Let's talk about "Life Horrible Experiences!"

36 56
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

We have a lot of questions in our mind about different kind of stranger things. Like a ghost, creepy sounds, elf and shadows some of it what we called stranger things.

Do you believe it? Sometimes others says yes but some are not. It depends also of a person based on the experiences in life and the beliefs of people. A lot of different stories I've heard it. I have my own experience too with this kind of stranger things.

This article is about the "The experiences I have that I've never been forget until now which is related to the stranger things."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

The Stranger Things:

β€’ The Cried Baby

Image Source: Unsplash

Did you heard baby cried? When I was in highschool a second year student, I experienced unexpected times. We're the only three at the house with the two sisters I have because mom and dad worked in Manila. I became a second mother with my two siblings, and the worst we were all girls. So my mom requested to my aunt every night she would slept in our house but there were times that were worried and scared because she cannot came with us due of personal matters so it means we're the only three left at our house. And the worst too was we don't have a neighbors, the next was far away. It's a place like somewhat you could saw only the trees and animals.

Until one time it was 10 pm in the evening and we were only in the house. If my aunt not with us I'm really worried. We were already at the bed that time. We were busy using phones. After 15 minutes, we were shocked because we heard baby cried outside in our house. I was really scared because first we don't have a neighbors. My heart beating so fast and the hands of mine were shaking.

"This time I don't know what I'm going to do. I felt the coldness of my body because I was really scared and it was my first time to encountered like somewhat exist only in the movie."

Image Source: Unsplash

I get my youngest sister to beside me and comforted her because she cried that time. I really thankful to my second sister because she wasn't scared that much, she's a brave girl I've known. She went into the window and peeked behind the curtains where that sounds from. After 10 minutes the cried stopped then suddenly we were all startled because there was something thumped at the kitchen door. We were all scared that time and all I did was prayed to God to asked a guidance. I think the thumped was repeated 3 times. After 20 minutes, it was gone. I was really afraid, we were all afraid that time. I'm really thankful to God because he never leave us. He guide us.

It was the unforgettable and horrible experience we have until now I couldn't forget. Sometimes if I remembered it again still I felt scared.

β€’ Fireball

Image Source: Unsplash

This one is different too. I'm the only one who saw it. I'm in a 2nd year highschool that time and a transferee student. So we don't have our own house so my parents decided to live in our grandparents house the side of my dad because they're going to Manila for work.

In my first month to live there was uncomfortable because you only saw the trees like mango tree, cashew, star apple and guava. They don't have any neighbors too. So if it was started 5:00 pm were already inside the house because it was dangerous for us if we still in the outside but there was a problem because the comfort room was in the outside, it's not connected in their house.

Until one time, it's 2:00 am my youngest sister wake me up because she was about to urinate so I decided to wake her up the second sister of mine. So we were all went in the outside but still I felt sleepy that time. While waiting two of them two finished I suddenly close my eyes and when I opened it I saw a light in faraway. I don't felt nervous because I thought it was a light from a motorcycle. After 1 minute I observed it wasn't at the road, it came from the water well. I watched it clearly, that was time started I was at self panic. I couldn't believe of what I saw it was a fireball above the ground and it was flying came nearest to us.

So I shouted to my sisters ran and get inside the house. They were shocked too and really afraid of what happened to me. When we were already inside the house. I told and explained to them regarding of what I saw so after of what they heard, they were tremorlessly frightened. We back in the room and laid on the bed. Until morning I didn't slept since my heart still beating so fast and the nervousness was still there. The Ilonggo's called it a "Bulalakaw" the stranger thing I've saw that night.

Image Source: Unsplash

"It was a dreadful and monstrous experience I have that until now I couldn't forget because I saw it with my own eyes what kind of stranger things that I saw that night. It was a unexpected horrible happenings to me. I couldn't expect I will experience it in my entire life. I saw it clearly what is the form and the image. I prayed that I will never experience again those kind of occurrences."

________________________

CLOSING THOUGHTS:

Some others said, it is beliefs that if you encounter with this kind of stranger things please do not show for it that you are in a fearful since it will frightened you more. All you need to do is you should find a ways to avoid with it.

In real life, if we apply it do not be afraid for facing challenges but neglect all the negative thoughts if not it will hurt you more. Be positive and find the solution to overcome it.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much. Don't be afraid. Always be brave to face the life.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡πŸ™

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 9.94
$ 9.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Kind of creepy those events, especially the one of the baby crying. I've never experienced anything like this. But I remember once that a friend of my husband stayed in our house and slept on a sofa in the living room. The next morning he told us that he heard a baby crying at night as if he was inside the house. At that time, our son hadn't been born. But we never heard anything like what my husband's friend said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam there are some tendencies like that I believe it maam because base also my experiences I've encountered.

Thank you ma'am. God bless you.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really interesting events you encountered. The crying baby is really creepy. I'd be more than fascinated about the floating ball of fire though :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The horrible one too.. Really? Hehe you're so cool ARTicLEE.. thank you.

God bless you always ARTicLEE..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naririnig ko mandin yang kwento about sa fireball kila Mommy noon. Kaso limot ko na ee mag meaning daw un. As for me naman, never pa ako naka encounter ng mga ganyan. Idunno din why, pero siguro kasi I only believe in one thing, I only believe to God. Never pa ako naka encounter ng mga kababalaghan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray mo always sis Ruffa na never talaga kasi sobrang nakakatakot..

Thank you sis Ruffa..God bless you ..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I reminds me of my experiences too. I'll write something about it too. Thanks for the idea. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am Judith. I can't wait to read yours.. ❀️

God bless you ma'am..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I never seen a fireball or a light out of nowhere, but I experienced a strange thing once. My radio and computer were off and there was nothing else on that could possibly play music. I heard music coming from my computer for a few seconds. I don't know how was that possible. This remained unsolved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes peter.. you and my cousin are the same. The television and speaker in the living room, suddenly on and played music with a loud sounds. He slept at that time then he was shocked since he was the only one in the house and the worst, it was around 1:00 am happened...

God bless you Peter...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! What is going on around us? Okay so I am not crazy. People would not believe this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes peter. It's really true but the others wouldn't believe it especially who didn't experience with this kind of occurences..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Santelmo Yung fire ball diba? Katakot mandin Yung baby na umiiyak πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes ganun sis yen tawag din sa iba santilmo daw yung ganun...

God bless you sis Yen..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka horror ba jod diay ani ma'am. matod pas mga katiguwangan basin naa kay third eye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskooo, may gani buntag ko ni gi basa ma'am dili nasad unta ko katug og gabie 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge sis.. hadlok kaayo gyud pag maka experience inani nga mga butang...

God bless you sis...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you sad sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maalala q yun isang friend namin ganyan lakas ng pakiramdam at nakakakita pa.. Kahit sabihin nia na nasa harap nmin, wala nman kmi nakikita.. Pero buti n lng din at di nmin nakikita wahhh 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes may mga ganun po na mga tao, sabi nila may mga third eye daw po yung ganun.. Thank you so much Jaytee..

God bless you always ...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced anang bulalakaw sel sauna, as in among balay ahong pag tan aw nasunog jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te.. hadlok kaayo, di ba galupad sya te?

God bless you te...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa amoa wa, pasko man tuh niya diha ko simbahan paglingi naho sa among nasunog niya waman d i, mao pud nay panan aw sa ahong mama pareha mi, santilmo daw kunu tuh ba woroy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah... santilmo daw na te.. ang ako kay galupad sya te na kalayo....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh something like bulalakaw lage... Pastilan nuh, tinood ba kaha gajud ni sila or product of imagination ra gajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot lang te kay ako mutuo gyud ko te kay base man pud sa ako experience..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage and sometimes we tend to convinced ourselves that it's true and that it really exists.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate it is depend on us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla nakakatakot talaga kapag walang katao tao sa sulok ng bahay mare. 😭 Diko kakayanin tumira sa walang katao tao. Tsaka buti nalang talaga at andyan si God para satin ginagabayan tayo palagi 😍β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars kakatakot talaga tas walang kapitbahay.. sobrang nakakatakot.. yes God is our only savior and guidance no matter what.

Thank you mars. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so scary naman po.. I've bever experience something like this and I don't want toπŸ˜…..Nakakatayo ng balahibo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po kasi nakakatakot po talaga... Always pray kahit saan kaman pupunta..

God bless you Jher...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka creepy ba atong hilak sa bata lang. Nanglimbawt akong balahibo while reading. Ang uban kay dili man mutuo ug ing-ana kay wa man sila kita. Pero kita nga nakaexperience, haruyyy baw na ba laman. Pray lang jud ta kay mao ra jud nay atong panagang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud ate... Sakto gyud ka dili mutuo ang uban kay wala man sila ka experience... Mao gyud pray gyud..

God bless you ate...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky me, I didn't have experiences like yours. Or if there's anything I just disregard it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and that's the right thing to do...

God bless you...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago