My Endless Happiness and Enjoyment!

57 83
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

There are a lot of things that can make us happy. The things that can give us laughter. An endless enjoyment. It's depend of an individual what it could be. It's depend of us. I'm know you have it.

What are the things that makes you happy? The things that will save you from sadness, pain, demotivated and boredom. Now I want to share it to you what's mine.

Let's start...

β€’ Korean Dramas

Hands up! Oh my this is one of my favorite. I know mostly can relate me. Mostly are addicted watching Korean dramas. Once you've started the episode let me tell you, you will become addicted on it that's why it's really important we should know how to control it especially if we have an important tasks waiting for us. The first Korean series I was addicted was "Boys Over Flowers".

When it comes to happiness, the Korean series are the best for me! The feeling of "I am free!". My worries in my mind I felt they are gone. I felt the happiness. I felt the enjoyment. I can relax. There's nothing on my mind but the Korean series only I watch. I commit the freedom, you can feel it!

Especially the Korean series that I love the story but honestly there are Korean series too that I decided to stop it because I don't like the story. I can feel it already in the episode 1 but it's seldom to happen because mostly the Korean series are the best for me.

If I have a free time I always searching a good Korean series then I will add it into my list. Sometimes I watched the other Korean series too that I was done already because of the story, I love it so much!

β€’ Anime Series or Movies

I love it! Since last year I already addicted watching anime. When I was a kid I love watching anime but when I was in highschool to college until I work I never got a chance to watch an anime again but last year, it was night time already I was busy scrolling at my phone in Facebook then until I saw a short video of an anime movie and I decided to try it then I became interested. The title was "Ponyo". It was the time I started to watch an anime again until now.

For me, I love watching anime because I find it cute. It gives me happiness. I enjoy watching the cute characters and settings too especially if it is in nature and life homes. The mainly reason why I love watching the anime series or movies.

I always watching an anime in Netflix. There are a lot of animes there. I watch many times especially if the protagonist is female. I love watching it. I enjoyed it a lot! How about you? You love watching an anime too?

β€’ TikTok

Image Source: Unsplash

I am one of those people who love watching TikTok videos! I love TikTok. I remember when the TikTok was on trend, I wanted to try that time so that I installed TikTok application but I didn't know how to use it. My storage was about to full because of it that's why I uninstalled the application.

Last year, I installed it again. I create my account and tried to upload my first ever video and it makes me happy and enjoy. Everytime I was alone at the office and it's breaktime, I spent my time on TikTok.

Until now I love TikTok. It's seldom I upload videos because what I did mostly I watch different videos from the application. There are a lot of tutorials of subjects like Mathematics and English.

Mostly I've watch is the short video of Korean series. You can watch a lot of Korean series there. Now the trending in TikTok I mostly watch is the "Business Proposal". TikTok makes me happy especially if I am demotivated.

TikTok makes me motivate. I love listening music too from it since TikTok is the mainly reason why I encountered a lot of different songs. I downloaded it immediately after I heard it especially if it is a good one. TikTok save me all the time from a boredom!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

30
$ 7.31
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 18
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ganahan pod ko motan aw ug movies maamsh ja ang boys over flowers arang ka nostalgic. Makahinumdom kos elem pa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh. Movies sad gayud mamsh nuh. Makapawala gayud ug kalaay mamsh labi na ug nindot ang story mamsh. Hehe oo mamsh. Elementary days gayud ng Boys Over Flowers. Daghana gayud na adik apil nako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Tiktok talagaaaa ee hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik ka rin pala sa TikTok sis. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis wa pko ka watch sko kdrma nga getan aw ky nabz ko kaayu sko mga brothers ba. Pati TikTok..dghn nko pending ani hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa na Korean drama imung gitan aw run sis? Okay lang na sis if may free time ka continue na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My strange hero sis natapos na nko ky epi 16 kutob nya Ang business proposal epi 11 pa so wait na sd sa epi 12.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag familiar nako ang Stranger Hero sis mao ba ng katong lawyer siya sis. Nag lawyer siya tungod sa iyang papa? Naa nay episode 12 sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dli sis. Way back 9 years ago na c Kang Buk So nga nakick sa school sa tapos wa nka graduate ug highschool then nibalik ug skol mski guwang na sya. Guapo ang laki diha sis.

Wa pay epi 12 sa business proposal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peborit ko rin yung Ponyo hehe! Isa sa mga favorite ko na Ghibli films. Nakakatakot nga lang yung kinain sila ng tubig hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ponyo talaga mag eenjoy ka panoorin sis. Oo sis totoo yan. Nakakatakot yung part na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life talaga , nothing can compare the happiness that food brings us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Foods can make us happy. We felt the enjoyment and happiness if there are foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat din nang yan ang nakakapagpahappy sakin ate plus of course foods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga same tayo. Oo Langga foods talaga nuh. Basta may foods lang lagi. Super happy na tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to watch videos in Facebook. Then sometimes I watch Tamil and hindi movie. It give me some refreshment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend it will make us enjoy. I will try to watch that one you've mentioned my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is relatable to most here I think for surely one or two or all are done by them too. I on the other hand don't lol! I do watch some movies from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir lee. Watching movies make us smile, happy and enjoy that's why I'm addicted on it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a wonderful person who likes Korean drama, animes and TikTok like children's.... you are so sweet...I am happy that I met you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these beautiful words shohan. πŸ₯° I'm happy that I met you here also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PonyoooooooπŸ₯Ί nakakamiss nApanuod ko ito nuong Bata pa ako 10 years before woah ilang beses ko kaya to pinanuod ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony. Ako din naadik sa Ponyo. The best talaga yung Ponyo zony nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also enjoy watching several clips on TikTok when I am doing nothing. I just find the clips really interesting and I am fond of doing it, especially in the morning haha. If I have enough time, that is when I take the chance to watch a movie or episodes from a series. I often see a lot of tutorials like Math, Accounting, and a lot more on TikTok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true Julez. TikTok is not also for enjoyment and happiness but also for learnings that's why I love TikTok Julez. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka rin sa anime sis ako kasi hindi ako makarelate sa ganyan hihi this past few weeks Turkish drama yung kinagiliwan ko kapag may enough time ako nanonood ako ng mga drama series atleast mawala man lang sandali yung pagka bagut sa buong araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis super adik din ako sa anime sis. 😊 Oo sis gusto ko nga din ma try yung Turkish drama sis. I'm sure magaganda yung mga story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know you love watching animes,, I thought it's just Korean movies that you like 😁 I also like watching anime but it's not really the thing that makes me happy. I think I will write my own version of this article and talk about the things that makes me happy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes Kushyzee I love watching anime. 😊Yes you can Kushyzee and I will wait for it. I'm excited to read yours. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also watching those especially anime and tiktok, I only watch Kdrama sometimes. I'm having fun if I'm watching those and it's one of my source of happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I'm sure you'll having watching those anime. It's really worth it that's why I'm addicted too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what I'm so saturated also with that social media, it has alot of facts and kabaliwan, hehe, at Saka may marami ding pang good vibes na content. Tiktok has one of the best right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. TikTok is one of the best friend. Maraming videos na magbibigay sayo ng happiness my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's true, friend watching videos on TikTok make us happy. Especially those good videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung Ponyo na cartoon haha napanoud namin yan nang jowa ko cute lang ni Ponyo eh..

Ako naman I'm into Crdrama lately than Kdrama haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first 2 na nabanggit. Sapat na sapat na sakin yan. Pag malungkot marami namang ways para mapasaya si self ee. Nasa atin nalang talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't much fancy Korean dramas, but I like anime, and some TikTok videos are interesting to watch too. You should do what you like doing, and be happy Ramona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, me too my friend Ramona. I also love watching kdrama especially these days. I can't wait for the next episodes of Business Proposal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Leticia. Oh my! Yes Leticia me too I can't wait to watch the next episode Leticia. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Ponyo is one of my favorite anime before, but since there are other trend to watch inbetter to explore some of the interesting movies, whether fantasy, horror Korean movies, anime and drama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same my friend. Ponyo is my favorite too. You love watching Horror movies my friend? Me too I'm really fond watching horror my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, of course friend I really love watching various horror movies. But I hesitate to watch being alone. You know it's creepy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. We're the same my friend. I love watching horror movies but mostly I couldn't bear it if I was alone. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ponyooo talaga ehhhh. Same tayo ate ganda, isa din ang movies sa ways ko para maka relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Gustong-gusto ko talaga yung Ponyo. Oo Langga yung movies isa sa makapagpa relax satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue ayaw ko na neto. Lahat tu nakakaadik e πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sobrang nakakaadik talaga lalo na yung kdrama once na maumpisahan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am into kdramas and anime sis, pero tiktok ayaw, hahaha! Di ako marunong sumayawπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakaadik yung kdrama tyaka animes sis nuh. Hehe ako din sis hindi marunong sumayaw ang makaya lang na action ang sasayawin.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a drive with full anime of Ghibli studios

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time to hear this. Thank you for sharing this my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm same here with my case friend. I also used to watch series when I am sad. I also love watching TikTok because it can change our mood in seconds. Hehe, I also wanted to make videos on it but I have lack confidence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same niazi, 😊 series can give us happiness. TikTok also, try niazi it will make you enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have Tiktok account before sis, but due to busyness I uninstall the app as I can no longer used it, can't even open it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis siguro pag sobrang busy din ako na wala na talagang time i-uninstall ko din siguro sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah korean drama can also make me happy last month I think but for now other social medias that talked about politics here in the Philippines made my day. Hahaha funny but grabe sobrang bilib ako sa mga banat ng mga politiko ngayon at ng supporters na gumagawa ng mga memes sa mg pictures or videos ng mga candidates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Minsan matatawa ka talaga sa mga memes na makikita mo in social medias. Bigla ka nalang matawa pag makita mo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago