My First [read. cash journey]

5 35
Avatar for JBoYS
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone sharing with you my read.cash journey. happy Sunday I hope that you are all doing well.

My first Income

Surprisingly, I got 1.49 on my first published online article herein read.cash, honestly I am so glad that on my first try I got to earn that amount

It feels so good to earn even though I am just a newbie to this platform. It only means that there are people who trust me that I can write, honestly speaking writing used to be one of the hardest tasks for me. I had a hard time constructing sentences and ideas. It's like with so many ideas in my head I don't know how and when to begin with.

But I saw this platform as the biggest opportunity to practice writing, as it is said that the more you practice the more you've earned learning.

My first Interaction

This is my first interaction with other users here on read.cash she is @OfficialGamboaLikeUs I am so much inspired by this woman for her very inspiring and empowering articles and her bravery as she faced many difficulties in life. I am praying that God will provide you with what your heart desires and He will lend his helping hands to you. I am hoping that someday you will reach the top, and if that happened, please promise that you will help others and you will be a blessing to them, I know you have a good heart, and you are truly an amazing person as you are. Praying for your fast recovery. Laban.

First Visit

Random Rewarder

Random rewarded first visit on my article and definitely not last. He visited me on my first article entitled "It's Me. I am so much overwhelmed at that time because it's very unexpected and that on my first day he will visit me not once but twice and will upvote my article. Frankly, I am inspired to write more articles because of this.

It I had already sponsor

My First Sponsor

I know it's hard to gain trust but here you are @Ayane-chan my first ever sponsor on this platform. My heart went oooop🥰 Thank you, Thank you so much for your kindness. You are truly a blessing, this inspires me also to write more and enjoy this platform.

I am not promising that I can offer you the best shot of mine but I will do my part to give back to you, not in material things but it's to inspire others through my article and it's my way to give back your kindness.

I hope you are enjoying also your stay here, good health to you and your family. More power and let God bless you with your unselfish love ❤️

4 days ago read.cash notified me of this message

I am so much grateful to those random people who gave their time and effort to visiting and reading my article. It means a lot to me. More than 50 views in just 4 days are not bad, it's a good start for me. Keep on supporting me guys as I go along with this journey. A million thanks to all of you.

The first user who upvoted my Posts

I want to give thanks to @ZehraSky for upvoting my first ever posts entitled " It's Me" as a newbie it's very surprising to me that a random user will give her support and encouragement by upvoting my article. You are truly a blessing. More power to you and God bless your kind heart.

My first Articles

My first Article

My first article was entitled"It's Me" which tackled who I am most probably. I wrote this to welcome myself to this platform. It has a 3ms estimated time. And I do love that article because it tackles my own personal information and experiences. That can somehow leads the reader to better understand my background when it comes to writing.

Conclusion:

Why I am very eager to write an article and of course to earn is because I'm hoping to earn money for my OJT. I am currently a fourth-year college student and I badly need the gadget to use for my training. I badly needed a Laptop so that I can be able to fulfill the role of being a teacher.

I am a Bachelor of Secondary Education Pre-service teacher and I don't have enough resources to use for my OJT. I know some will say that this is too much, but for me, it's not because Education setup today is very difficult. And the use of laptops, computers, and any gadgets is not for wants only it's already our needs.

Sponsors of JBoYS
empty
empty
empty

Yours Truly,

JBoYS

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Sponsors of JBoYS
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JBoYS
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, I can say that you are off to a great start haha. I think my first article got around $0.15 lr something like that.

Anyway, I hope that you will be able to have enough money to buy your laptop soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. So much appreciated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you're so lucky to be noticed by our random rewarder on your very first published article.. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and it's actually one of my motivation to write more article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool.. Keep on grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago