It's Me

14 33
Avatar for JBoYS
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self

I want to start this article by saying thank you to the person who introduced and enlightened this platform to me, This is a big opportunity for me to write and practice my skills in writing since it has a vital role in my chosen degree. I am also pleased to say that I am glad to read all the article that is published here. I am looking forward to seeing all of those articles, and I want also to gain new experience since I am not really into writing. I am also looking forward to having and gain new friends and family on this platform.

I would like to say please bear with me since it's not easy to write about my personal life because other might think that I exaggerate things.

Hi!

Hi, I am Alex, 21 yr old and I came from a very simple family. I am currently a 4th-year college student taking up a bachelor's degree in Education, I cannot tell how I manage to survive this journey but one is for sure I m somewhat stronger now. The reason why I pursue this profession is that I am inspired by my teacher from Elementary to Senior High School. And believing that this is the best way to help other people especially those dreamers who dare to become successful. I want to bring impact to their lives.

I am an outgoing person, I love to bond and hang out with my family and friends, they mean a lot to me.

Positive and Negative traits

Talking about my Positive traits, well I am always a nice person to somebody because I believe that being nice can somehow help and inspired others in any way. I have this Philosophy in Life that I should "ALWAYS Be Kind, Be a Blessing to Others"

While on the Negative side I am a person that is not vocal, one example, instead of saying to the person what he/she did wrong to me I tend to forget it and let him/her realize it. More so I am sometimes consumed by laziness, my whole time/day is wasted by scrolling through my social media accounts and not even realizing how much time I've wasted. Furthermore, I am not also confident with my opinion and ideas every time we have a sharing or brainstorming in school or even with my friends and family. But I am working on these personal issues.

Hobby/ies | Skills | Talents

Captured during our training

I am a varsity playee since Elementary up to high School Days, and in college I am one of the representative in my department during our University week.

I am into sports especially volleyball, I started to love this game when I was in grade 3, and every after class in the afternoon I manage to have my training. And after 1 year of training, I compete with different schools, and my team in our school is the first team who won a Champion in a "Provincial" it is a game where all delegates are champions from their respective provinces. And we manage to get the gold medal, this is the happiest experience I gained in my sports life.

Dance troupers of City of Mandaluyong Scholarship Program

I am also into dancing where I can find happiness too, my genre is more on ballroom dance or dance sports but I can dance also in any other genre.

Palihan/Seminar/Forum

In my writing journey, I made 10 kinds of writings with different theme and genes but I am not really confident about it, It was written in Filipino language and I already presented it to my co-Pre-service teacher and to my professor.

Remarks

If I would be the one to choose one values that people should acquire or have, it should be RESPECT. This is something that makes the world a peaceful and better place to live. Since respect is earned and not demanded everyone should be treated and respected equally regardless of their skin color, sexual preference, race etc.

Lastly, I would love to say thank you read. cash for a warm welcome. I hope that this platform will help me enhance my writing skills.

Sponsors of JBoYS
empty
empty
empty

Yours Truly,

JBoYS

10
$ 1.49
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of JBoYS
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JBoYS
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self

Comments

Ang galing naman niyan, sana all talented. Happy ako nagstart ka na rin dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you kapatid, kababalik lang makalipas ang ilang buwan. Masyadong na busy sa trabaho nong wala pang pasok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important thing to remember when you want to improve your writing skills is to practice. Keep writing, and writing, and writing. However, you also need to learn good writing from bad, so that means reading, a lot. Since you are working towards being a teacher, your communication skills, both written and verbal, have to be very good, excellent even. So, as early as now, master that - not only in Filipino, but also in English. Other than that, enjoy your time here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the saying goes "practice makes perfect" not totally perfect but to become a proficient. thanks to you for entertaining me in the comment section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo! Welcome here! Pwede ba malaman old name mo? Baka naaalala kita or hindi eh pero you have ny full support kahit nakalimutan kita. Just keep writing and let's grow together 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sirpogs dati, pero di ko kasi nagamit ng ilang buwan saka bigla siyang na spam. Hindi ko alam yong totoong rason. Salamat sa pag welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pala yan sir HAHAHAHA . Oo sis kilala pa kitaaaa. Nabanggit kita kay love noon sa messenger e kase nasabi nyang umalis kadaw dito. Nuti at naisipan mo bumalik sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagtrabaho kasi ako 'di na nakapag pokus magsulat ng article pero ngayon susubukan kong magsulat-sulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Jboy! It's nice to read about you 😊 hoping that you can continue your writing journey here 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, I'm happy to meet you in the comment section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome abroad Future LPT 😉. Hope you enjoy the stays here and make your self comfortable and friendly. Hope to see your articles around. Good luck newbie 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yie, thank you future LPT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, fellow RTU student HAHA. Seeing that picture made me miss the times I ran from the gate to the CEAT building because I was late HAHAHA. I hope you enjoy your stay here in this platform and that you manage to find what you are looking for here. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello po, good to know RTU students din pala kayo. forever true to the Good and blue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago