What?!? Another Week Has Come And Gone?

4 32
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

October 15, 2022 Article Number 227

It's payday! But some employees have already received their salaries yesterday. Some received their payslips only... (Ok that was a bad joke)... Me? I'm receiving my salary from my part-time the end of every month only. So, I have to pay myself from my earnings from read-cash from the start of this month... and it's $160.0... Ooops. I have to move the decimal point one place to the left. $16.00... yeah... that's bet--- not better, but that's correct.

Yeah for 15 days, I earned only $16!!! But I'm not complaining. You can't get that much from the usual paying sites that pay in FIAT.

Anyway, this will add to my existing 0.59+ BCH which will give me at least 0.7 BCH. I hope the price will improve a bit tomorrow because I need some cash!


Hello, again my dear BCH lovers and fabulous readers! How are you all doing this weekend? I have been thinking of creating a tutorial for my HTML class. But I ended up watching Medieval after lunch. There were some dull moments, but nearing the end it kept me at the edge of my seat.

Anyways, I'm here to recap what happened this week.


Busy at School.

I was quite busy at school this week. Composing a 50-point test, plus preparing the presentations for my class. The topic this week is the Impact of Technology on Different Areas". I think I can write an article about that. Next week I will be discussing Internet Threats and Technology.

Uh! I just remembered I have to upload the questions for their assignment.

Writing Streak

Since the start of this month, I have written 13 articles and this is the 14th. This means I missed one day of writing. Or make that 5 for this week.

However, I was able to upload four full articles and three short ones (via D'Buzz) in Hive. Three of those articles are reposted here in read-cash.

This is also my second article for the day. However, my first article is my entry for HivePh's Art Challenge.

https://ecency.com/hive-188409/@jloberiza/after-a-days-work-hive

How I wish there are similar challenges here in read-cash.

I also started preparing the materials that I will use for this week's Let's Make A Collage Challenge

Amazed With What The Kids Created.

Some of my students already sent what they have created using Scratch. To think, we only had one hands-on session. Here are a couple of screenshots of their work.

Catch The Egg -This reminds me of an old Game-and-watch game where Mickey catches the eggs layed by the hens.

Jump / Obstacle Game - Surely you are familiar with the Chrome's Dinosaur game whenever you are offline.

They are quite buggy. But they went beyond what they learned from our lessons. I give them credit for their initiative to learn.

I Have To Make Some Tutorials.

Though it's a weekend, I still have to write tutorials for the following.

  • HTML - creating a profile page with images.

  • WordPress - Exploring the themes and creating a profile page.

  • Scratch - Interaction between sprites.

But I suppose, most of them already know how to make the sprites in Scratch interact with each other.

Research for Updated Information on Internet Threats.

New forms of Internet threats come up almost every day. I have to update my presentation on this topic.

In Closing.

I may have a busy weekend, but I have to keep things in balance. Hopefully, I could do my long walk tomorrow.

I almost forgot, I also have to work on my avatar.

Thanks For Reading.


Image Credits:

Emoji used in Lead Image: by Tumisu from Pixabay

All images are mine unless specified


Hey, I am also in Noise.App. Join me there : https://noise.app/jloberiza

If you need an invite code, comment below and I will post one.


All images are mine unless otherwise specified.

Check out also my other earning sites. (Note: May contain referral Links)

|Read.cash | Noise.cash | Hive (Via Ecency)Forum Coin |

|Publish0x | Cointiply |

Or Checkout my LinkTree for updated links.


4
$ 2.53
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

i like the "they just received their payslip only" because that's me every payday. Pay in and Pay out right away. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol. It's a bad joke anyway, and I am sorry for that. But a harsh reality in life. I know it's hard living that way... the question is... what should we do about it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Time flies so fast, halfway to November. Then December, and it will be the most wonderful time of the year…. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One article is missing, I think not matter because I had Missed five days 😂. You have good knowledge about Word process. Time passes fast with more busy burden even for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago