My Father, Sister's Creepy Experience!

46 57
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Some of us may encounter a lot of experiences. A different kind of experiences. All of it are unpredictable. We didn't know that it will happen and that's what we called life is unpredictable. Life is full of horrible experiences and scenarios.

________________________

Elementary Years

We were in elementary years that time. It was 5 pm, my mother was busy cooking at the kitchen. I was there watching her. I love watching mom while she was cooking our foods. It's one of my happiness when I was a kid. I wanted to learn that's why I watched her.

My second sister, ran fastly at the kitchen then we were curious what happened to her. She said, she will going to the next barrio because there will be an important thing she was going to buy for school. She and her 2 classmates were the companions. My father will be the one who drive to them. She fastly change her clothes and went immediately since my father waiting them already at the road.

It was 6 pm already. It was only 15 minutes before they reach the barrio. It was 7:30 pm already, they went back home. We were shocked because my sister was shaking and she was really scared. She cried a lot. My mom got panic, what happened to her. We were really nervous. We keep asking her what happened but she continued crying. She didn't answer.

I gave her water and foods so that she could eat her dinner already. My father wasn't at home yet because he parked his tricycle first. We keep asking questions to my sister but still she didn't answer. We were worried a lot.

We keep waiting my father so that we can asked him because we were too much worried about her. At last, my father came home already. My mother asked him immediately what happened to them. My father told us what happened.

My father said....

They were on their way to the barrio and thankful they still buy the projects. When they were on the road, everything was normal. We were aware also the road on that barrio was like creepy one. There were no lights at the road. You can only see the big trees and rice field.

Image Source: Unsplash

There is part on that road you can felt somethin' heavy when you pass that road because it was really different. You can see the big tress only and it is really dark, it's not wide.

When my father, my sister and her classmates were on their way to go back home, they passed on that road. Nothing happened and it was in a silence but after a few minutes there was a big animal suddenly passed on that road and my father was really shocked because he nearly hit it. At first, he thought it was a cow so my father stop the tricycle and look at it but he didn't see anything.

My sister and her classmates were really scared already. When my father decided to continue but his tricycle didn't start. My father was really worried because of what happened because they were in the middle on that road. It was the time, my sister started crying. My father get his flashlight to look his tricycle what was the problem, why it didn't start.

My sister and her classmates sit at the back of the tricycle. My sister stopped crying because my father comforted her. After few minutes, my sister shocked and shouted because she saw a lady in a white dress and the lady was walking beside at the road. Her classmates and my father saw it also then my father fastly get on and tried to start his tricycle. He was really thankful because it was okay already. My sister and her classmates continued shouting.

Image Source: Unsplash

After 3 minutes, they stopped crying and shouting but after my sister saw another one. She saw a two person standing beside at the road without their heads. My sister shouted again and crying.

"My father told us that he saw also the two persons without heads and it was his first time. He couldn't believe it. He admit he felt scared too because it was really scary and it was really dark especially when his tricycle didn't start. It was the worst happened to them. He didn't expect it would happened."

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

20
$ 4.75
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Trauma to masyado Sis ah, lalo pa't bata pa kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God that's so scary sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis a lot. Too much scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm wondering, how did they leave if the tricycle wouldn't start?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kristoff that's a big question. I think they will run. It's really scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have died that time if something like that happen to me ...how scary moment that was

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It was really horrible experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so scary. Hope they werenΒ΄t hurt in anyway then? Why would creatures like this be walking on the road and will scare those passing through the road.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They okay princess. Thank you. There are a lot of creatures like that princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True story ba to sis ? Ang creepy naman pag ganun pang horror talaga ang datingan baka kung ako yan nahimatay na hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis true story yan. Nangyari sa kapatid ko at sa papa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not come across situations full of such question marks. I think everything has an explanation, but some situations can be interesting and mysterious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. There's an explanation every situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two persons without heads 😬😳 hadloka sab ani madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam hadlok gayud kaayo madam. 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nakauwi silang safe ate. Sobrang nakakatakot naman to, kung ako yan baka sigaw na rin lang gagawin ko especially kung walang ulo makikita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga, safe sila nakauwi. πŸ™Nakakatakot yung walang ulo. Parang sa movie. Yung kapatid ko na trauma talaga dahil sa nangyari. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think your sister got trauma on that incident especially when the motorcycle didn't start but thanks to the hero " your father" who comfort your sister and her classmates. That was really scary because there's no one one out there who are living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jopix. The worst no one was there. So scary. 😭 Yes jopix she got a trauma after what happened. I'm thankful that papa was there also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakashokot naman sis ang kwento mo today, mabuti naging maayos naman kapatid mo after that kung ako cguro baka nahimatay ako sa sobrang takot at mabuti kamo may kasama sila kung mag isa lang sila harujusko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe. Hanggang ngayon di ko pa rin nakalimutan yan. Grabe talaga iyak ng kapatid ko sis. Same tayo sis. Di ko alam ano gagawin ko pag ako andun din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumayo balahibo ko habang nag babasa ate Ganda huhuhu. Nakakatkot ang ganiting mga event eh. Buti nlang at safe silang nakauwi. And buti nalang rin kasi hindi ko tu nabasa ng gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nakakatakot talaga kung ako andun di ko rin alam ano gagawin ko. Thank you Langga, safe sila umuwi. Thankful kay God. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe naman saan ba kayo na barrio sis tapos malapit lang sa inyo at ang aga pa para sila mg labasan katakot naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis malapit lang sa amin. Yung daan kasi papunta dun sis nakakatakot talaga. Walang mga lights kaya ang dilim tas madaanan mo bukid, tas kahoy tyaka palayan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so scary and traumatic sis. I have a lot of experience on the roads during the night time and there were times that you will feel goosebumps because it always feels like there's something or someone from behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. Yes sis I read one of your articles when you were driving alone in the road. It was scary sis. Always take care sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ng geingon sis nga tawhan nga lugar. Kahadlok na lng jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Katawhan gayud tong lugara sis. Hadlok kaayo. 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa mna sd dri sa amoa sis. Padong kag hinatuan gani. Lungon jud ang mulabay, ginoo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? 😲 Arang ka hadlok ba sis. Tinuod na sis. Ingon si papa kay makita gayud siya mismo daw coffin murag galupad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tinuod na sis pati santilmo naa. Mao ng mhdlok ko mobyhe ug kadlawon hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis kita na ko ug kalayo na galupad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your sister were shocked with what she saw on that road.I never experienced some creepy stories since I was young .But I don't really like to go out alone especially during the night time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis she was really shocked and she was really scared about she saw that night. It was really horrible time. Yes sis it's better to stay than going outside without companions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so creepy if I'm on that situation maybe I'll run towards the entity and punch it. They say that our mind can play along us specially if we are scared, it can easily turns our imagination into reality. It's such a horrible experience that's why when we are on province, we avoid taking the roads which had history of sightseeing of wandered ghost and coffin which is floating in the air.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku that's true. Sometimes it is cause of our wide imaginations too that's why we should be strong and not too emotional because you are getting scared it to the most. Yes it's better we should avoid it especially when we are aware it already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nanglimbawt akong balahibo while gabasa Lang. Bisan siguro ako kung naa atu nga sitwasyon, makahilak jud siguro ko sa kahadlok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw ate. Unsa na kaha sad ko te. Arang hadloka gayud. Mag cge ra guro ko hilak. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka ngilngig ba ana maamsh daghan naman nagpakita no bisan mga alas 7 pa. Kulbaan man gani tag naa ray molihok gamay ja way taw unsa na kaha ng tulo na ka klase sa nilalang nagpakita. Ara ka kulba na jod. Na trauma jod to imo sis maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na trauma gayud mamsh. Cge ra syag hilak kay first time kuno niya tas wala siya nag expect na mahitabo inato. Kung ako guro ato mamsh. Cguro arang hilak pud naho. Dili gayud ko kalimot hangtud karon anang panghitaboa sa kong igsoon ug papa mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had to skip reading most, lol! My imagination will run wild again haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes sis you can. I know you are scared with this kind of things. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Ramona, it was a terrible experience, your sister had the right to be so scared. Thank God they arrived home safe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ellen. It's really horrible. Thank you so much Ellen. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago