Please, I Need You!

52 73
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I walk alone in the road. I am so sad. I don't know. I want somebody to lean on. I want somebody to listen the burdens I have but I'm really afraid. I'm scared about what they are going to say. I don't want to hear painful words. I'm really stuck with this kind of place with a biggest torn.

Here, I'm in my way to home. I want to tell my parents about this but turns out into crying. They don't have a time for me. They ignore me. I'm just a 14 year old girl that seeking a precious time from my parents. I try to talk to them but what happen they don't even care. What is my mistake? I called them three times but they are like living in the other world that don't even see me. I am the only one but I don't get it why I need to experience like this.

Image Source: Unsplash

There's nothing else I can do but I went to my room. I sit there in the corner without a lights. I'm so sad and crying a lot. My tears from my face, drop on the floor. It's really hurt. I don't understand what is happening now. Am I deserve with this? I want an answers. I cover my face with my wet hands because of the pouring tears. I'm frighten and I feel that no one love me. Who am I? Am I not enough? I don't hear even a single word from them. I will go to my bed and I want to sleep. I'm really tired with these tears I have everyday. I get my blanket and cover all my body but I'm still crying. I wipe it how many times but it's still continue.

It's already in the morning, I get up and I don't know that I slept already last night. Here I am again with this kind of emotion occurs again. I'm really afraid to get out my room but I need to try. I get up and walk straight at the living room. I curious since no one is here. Yes, it's Monday, my parents go to work again. I understand now, why I don't hear any voices. Here sitting at the sofa and I'm so sad again.

I'm eating alone now and looking inside our house. I don't have any strength right now. I feel weak. My hands are shaking and I don't know why. The pain stuck into myself. Yes! I'm tired with this! I want to end this emotional burdens I have! When this will be end? The bulky problems I have. Why I need to suffer like this? I call them at many times but they don't even answer my calls. It's always been rejected. I'm crying again. I will go to my room now. I will lock myself there. I don't want to see in the outside. It's makes me more scared.

I'm lying here at the floor and looking at the ceiling. I'm imagining things that I know it's really impossible from them. No! I'm crying again. I want to stop it since it makes me down into the darkness. Imaginations lead me to heartache within my whole body. I hate this kind of self I am. Imagining things give me a thousands of broken glasses.

You know what, I just want only a real happiness in life with my parents! I know it's really impossible. I want to feel that somebody care to me. I understand they need to go for work in order for us to survive but it's just a one day request and no one hear me. They are still my parents. I don't want to feel anger to them but I'm sorry I feel it right now. I ask them everyday but why. Is it really hard? Even just one hour to spend some time for me. I envy to all my friends.

This is my life full of heartaches. Tears are always been part of me and it never walk away from me. Everyday is a painful moments. You can always feel the pain. There is something in my heart that I cannot explain. I'm always alone. Lock in the room. A lot of thoughts in my mind that without any answers. Sometimes I think I am dreaming but it's a biggest mistake. It's real, it happens to me right now. I'm hoping that this is only a dream but I'm wrong, a totally wrong. I'm awake right now. This is the life I don't want to. Why I need to face it? Why I need to encounter like this? The weakest and most painful parts happen in my whole life!

Image Source: Unsplash

I want to shout out right now! I want it, "Please Enough!". I don't have anything to ask for but the "Attention" from my parents. I need your attention Mom and Dad! I want it! I'm tired already for this. Please! I love you!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20💜

27
$ 10.91
$ 9.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

This is so heartbreaking ate ganda. Louy jud btaw ang mga bata nga kulang og attention sa parents ay. Daoat kasi wag kalimutan makig bonding sa anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Dapat naa sad time sa mga anak kay kailangan din nila na. Dapat medyo balanse sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga bata talaga malaking impact ng poor parenting kaya sana naman maging responsible ang parents oy. Ang sipag sipag gumawa pero walang time sa anak? 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama. Dapat balance din. Bigyan din sana ng time yung mga anak kasi kailangan din nila yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why some of the children's nowadays become a societies problem. Because some parents forgot their responsibility for their child, they focus on their financial needs and neglecting that somebody is also longing for their attention. I hope every parents are considerate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis that's why parents must be aware with this kind of problems. They should know what are they. They are still a parents and their children needs them. They seek an attention from their parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman lumaki na hindi sweet sa parents kasi mas ramdam ko punishment kaysa love. I spent most of my free time in religious activities nong teenage ko kaya parang yun ang nakatulong sakin para hindi ako mapariwara at mabalewala ko ang mga hinanakit sa parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry friend. Diyan talaga natin malalaman na pinoprotektahan tayo ni God kahit ano mang pagsubok basta maging sincere lang tayo sa kanya at magtiwala. God is with you all the time friend.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss. Ang hirap nung ganyang sitwasyon , Kaya minsan Yung iba kung ano ano nalang naiisip para magkaroon ng atensyon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen tama kahit ano nalang pumapasok sa isip ng bata dahil sa kakulangan ng atensyon sa mga parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the problem po talaga kapag laging busy ang parents sa work, nawawalan pp ng oras sa kids nila at family. Hindi na po nakakapag bonding sa mga love ones nila at nakakalimutan na po nila ang ilang responsibilidad nila sa family nila. Pero sana po kahit na gaano kabusy ay gagawa pa rin po ng paraan upang makasama at maasikaso natin ang mga mahal natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga tama kahit gaano man ka busy gumawa parin ng paraan ng mabigyan ng time yung mga anak kasi di nila alam na sobrang sakit din yun sa part ng mga bata. Naghahanap din sila ng atensyon sa mga parents nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo correct po. Kailangan po talaga na habang lumalaki po ang mga bata ay napagtutuunan po sila ng sapat na atensyon para kapag lumaki na po sila ay hindi sila magreklamo na nagkulang ang mga magulang nila sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga tama. Dapat talaga may atensyon at sana aware ang mga magulang tungkol sa bagay na iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yong ayaw ko maranasan ng mga anak ko. Kahit sobrang busy kailangan bigyan sila ng time, huhu nakakalungkot ang sitwasyon na ganyan. Alam ko may mga batang nakaranas ng ganyan dahil sa sobrang busy yung both parents or kundi yung iniwan lang sila ng parents nila.😫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sakit talaga.🥺 May mga classmates talaga ako na nakaranas ng ganyan tas yung iba iniwan lang sila sa mga grandparents nila.🥺 Dapat may time talaga sis at please avoid na iiwan mo lang yung mga anak mo sa iba kasi napakasakit nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakarelate nMan ako dito mare. Parang ako lang yung nasa artikol mo😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry mars.🥺 But you are a brave one mars kasi nalagpasan mo lahat. Pray lang tayo palagi kay God mars.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many children na ganyan ang pinoproblema. Busy na kasi masyado ang mga parents sa pagtatrabaho. Pero bilang anak, kailangan din nilang intindihan ang sitwasyon ng kanilang mga magulang. Naningkamot raman pud ang mga ginikanan para naay ikaprovide sa mga anak. Pero dapat, naa pud untay family time para dili pud mafeel sa mga anak nga neglected na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ate maraming mga bata nakaranas ng ganyan. Yes ate dapat we need to balance it also. Meron time sa work but kailangan bigyan din ng time yung mga bata. Kailangan din nila ng attention galing sa mga magulang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"hello kid how was your day" this is so calming when dad as mee this every time and it feels more love than the food and drink they offer at times , parents love ar the best and they should always make time for their kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that friend. I felt the love of your dad to you. You have a lovable father friend. God bless your family.🙏 Yes it must friend. Spend some time for your children since they need an attention also from their parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that us very true, thanks do much and nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. Nice to meet you also friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman mabigay na yang need mo mam, ako gali walay parents after ka kaajo ug unsay feeling ana, sad to say na naamoy parents pero naa pajud diay gihapoy kuwang, hehe ako I'm tire na ug laom na maka feel ko ug love gikan sa ahung biological parents malabo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry Langga. Hope na magkita pa mo sa imu biological parents. Ayaw kawad an ug pag laum Langga. Pray lang gayud kay God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako to a. Haha! Medyo lang. 🙂Pero happy ako na my parents provided us everything that we want and need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis pero mag spend din sila ng time sayo sis? Yes parents are really unmeasurable sis. They stand as a heroes to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming ganyan ngayon ate yung sobrang busy ng parent to work pero nalimutan nila na mas need sila nag parents nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga totoo yan which is hindi talaga tama. Kahit saglit kailangan din magbigay ng time para sa kanilang anak. Sobrang sakit nun sa part ng bata. Dapat kailangan marunong din I balance ang situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga ate ang iba nag rebelde just to get the attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga totoo yan daming nangyayaring ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Longing for a parents love and attention🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. It's so sad for those who experience like this. I can't imagine and I feel it's already hard for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents should be responsible of the emotions of their child J gyd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh you're right. Parents must know their roles and they must stand for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad. A child longing for his parent's love, care, and attention. Materials and foods will not make a child completely happy. It's love that they need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed sis. Material things is not enough, the real one is the love and attention from their parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are parents which so busy at their work without realizing that they already forget having time with their children, that's one of the reason why children are rebelling since they want to caught the attention of parents. For ladies, it's not appropriate to say but there are cases which they got pregnant at young age due to lack of guidance from their parents, they explore their curiosity and ended up in one big mistake, that mistake that she will carry for her whole life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're absolutely right chikakiku. There are a lot of tendencies happened like that and I feel pity to those children who experience with that kind of situation. A lack of attention from their parents is a big problem since there will be a big possibility that it will lead to complications.

As what you've said chikakiku there are a lot of girls jump into another chapter of their lives because of the mistake they've done. One of the reason is lack of guidance from their parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Parents should really be reminded that their kids don't only need food to eat and shelter to live, they also need them, their touch and their presence are also vital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh that's true. The children need love, care and attention from their parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We used to look for others, but ended up not being looked out. Sad reality. But hopefully, those who were not seen, will be looked up by people they wanted to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga that's true. As a parents please be aware also. Remember you are the parents and the children needs you also. They need you badly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. And parents should treat their kids equally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Parents should be aware on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

people have different stories and always have a lot of pains and sufferings. i have been trhough a lot of hardships in life and i know there are more to come. i was once a loner too but i get tired of being alone until i met my ex-girlfriend (now my wife)

whatever your hardships you currently endure remember that it will pass. in the end everything is going to be alright and for the most part is we learn lessons.

cheer up dear and keep safe always. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's true sir. Each one of us has a lot of different stories. We have a lot of experiences in life. I'm glad to hear that sir your wife is like an angel came into your life.❤️

Thank you so much for the beautiful words. You make me motivate and be brave in life sir.

Keep safe always too sir Bjorn.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's me when I was young when both of my parents are working and I have to look after my younger sibling while I myself is also young and wanting someone to look after me. We need love and attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that ma'am. You're a brave woman to surpass those experiences you have. Yes ma'am we need love and attention from or parents. Spend some time with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sad ani sis ,mostly jud mahitabo sa mga parents nga both naay mga trabaho or mga bussiness no ,wanay time sa anak kay naningkamot sa future sa anak pero ang anak kay mas gusto man nila ang attention ,love and care kay sa kwarta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Tinuod gayud na. Ang parents naningkamot sa work para sa ilang anak pero gaan sad unta ug time ang mga anak sis nuh dili kay puro rasad trabaho kay magpangita tawon ang mga bata ug attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago