No More Complains!

46 47
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Last night, I think I have an insomnia since it's been one month already that I'm like this. Everytime I will be going to sleep. Oh! I have an itchy eyes! How many times I tried it but nothing happens. The worries I have every night during sleep hours. A difficulty of sleeping I don't want it.πŸ₯Ί Sometimes I drink milk, listen music too but nothing happens again.

I think it was 3:30 am I slept last Monday night that's why I wake up 10:40 am in the morning.

What happened on Monday?

Oh my! It was already 10:40 am. I went into the kitchen to eat something like cheese bread with milk then after I cooked lunch. After, I went outside because I bought medicine then having grocery also.

Since the Mercury Drug is 10 minutes walk before the supermarket. While I'm walking I saw a street children. Some of them eating beside the building. I felt like crying and emotional while looking to them. 😭 A little girl she has a little sister too beside at her then while she was eating she gave a food to her. My heart pains seeing those children in the street eating unhealthy foods.😭 I went to her and gave her some cash and I said that was for food. She was smiled at me and saying thank you.

I went after at the supermarket. I bought my important needs while I'm pushing the cart I saw a two guys actually they were workers on that supermarket. My attention distracted to them since they were laughing and something they were hiding. I saw a woman at the front and wearing somethin like an "Information" when I saw her I realized and understood the two why they were hiding that time since they were not working but instead they only did were walking inside the supermarket and they didn't want their maam saw them.

I thought again the little girl in the outside. I decided to buy her food to eat especially the fruits after I went back to her but sadly I didn't saw her. I think she walked already. I'm having a regrets because I want to gave her a food so that they could eat atleast a healthy one.

After, I went to the apartment instantly then took a rest while using my phone I didn't noticed I slept then when I wake up it was 7:00 pm already then ate a dinner. It was about ten minutes passed, I decided to eat something like similar of Siomai, with a sauce then chilli and calamansi, I forgot the specific name.

I love the taste so while I'm eating I got a realizations pop up in my mind regarding of what I saw earlier those street children.

Image Source: Unsplash

"I realize that there are a lot of people who always do a complains in life. We should learn to be contented and be grateful for what we have. We don't know, those street children are hoping their lives to be the same with us. Even their lives lot of struggles they are still fighting in life, eat whatever they want which mostly are unhealthy foods in order to survive everyday. In a real scenarios or true speaking we are much luckier compare to them that's why we should learn to be thankful on what we have in life."

The same what I saw at the supermarket regarding with the two workers there.

"Being a worker we should do our responsibility. Take it as a treasure from God. It is chance of opportunities from him. We should do our work properly since we are lucky on having a work especially with this pandemic. Thinking with this kind of issues, it's so unfair with the other workers who do their job properly and responsibly. It's like somewhat you've cheating and receiving without giving enough a rightful ways. Don't let yourself letting down into a bad doings but instead be a good individual."

LIFE THOUGHTS:

Image Source: Unsplash

In life, as a living human in this world we should stand as a good person. We should practice ourselves to appreciate all the things we have. Don't let yourself do a complains more but instead be thankful to God.πŸ™

Create your paths with words honesty while walking on it. Do the steps with a treasure and don't waste it since even it is small or big it is the greatest opportunity we have. Serving everyone as a good example with a good hearts. Be responsible enough with our own actions nor the assign settings for us.

Remember! Let us always be a good individual in this world!πŸ™

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

10
$ 6.10
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

It is a very good thing to help others, who in need. After you helped you feel so satisfied and happy, because you know you did something remarkable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you felt happy especially when they are smiling at you. It means you make them happy.. Thank you so much Peter..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. The best thing is to live in peace and be at peace with everyone. Help where we can because that gives happiness to us and to those we help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am you're right. We should helping each other and share our blessings too..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dghan gyud mga tawo nga wla naghatag ug valuesl sa ilang job. Sweldo lang ang giapas not knowing nga naay dghan tawo gsto mkatrabaho labi na ron panahona nga pandemic. Dpat kamao sila mgpasalamat sa oppurtunity nga miabot sa ilang kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate sakto kaayo.. Naay uban takas2 lang di manarbaho ug maayo, pasalamat kay naay miabot opportunity ang uban cge intawon pangita ug trabaho.. thank you ate..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ano mang status natin sa buhay. Maging thankful and grateful tayo kase madaming taong mas nahihirapan kesa satin. Thanks for this article mars. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars tama. Kung ano meron tayo maging thankful tayo sa lahat kasi meron pang mas nakakaranas ng hirap kaysa sa atin. You're welcome mars and thank you din.. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will give you more blessings for you share what you have to others. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John.. you too God will bless you more.. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Lang. Though sometimes, magcomplain ko but the I realized that I'm still blessed. So, I should be thankful and grateful kay wa gihapon ko gipasagdan ni Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te kay nay uban mas lisod pas atoa.. Pasalamat gyud ta kay God.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko po nung una yung movie pero "what happen to Monday" po pala ang title nun. Tama po kayo yung iba po ay puro complain sa buhay nila samantalang yung iba hirap na hirap po humanap ng paraan para makakain at mabuhay. Kaya dapat po thankful tayo sa kung anong meron tayo at kung anong binibigay sa atin ni God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang tama. Matuto tayong maging kuntento sa kung anong meron tayo at magpasalamat kay God araw araw..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po true po lagi nating ipagpasalamat ang mga bagay na meron po tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga at araw araw tayo magpasalamat kay God.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should learn to be contented and be grateful for what we have. <-- this is really important because not people have what we have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's what we should learn and practice in ourselves. We must learn to be contented for all the things we have..πŸ™ Thank you so much sis. Ingat ka palagi.. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you sharing your blessings. We should all do that and be grateful for what we have and not complain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ARTicLEE..❀️ I felt pity those street children and it makes me sorrow..😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's stop complaining and start being grateful with every little things we have in life. Many people are dreaming to live the life we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Absolutely right. Practices ourselves not complaining but instead keep walking and says grateful to above, our God savior. πŸ™

Thank you so much sis. Keep safe always.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful way to express the feelings for humanity. Love this way madam. And yes you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir..❀️ I hope people will change and stop complaining. We should learn appreciate all the things and be contented, be thankful. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your teaching may change people’s view. Continue this please madam.. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. You too keep inspiring sir.. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to ask but if there any way to contact you dear. Sorry again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you use twitter madam? Or anything else?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaawa talaga yang mga bata sa lansangan. Yong mga napabayaan siguro or baka walang paki ung magulang kaya pakalat kalata nalang sila sa daan di nila alam ang maaari nilang ma encounter sa daanan ee tsk. Napakabait mo naman, buti at nakita mo Sila fir sure nalamnan ang tiyan nilang umiiyak na sa gutom πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis iba iba talaga dahilan bat andyan sila sa lansangan sobrang nakakaawa talaga.. mapapaluha ka nalang minsan.😒 Thank you sis.. nalungkot nga ako sis kasi binalikan ko wala na sila dun...😒

Maraming salamat sis Ruffa.. Ingat ka palagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is said that we don't own all the problems in the world there are a lot of people who suffers more than our sufferings. So we should appreciate what we have because somebody out there wishing what we have as they don't have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Hart indeed. You are truly right some people hoping our lives to be the same with us that's why we should learn to be contented and be grateful for what we have..πŸ™ Thank you Hart. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainis talaga kapag inaatake ng insomnia sis. Tsaka ang bait mo naman sis, more blessings pa sayo sis para marami ka pa matulungan. Mas mabuti din talaga na pagkain ang ibigay sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis may insomnia ka din ba? Ang hirap talaga mga 3 am na ako lagi nakakatulog. Oo sis nakakaawa talaga nalungkot ako dahil pag balik dun wala na sila..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis may insomnia din ako. Minsan umaabot pa ko ng umaga bago makatulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis? Minsan umiinom ako ng gatas pero hindi parin sis..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di din tumatalab sakin ang gatas sis, nasanay nalang ako pero luckily nakakatulog na akong maaga dito sa bagong bahay na nilipatan namin. Palagay ko yung stress sa dating bahay yun yung di nagpapatulog sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis isa din yung stress talaga.. dapat meron talaga peace of mind. Buti naman sis para tuloy na yung hindi ka nahihirapan sa pagtulog..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't tolerate giving money to homeless because there's some circumstances that they have bosses. But in that case where we don't have foods. I think that's okay. And you even buy fruits for them but unlucky they're in there. Ambait mo po ate JR!!! Apakabait. Wala po kong marerecommend about insomnia KAsi nararanasan ko din po yan. And can't do anything about it. Sana po masarap na tulog mo mamayang gabii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you snail. It's true that some of them having their bosses.πŸ₯Ί Yes snail I was so sad since they are not already thereπŸ₯Ί

May insomnia ka din pala. Ako talaga gabi2 nalang snail.. Huhu ang sakit2 sa mata di parin ako makatulog...πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabuotan nimo ate uy, ako sad malouy jud ko anang mga homeless, especially mga bata jud mag sakit ako dughan. Imbis nga nag skwela sila, mag duwa, naa sila sa dalan mangitag paagi nga maka kaon tungod sa ka gutom. πŸ₯Ί

Kadtong duha ka employee, ambot ato nila, daghan man ing-ana jud.

Dapat jud ta makuntento sa mga butang, bisan gagmay pana, naay uban nga mag handom nga naa sila ana. We should learn to be thankful and acknowledge the blessings we received.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Langga.. Mao gayud Langga maong malooy sa mga inana tas makit an nimu na bisan unsa lang ila gipangaon sa dalan kalooy gayud tas naa pay mga manghod na gagmay ang uban. Arang ka sakit gayud sa dughan..πŸ₯ΊπŸ’”πŸ’”

Mao gayud daghan kaayo palakaw lakaw lang dili magtrabaho ug maayo.. hayst arang ka unfair gayud sa uban.

Yes Langga dapat gayud ta makuntento and be thankful gayud dili kay cge reklamo..

Thank you kaayo langga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My hearr breaks for the street kids also. I pray moms will be all responsible in raising their kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh... I don't know where their parents.. Huhu so painful to see their children eating unhealthy foods.πŸ’” I'm praying for them to have a good future..πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago