My Insomnia got Worsen!

48 58
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Insomnia, Sleep, Hard, Worsen

I have an "Insomnia" since last year. The first time I experience it I thought it was normal that's why I didn't mind it until I experience it every night and I noticed it very well. It was the time that I said it wasn't normal at all and I said that I had an insomnia.

Image Source: Unsplash

Having an insomnia it's not easy at all. You will experience worst. You are having a hard time to sleep even how many times you pushed yourself you cannot sleep. Even you already felt the pain with your eyes still you cannot sleep and that's the effect of insomnia.

Having a hard time of sleeping is really a difficult one especially if you are experiencing with it for the first time. Your body clock will change, a big change. A big changes could happen. It's not a joke. It will ruin your plans and it's not good for ourselves.

I don't know why I have an insomnia now. I didn't expect that I could experience with this insomnia. I only read it from social medias but now I experience it already. This insomnia is like a distraction to me. I have a work and it affects me a lot because everytime I couldn't sleep or I didn't have an enough sleep it's really hard for me because my body felt tiredness and pain which was the reason I was demotivated. I just want to be productive everyday but this insomnia can be the distraction. It also ruin my daily routine.

Image Source: Unsplash

This morning I was still awake because I couldn't sleep because of the insomnia. It was already 7am in the morning. I realized that my insomnia got worsen. I took a food supplement but sometimes still I couldn't sleep. Today since I was having hard time to sleep I decided to wait our house helper Ate Sol. It was 6:10am that Ate Sol already here. I told her about my insomnia and she said that she had an insomnia also.

We talked a lot of random matters and after that at 8am I decided to have a sleep. I am thankful because I made it to sleep but at 10am I wake up. It was only 2 hours. I didn't have an enough sleep. I tried to go back sleep but I couldn't.

I realized that having an insomnia especially the worsen one is not easy. You experience a lot of struggles through sleeping. It's really difficult. It will ruin your days because having not enough sleep can make you unproductive. It's not good. Now I'm doing my best so that this insomnia I have will stop already.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 4.68
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Insomnia, Sleep, Hard, Worsen

Comments

Grabe nman itong insomia mo ate ilang oras umaatake huhu. Kung ako yan, bangag tlga ako niyan. Ate pacheck up ka na baka need na ibang gamot jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga grabe talaga. Umaga nalang wala paring akong tulog kaya nga langga kailangan ko na pumunta ng doctor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ate baka need mo na pills para jan. Pa check mo na ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipapa check up ko na to langga. Maraming salamat langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the grace of Allah I do not have insomnia. But oversleeping has become a bad habit. When I have insomnia, many thoughts come to my mind and a night passes with sadness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for that my friend. I hope you do not experience anymore an insomnia. It's not easy my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang beses ko na din pong nararanasan yan these.past few days. Ang hirap.po talaga niyan lalo kapag may pasok kinabukasan. Get well ate! Sana you can sleep better na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Grabe ang hirap kung wala kang tulog parang ang sakit ng buong katawan mo. Salamat langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate hindi pa naman nagkakainsomia haha pero wag naman sana. Pero sa kondisyon ko ngayon, nakakalungkot na 5-7 lang ang tulog mo haha. Wala rin kasi akong choice tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sana king kasi hindi talaga maganda pag may insomnia king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku importante pa man din ang tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee. Ginawa ko talaga lahat na mawala tong insomnia ko sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is always a headache for me every time I have insomnia. I easily get upset over small things too. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true sis. We easily get upset, irritated. It ruin our mood sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Due to insomnia i feel burden in my head and yes it is a distraction for people oh my God ! I want to live a normal life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend, a big distraction to us. You took medicine for it my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. That's not an easy thing. So sorry about that. Can you try and exhaust yourself during the day maybe when you are really tired and exhausted, the sleep will come naturally? I always tell people around me that struggle to sleep to imagine things in their head and before they know it, sleep would hit them. I can remember while growing up whenever I want to sleep, I just fantasize in my head that my favourite football club signed me and I started playing for them. I start playing that fantasy movie in my head and before I know it I sleep off. Just try and imagine the life you wish to have when sleep isn't coming... Picture yourself living it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now, I will do that also my friend olasquare. I'm sure it helps me a lot. I want this insomnia will stop my friend. I'm tired with this. Insomnia gives me hard time. Thank you so much for this my friend olasquare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can imagine. Sorry my friend. Just try them and let's see how it goes. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend olasquare. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend, you have to review what is happening in your life, what you need to change or improve, insomnia is caused by some concern of the mind that takes away your sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your suggestion my friend. I will my friend thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's kind of a same in my case too! Not easy at all for me to sleep even after trying and you know now my sleep time is like 4am or 5am in the morning time and waking up after few hours.

Well I think there's not any escape at all from this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I mostly sleep it 5-7am my friend. My insomnia is really worst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safe and Praying for you ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mjay. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang mahirap po yan.. Pacheck up ka na po kaya para maresetahan ka ng gamot para sa insomia talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang hirap. Yan nga plano ko sis need ko na ipa check-up para maresitahan ako ng gamot. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nmn babad ka sa phone sa gabi? Try to change your routine and less exposure sa radiation an hour before sleeping

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo miss Jane. Siguro bawasan ko din baka ito dahilan. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may nagsabi before na need daw magpaaraw pag may insomnia...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba ma'am jean. Di kasi ako naaarawan ma'am jean. Nasa loob lang ako palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it that you didn't sleep at all or you just find it hard to sleep? This is something serious and you should go see a doctor about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard to sleep kushyzee. I couldn't sleep. You're right kushyzee I need to see a doctor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please do. Insomnia can be dangerous if left for a long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend kushyzee. Thank you so much for your concern. I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang nkakairita yan J. Ung gsto mo matulog pero d ka mkatulog. Ngpa check up ka ba J?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh sobra. Umaga nalang di parin ako makatulog. Di pa kleh. Kailangan ko na talaga nito mag pa check up kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also experiencing insomnia lately ate, ang hirap din po kase di ako makapagfocus minsan sa mga ginagawa ko kase I don't have energy. Kahit anong pilit po Kase natin, di pa din tayo makatulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Iba nararamdaman ng katawan natin pag wala tayong tulog kaya ang hirap pag may insomnia langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

isa sa probs ko to teh nung nagwowork ako, as in na di ako makatulog sa umaga eh. di ko kaya, kahit anong gawin ko kajhit magtake ako ng sleeping pills lumalban talaga katawan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Depende talaga din sa katawan langga. Panu mag react. Ako nag take ako food supplement pero di parin ako nakakatulog langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far I haven't experienced insomnia for the pas few weeks. Gosh! I don't like it at all. My head hurts and my energy is draining fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Marc. Hope talaga hindi ka na maka experience Marc. Sobrang hirap. Umaga nalang di parin ako nakakatulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Insomnia is very tiring and harmful. Magnesium and tea help me sleep better and coconut too, but everyone reacts differently. I hope you find a way to solve the problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Until now I don't know what is mine. I need to go for a doctor Jelena.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo uminom ng gatas sis baka makatulong para maka tulog ka , yung fresh na gatas sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi parin sis. Sinubukan ko na sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago