Our "Day 2" in Singapore!

35 101
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Our first day in Singapore was really fun. On our second day I woke up at 9 am already. I was really tired on our first day because I didn't have enough. I slept a bit while we were on the airplane that's why I woke up late.

When I woke up already my partner was done eating breakfast then I ate after because I was really hungry already then after I prepared myself. I prepared my clothes and the things I need to bring.

When my partner and I were done, we went to the venue already to meet his cousin. They decided to meet for lunch and it was my partner's birthday also. I greeted him. When we were there, we went immediately to the restaurant, it's called Coca. It's a buffet restaurant. My partner and his cousin love Buffet.

We went outside while we waited for his cousin. My partner already chose what he's going to order and I am also. After 10 minutes his cousin was already there. His cousin was a Pilot that's why he was in Singapore.

We enjoyed, talking and laughing a lot while having our lunch. My partner's cousin was really kind. They were enjoying the food a lot.

After we ate, we went to Sephora. While walking I took a lot of photos with the views and buildings there. It was really beautiful and awesome. There were a lot of people walking and I enjoyed it so much. I saw a lot of unique buildings there.

When we were at Sephora, Ate Carla walked around to find the products that she wanted to buy while I enjoyed looking at different cosmetics and perfumes. I wasn't really fond of cosmetics now because I only wear powder then a lip tint. I bought only perfumes there.

After we headed already to the Art Museum. I took some pictures of my partner. There were a lot of people there. When we are at the inside. I was stunned it was indeed beautiful. The lights were really unique. It was kind of magical. We enjoyed it a lot. Different awesome lightings.

Then there was a place where you would draw then it would appear on the screen. I enjoyed it a lot. I was really amazed. I find it so cute. I took photos and videos with it.

We took some photos together with my partner then there was a part where there were a lot of lightings. It was super amazing. It seems magical. Ate Carla took us a photo together with my partner. I love it so much. I was wow! I was speechless! It was super!

Next, Ate Carla took a break. She bought some coffee while my partner and I went outside to have some photos. We took some photos at Marina Bay Sands then he took me some also.

After taking some photos we went to Ate Carla then we headed again to the venue where we were going to celebrate my partner's birthday. We went to the restaurant to have our dinner at Lawry's Prime Rib.

There were Filipinos who work at the Restaurant. My partner chose from the menu. We had steak because it's my partner's favorite. We had some veggies. My partner enjoyed it a lot. He loves the food and even me. We took some photos. After our dinner we headed back to the hotel.


Thank you so much. I hope I give some worth time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

15
$ 0.89
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Great content. I like your style

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated pee burpday ky partner nimo sis. Mkasanaol mn sd ta ani nga trip ui. Pgka guafa pa jud sa model hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis sa pag greet. ❀️ Laag namog Singapore sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So much fun! Supper pretty mo talaga! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Kumusta kana pala?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am good po, hehe! Pasilip silip dito. I am more active on Hive po. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so pretty sis! Hays sana all sexy :) God bless you and your hubby sis. mukhang and saya saya talaga sa Singapore :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Kaw pretty. πŸ₯° Oo sis nag enjoy kami sobra. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like a great time and so much fun. I love those colorful lights you took pictures of. Reminds me of Remona's profile, lol. Oh a refreshing steak πŸ₯© to end the day before darkness, yum yum πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir bob. πŸ₯° Ah you mean friend Remona here in the platform sir? Hehe let's eat sir bob, I'm sure it is your favorite too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Remona :) Oh it is lunch time but I need something light and healthy today. I've been on a binge lately, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakainggit ate.. Napansin ko rin ung hair mo ate ang ganda ganda bagay na bagay sa figure mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga.πŸ₯° Hehe mahilig talaga ako sa long hair langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy life in Singapore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Unity. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang aliwalas, like you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always pretty JπŸ₯°πŸ₯° Its nice seeing you and i know you are so blessed by having your new lifen with your partner. Enjoy every second of your life JπŸ’Ÿ Miss you😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much kleh. πŸ₯° For your support always. πŸ₯° Miss you too kleh. 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sheesh ang ganda nung wall na pwede ka magdrawing, ang angas ng ganyan, tsaka yung mga pagkain nakakatakam, for sure ang mamahal ng mga yan pero worth it naman ang experience, enjoy your visit jan sa Singapore ateeee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo chikakiku pag andun ka matutuwa ka. Lalabas sa screen yung drawing mo. Nakakaaliw. Thank you chikakiku. Kaw naman soon mag travel. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, there is a lot of color there, everything looks great. Happy birthday to your partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much maam gertu. πŸ₯° My partner will be happy for your greetings. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka bongga nalang jud sis ba😍 Sana all kaayo oy hihi ,ako ani sa damgo nalang jud maka travelπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. πŸ₯° Wa ta kahibawo sis. Makatravel ka soon sis.πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for your travel experience, take your time in every details of the trip feel and enjoy the moment. Try the things that are extraordinary but fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this my friend. πŸ₯° You love travel too my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If given a chance I would love to, but the number one factor is budget maybe when everything has its place I hope so there's a chance for us to travel together with hubby. But currently hubby just landed a job and we have many things to be adjusted too, you're welcome and thank you so much for the support too in my article, Enjoy and keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend you can travel with your Hubby. Soon my friend. πŸ™ Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was super fun and exciting travel experience πŸ₯°. The place and food was so perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sobrang enjoy sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just Wow😍! You're stunning in every picture.🌸🌺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend Fateh. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaguapa jud nimo sis bah..angayan ka mahimong model

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago