I Now Have Two BCH

15 127
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

June 4.

May was truly an amazing month. I have to thank you for a more fantastic April too. Despite the price dip of cryptocurrencies that lingered for months now, I was financially blessed in the past two months. I just realized that I have now a total of more than 2 BCH in my two wallets. That was made possible because I did sell any of the Bitcoin Cash that I have earned in the last two months.


Greetings once again my wonderful read_cash family! It's June 4 and this is my 4th article for this month.

This is what I have been saying repeatedly during dips. We can earn more Bitcoin Cash when the price is low! Last May, I earned about 0.75 BCH from read_cash alone. And I know I could have earned more!


Looking Back

In April, I was fortunate to have an offline hustle that enabled me to earn more than my goal. Last May though, I was not able to duplicate my accomplishment. Nevertheless, in the first week of May, I realized that I already have a total of 1.2 BCH in my two wallets. Today, after transferring all the remaining BCH that I have earned in May from read_cash and noise_cash to my "savings" wallet, I realized I already have a little more than 2 BCH in my two wallets. That's excluding the BCH that I earned this month.

I Now Have 2 BCH! (Created Using Canva)

At the start of this year, I wanted to save up at least 3 BCH by July. But that was when the price was hovering above $400. Now that the price is less than $200. Should I increase my goal to 6 BCH?

Setting a Bigger Goal

My goal last month was to earn at least 0.8 BCH. But my total earning was only 0.75 BCH. That's about 0.05 BCH short. But this doesn't mean I will not set a bigger goal this month.

I was inspired by @Pantera 's 2.5 BCH earning last May (May Report - Total Rewards: 2,5BCH From read. cash And Noise). I may not be as good as a writer as @Pantera, but I know I can earn more than 1 BCH a month. Thus, I am increasing my earning goal to 1.5 BCH. Moreover, I want to save as much BCH as I can each month.

Plan of Action

For my Read_cash. My goal for this platform is to earn at least 1.2 BCH. This means I have to earn 0.04 BCH per day. And of course, I hope to get more sponsors and affiliates.

  • Write More Engaging Articles - My goal is to write at least 30 articles. However, I observed that there are some articles thatdon'tt earn much. Then are articles that attract more engagement and thus more tips, not just from Rusty.

  • Interact More With Other Users - To "interact" means not just to leave a comment. But to read an entire article and leave a tip accordingly. Here's my rule in tipping. The more I like the article, the higher the tip I give. Normally, it's between $0.03 to $0.05. But sometimes I give as much as $0.10. But I think I should give more.

  • Promote my articles through other social media platforms, e.g. Twitter, Pinterest, etc...

  • Write about my read.cash articles on other writing platforms that allow links to other platforms.

  • Get more affiliates. - We earn some commission from our affiliates. Therefore, the more active affiliates we have, the more we earn.

In Noise_cash

I used to earn more than $1 per post in noise. Sometimes more than $2. But after the recent changes, I rarely earn more than $0.20 per post. So this is a great challenge for me, but my goal is to earn at least 0.3 BCH this month. That's 0.01 BCH per day. Here are the things that I plan to do:

  • Post at least 4 times a day- I don't know how many posts a day that's allowed in Noise without being tagged as a spammer. And Just like in read_cash, I will try to make more engaging posts.

  • Interact more with other members. That means, of course, giving FTs to more deserving posts. Moreover, I need to engage with those I have subscribed to yet.

  • Share my posts on Twitter often.

  • Promote my noise_cash to various platforms and hopefully get more affiliates.

In Closing

In the past few months, I had been quite preoccupied with my part-time teaching job and other side hustles. Now that school break is here, I have some extra free time. The time that intends to use to earn extra income. In this case, I will use my extra time to earn more BCH and other forms of currencies, crypto, and fiat.

Thanks for reading.


16
$ 7.67
$ 7.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 5
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

Finally you have a good plan or strategy. We'll, wishing you good luck. Have a great time JLoberiza.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey congrats on reacing the 2BCH, sayang medyo maliit lang ang value this time pero lalaki din yan in the future. HODL nalang muna.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yup. hodl lang muna at hanap ng ibang source income. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats JLo- knowing that you are being rewarded here is already a blessings. If Im not mistaken you will continue teaching again on August? Writing as freelancers really help you a lot and look you even got more than 1BCH in your bag!

0.04bch per day is kinda big that's around 10$ I guess but once the price increase then you can surely have more than your goal. Noise.cash I notice is now slower in providing $ to share to others.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat. Yup, teach ako ulit sa August. Sa ngayon, hanap muna ng iba pang mapagkikitaan para hindi ko magastos ang BCH hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure this is a hard goal but you know everythings is possible...goodluck 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 I hope I will also be earn something soon because newbie have to made struggle at the start. I will also try to write as much as article possible for having engagement with the user of read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! I think it is easier to make 1 BCH when the price is low. You just need to wait for the price to increase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sayo bro. More and more earnings to come each month so you can achieve your goal. God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and goodluck on your goals. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many congratulations my friend, I hope June brings you more surprises.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be difficult for everyone from now on. The price of BCH doesn't allow BCH to flow as much as before and since the beginning of the month rewards are reduced. Still, good luck and I hope you will achieve the best cause certainly I love your content JLoberiza!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah... it seems like it. This is a very difficult time for us. But, let's make the best out of this situation. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Holding bigger assets is a rich sign.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago