I Think I Will Skip Writing For Today.

13 33
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

October 11, 2022 Post Number 224

It's almost 10 in the evening already, I have been pondering what to write about since I got home this afternoon. Should I write about my day? Or should I write about one of the remaining topics from my list? I can't decide.

Screenshot of my topics list in Evernote

Good evening once again dear readers. It's already the 11th day of October... and wow, it will be the middle of the month in four days. Anyways, I have been having a hard time deciding what to write tonight. I even thought of not writing so I can wake up tomorrow and do a morning walk. I haven't made a long walk for three weeks now.
Should I simply repost the first Scratch tutorial that I wrote and uploaded on my website? (Please check: http://learn2code.gilect.net/2022/10/11/scratch-lesson-1-exploring-the-scratch-user-interface/).


So Many Things To Do, So Little Time.

I still have other things to do, actually. For one, I need to create the test questions for the first quarter exam of my senior high class. The exam is worth 50 points. And I haven't even started formulating my test questions yet.

At the same time, I have to prepare for my class tomorrow afternoon. Not only that I also have to write a tutorial for my HTML class, and how to use WordPress for my web application and eCommerce classes. Frankly speaking, we had a very limited time because of the health and safety protocols that are still in effect due to covid -19. I have to exert extra effort to provide supplemental information/tutorials to compensate.

So what will it be?

My Options.

From my list, I have the following topics remaining.

  • Is It Possible to Earn $40 a Day Online?

  • Things To Do Before You Give A Phone To Your Kids.'

  • How I created My Green Mossy Statue

  • The Challenges in Teaching HTML To Kids

  • I Need To Step Out of My Comfort Zones

  • I Owe Myself $400 Plus Interest

  • Technology Is Like A Double-Edged Sword

When I opened my text editor, I thought of writing "Is It Possible To Earn $40 Online?". However, when I saw the time, I thought I don't have enough. I want to sleep earlier tonight. I want to do a long walk tomorrow and perhaps make another entry for the Wednesday Walk in Hive.

Besides, I feel tired already. To make matters worse, our Internet connection seems to be acting up again.

So I decided not to write an article tonight and miss my chance to write 31 articles this month. But perhaps, I can make it up by posting two articles in the coming days. Maybe I should just work on the new drawing I am working on in Medibang Paint to relax my mind a bit...

But wait... I have been thinking out loud that I have already written a full article. I guess my fingers decided what to write for me. I did not have to skip writing after all.
*grin*

If you like this article, please forget to like/upvote, and subscribe.

Thanks For Reading


All images are mine unless otherwise specified.

Lead Image by Pexels from Pixabay  with modifications.

Check out also my other earning sites. (Note: Contains referral Links)

|Read.cash | Noise.cash | Hive (Via Ecency)Forum Coin |

|Publish0x | Cointiply |

Or Checkout my LinkTree for updated links.



5
$ 0.94
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 2
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

The internet agrees with our body sometimes. We have to take a break every now and then :D Health is wealth. Good luck in making the test questions or should I say good luck to your students :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh dami mo pang topic but ganyan din ako minsan i just skip a day or two to settle my brain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might start to just let my fingers do the writing everytime I can’t think of any topic to write. Lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung inisip mo na wala kang masulat, pero nakasulat ka pa din? Amazing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe. Oo nga eh. Sinulat ko lang kung ano ang sumagi sa isip ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka sulat man ako pero hindi nakapagbasa ng ibang article kaya waley din😥Absent tuloy si rusty sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thinking out loud can certainly give us an article, hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehehe. well... that's the trick... pag walang masulat... random thoughts lang muna. LOL....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, you mad it a productive day by uploading something on your website and here. I think Earning on virtual platform is more good when we show more engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time sir minsan pag hindi kaya ng body natin, i-rest nalang sir para makapag relax. Ingat ka palagi sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot of things to do, as what I have read earlier. But still, you still manage to write tonight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to read about the can you earn 40$ a day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe.. I guess will be more of a question than a solution... but I'm still looking for ways...

$ 0.00
1 year ago