan. She said that they were already on their way. I wait them. I didn't eat lunch yet. After 5 minutes, I heard some knock on the gate and I opened it.

We talked for a while then we went already to have our lunch. They decided to eat in Jiang Nan Hotpot at Banawe Quezon City. There were a lot of artists visited the restaurant too. It's quite famous. When we were there already, there were a lot of people who waited to be called by their names. We didn't have a choice but to wait also. My partner's sister saw that restaurant from video of TikTok that's why she chose it because she wanted to try it.

We wait I think 20 minutes until the name of my partner's sister called then we walk inside already. They lead us where could be our table.

When we already at the table. Ate Nina my partner's sister started to choose what could be our order. We wait I think 15 minutes for our order. When it was served already, we started to cook it. I was the one who ordered some rice because I felt hungry already. It was already 1 pm.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Jiang Nan Hotpot page. This is the food from Jiang Nan Hotpot.

All Ate Nina's order were delicious. I love it so much especially the one it was look like a lumpia and the color was kindly light orange, oh my it was really delicious! It's my favorite one! I love the taste so much.

We were talking also. They were so kind. They cared me a lot. I appreciate it so much. They treated me like a younger sister to them. My partner didn't join us because he had a duty yesterday.

Since we were busy talking we finished the food at 3 pm already. After Ate Nina's paying the orders, we walked outside.

After, my partner's brother went some store because he bought some Korean products or foods since he has a Samgyupsal restaurant and a Korean store in Bicol. We dropped by then he was the one who went to the store while us we were still inside at the car with Ate Nina and her partner.

Ate Nina she was in the front seat wearing white while my partner's brother was the one who drive because it's his car. We wait him 20 minutes. Ate Nina's partner bought some ice cream for us that's why he get out of the car also.

After 20 minutes passed, my partner's brother was back already with the products he bought.

They took me back at the apartment and before I get out of the car, I said thankful words to them. I was really happy and I enjoyed a lot.

It was already 5:30 pm, I hurriedly get the clothes to start my laundry. I'm really thankful because of the automatic machine it was really fast. What I did I wait when was the time it was finish. After, I hang the clothes. I took the first the white colors or the light colors then the black one or dark and the last one was the jeans.

I finished my laundry at 8 pm then I rest a bit. After, I fixed my bed and took a bath.

I felt tired honestly I didn't know but when I took a bath already I felt lively again. I felt fresh.

After I took a bath, I have my sleepwear then it was time for bed already. I decided to have Korean series again, I decided to have a rewatch which is my favorite. The title of the series is the "Healer".

One of my favorite too, I love the character of the male. He is really suit to his role. He is definitely amazing then I love the character of the girl too who was Park Min Young. I love her a lot. She is a good actress.

That was my yesterday!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

14
$ 3.13
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, baths do make us feel refreshed especially on a long day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel your pain so I know how much difficult it is to maintain everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy you. Daming accomplishments in one day! 🧑

Looks like that restaurant has a lot of yummy foods. Hope they have a branch in Cebu so I can try them too. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming lugar nyo pong pinuntahan kahapon, sa tingin ko isa po yun sa dahilan kung bakit napagod kayo at iadagdag pa po yung init ng panahon. Ang sarap po pala ng food sa picture, sana someday makakain din po ako dyan. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukhang masarap naman jan sis.. meron din samgyupsal place dito sa cebu na gusto naming puntahan ni hubby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busyness is our life partner,, This preoccupation will not go away from our lives till death..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, k drama is life.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol maamsh uy pinagga pod sa mga in-laws.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw your lucky and you had a very kind and generous future in-laws . However it was really good having an automated washing machine as all you need to do was wait for it to get finished then hang, less hassles and less of work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang productive lang day mo ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nicebto hear ma friend na they treated you well also, at mababait sayu yung nga relatives ng partner mo. :) keep the love burning friend :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di bale ng busy sis, productive naman hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng pagkain sa pinuntahan nyong restaurant sis hehe.. parang nasa korean restaurant lang πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong oras na pero natakam naman ako doon. Hahaha. Eto lang yata yung biglaang lakad na matatanggap ko lalo at ganon ang foods. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago