Don't Stop, Still Fighting!

44 55
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Struggles are part in our lives. Life is not perfect. There are a lot of sceneries you will left behind and that is life.

A lot of distractions will came up in your mind because of the experiences you've got. How you face it? It's a challenge how brave you are. It is a test to yourself into life.

________________________

I'm Ella, a simple girl but a dreamer. I came from a broken family. I don't know where is my parents. They left me and my grandmother only who take care of me. She stand like as a mother to me. My grandfather is already deceased. I only see him at the pictures because he died while I'm not in this world yet. Everytime I look at his pictures I want to hug him since I don't even got a chance to see him in person.

https://unsplash.com/photos/OMGeAs_4goY

My grandmother is a vendor of vegetables in the market. I don't even got a chance to study in college because of the financial problem. I am a highschool graduate. I'm really thankful to my Lala. I called her Lala. I'm helping her in the market. Sometimes I apply a janitress and also a clothes washer. Sometimes if I was alone, I have a teary eyes because I want to help Lala. I want to find a permanent job but it's difficult for me because I am a highschool graduate only. I don't want her to work since she's old already.

Until I apply a maid. The owner of the house is really kind and generous. She teach me very well if she knows that I didn't know the things she want me to do, in cooking viands also. I'm really thankful to God since I encounter this kind of people. She gave me a foods and snacks always. Everytime I am off and go to our home she always gave me some things to Lala. I called her Madam C.

She has a daughter but staying in other country so she's the only one in her house. Her husband is already deceased. Everytime she talked about her husband she cried. I felt pity to madam C because I think she did not move on yet what happened to her husband that's why I always comforted her.

She told me one thing that she's comfortable with me. She didn't know why it be. There are a lot of people she encounter but when I came to her life she felt happiness for me. She said, she like me because I am a simple girl and the most she was felt my love to Lala. She explained that she grew without a grandparents beside her that's the reason she is really proud of me.

Madam C has her own business. It is an online business. She is selling clothes and bags. I was really shocked because she teach me all the things about her business because she said she wanted to help me. She gave me a gift which is a new phone so that I can learn easily. I have a little ignorance about this thing since I didn't experience having my own phone. I'm really thankful to Madam C. She is really helpful. I don't know how to pay her to all the kindness and generosity she gave me. She is such a priceless.

After all, step by step I learn it. So I became an assistant to Madam C to her business. I learned a lot regarding what are the techniques and ways to make the business became productive. I understand regarding this things until I was the one who make the report monthly. Madam C trusted me without any hesitations and she assigned me with that kind of work. I worked harder and that was also to Madam C for all the things she has done to me.

Until it's Christmas, Madam C surprised me a gift and it was a cash. A big amount of money. She said I deserve to receive on that such big amount since she saw me that I am dedicated and hardworking. She gave me an advice too that I can use the money for investment to have my own business too. Madam C give me an inspiration and motivation in life.

"After 2 years, here I am. My business grow bigger and I have my own house too and having my own car. I never expect that this will be happen. For all the struggles I have, I'm always praying to God. I never give up. I trust God with all my heart. I have a tears now since I realize God gave me an angel that is Madam C. We should believe in God and everything will paid off".

https://unsplash.com/photos/Id7u0EkTjB

LIFE THOUGHTS:

Different kind of struggles we encounter since we have our own different paths in life. We shouldn't surrender but surrender it to God. Always be positive and those negativities convert it into a positive one since it is a great help.

God create a life path each one of us and there's a set time on it. We should trust and believe the God's process. We should be faithful to him. Don't give up but strive harder and God will guide you the right paths.🙏

________________________

Thank you so much. This is only a fictional story. I hope I give you some inspirations and motivations in life. Fighting!

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.

-JRamona20 💜

16
$ 6.86
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Que hermoso tu articulo. Estas son historias que inspiran a pesar de lo que cuentas pienso que dia a dia debes agradecer por todo lo vivido, agradece siempre agradece eso te llevara a alcanzar la felicidad quien sera la cumbre de tu exito. saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka inspired naman nito. Mapapa sana all nalang talaga ako. Kaya pag may dreams push lang ng push at di pwedeng mawalan ng pag asa.Fighting!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Flor.. Tama ka, keep going on and on. Wag sumuko, tuloy lang. 💪 Thank you Flor..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome always sis. Yes fighting lang tayo. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Flor.. laban lang tayo sa buhay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go go!!! Walang sukuan ha :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga.. Tama..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on keeping on, sis. Gandaaa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis... Continue lang sa life at be positive. Thank you so much sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never give up. This is the first & foremost thing in human life. Nicely written dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes don't stop, never give up easily. Continue to fight and facing the life. Thank you so much sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit fictional siya ay nkakainpire parin po yung kwento.. sa totoong buhay need tlga ng tyaga at sipag sa buhay para makamit ang minimithi sa buhay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Dapat maging maging positive always at may sipag at tiyaga. Walang impossible pag ilalagay mo ito sa puso at isip mo..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grinding po that's the key,. No matter what happen let's fight for success. Yaya nya po ng saying "di ko kasalanan ipinanganak kang mahirap, kasalanan mo kung mamatay kang mahirap parin" think positive po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail you got it. Ibat iba direksyon natin sa buhay at kailanmay life is not a race. Basta maging positive ka lang at huwag gigive up.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee gandaaaa, napaka inspiring naman po nito. Indeed, life has its own way para ibigay yung mga bagay na para talaga sa atin. Need lang ng sipag tiyaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Langga.. Sipag talaga at maging positibo sa life.. Thank you so much Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome atee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang gyud tas atong kinabuhi sis, padayon lang ta! :>

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis.. laban lang gayud...💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag at sacripisyo. Dalawang sangkap para makamit ang tagumpay. Struggled makes us stronger. Fighting lang dapat palagi. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. Anytime we should be stronger and fighting always.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up is never an option. We should fight in life no matter how hard it is. God send us someone who will be going to help us and serve as an instrument in helping us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis. Never give up just continue to walk bravely and ready for challenges. Walk without fears.💪 Thank you sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga Sis si Madam C yung mother niya:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe Hindi sis..😁 hope you like it sis. Have a nice day sis..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit pa gaanong hirap sa buhay ang harapin talaga natin basta pinili mong mag move forward to reach your goals in life - makakamit mo ang mga pangarap na yan that's for sure. so yes, walang susuko, laban lang para sa pangarap at maganda hinaharap💪💙💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis tama. We need to be positive always. Believe it and someday you will achieve it. Thank you sis...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow hanason mn ka mag story teller J😍 Thats true! No matter what life through you still always look the beauty in it.💛

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh..☺️ Yes kleh, fighting and look the life with positivity always!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh ma inspired jd ko nmo prme J oy😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kleh..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always try to think positive. No matter the situation, I always draw conclusions and move into the future with my mind set on a clear goal. Thinking negative only destroys you and those around you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's the right thing to do! You make me proud. I like how you face the life. Just always be positive.❤️

Yes that's why those negativities use it as an inspiration and motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang dahilan para sumuko, laban lang sa hamon ng buhay. Ang husay ng storya hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis. Dapat laban lang wag susuko.. Be positive lang palagi.. Thank you so much sis..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super inspired naman ako dito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mommykim.🥰 Fighting lang tayo mommy..💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome story sis. I love successful and happy endings, though sometimes ang hirap lang talaga in real life na...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Lyca.❤️ Yes ma'am but positive lang po ma'am.❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sure this story of ella will inspire a lot .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm hoping too sis.. In life we should always be positive and never give up easily.. Thank you sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That is a nice rug to riches story. I wish life would be that easy and dreams would be that reachable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. Just pray mamsh🙏 Nothing's impossible if you put it in your mind and heart.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago