What is your belief about miracles?

12 27
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope your Monday was productive, and now you would we relaxing after a whole day of work. My eyes are already closing, as I was busy in doing my households as usual lol, so before I go to sleep, let's move towards the topic of the day.

Since my childhood I was used to hearing about the miracles, which can happen surprisingly to change the life of a person in a single moment, or which can happen unexpectedly. It is still our belief, that miracle can happen at any time, we just need to be hopeful, and keep praying from our creator. Because he is the only one who can make or change something impossible to possible through his bounty, and we are bewildered at the occurrence of such things.

The same thing happened to us few years ago, when a miracle happened to left us all bewildered. Everyone, who heard about this miracle was shocked, and grateful at the same time.

Before shifting to our new home, we were staying in our old home which was inheritance from our grandparents. There was well in that old house, to get water from it. As you can understand, in old times people were used to dig household water wells, to get fresh water for their daily use. It was 80 to 100 feet deep, and there was also a filtration pipe and motor inside it.

Usually, it was covered with artificial iron rock, but one day it's filtration pipe was not working well, so next day my brother asked the electrician to repair it as soon as possible, as we were in dire need of water. So electrician came, and after the inspection he told my brother they require important piece which can make it work better. So they both went to the market, to buy the essential parts which were needed.

The well was still uncovered, and no one adult was around to keep the children away from it. My two nephews were playing in the lounge with their little bicycle, but suddenly they both came out. One of my cousin was watching this whole scenario, but before she could do anything, one of my nephew fell down in the well.

She started to scream loudly, we all run outside, luckily my brother-in-law was also around, hearing her cries he also run to see what has happened. He couldn't believe, what his ears heard, but still he was brave enough to immediately took steps to save him. He brought a long rope, with which he descended in the well. We all were crying outside, and you can understand what would be running in our mind at that time.

But can you imagine? When he brought out my nephew, he was safe and sound. There was not even a little mark on his body, All praise to Almighty Allah. No one could believe, that a kid of only three years, fell in an 80 feet deep well, but he was safe and sound. This was truly the biggest miracle which I experienced in my life, and I am thousands time grateful to Almighty for his mercy.

My thoughts

I believe on the existence of miracles, and they do happen every day. They truly come from our Almighty Allah, and our creator is the only one who can make it possible, or better to say that they are proof God.

So this was the miracle which I experienced in my life, and still yet whenever I see my nephew, I bow down before Almighty with gratitude. I know there would be so many who don't believe on the existence of miracles and they consider it the result of their innate powers, but for me, they truly exist, and they are from God.

Did such kind of miracle happened in your life ever?let us know!

Thanks for reading.

My was published before on Hive.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

6
$ 1.01
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

Miracle is a blessing. He do miracles and so I believe in miracles just like how I believe in Him. I am waiting for my miracle and kf that happens I will be so much thankful to God. By the way I'm newbie here

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Welcome here. I hope soon the miracle will also happen in your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tha k you,hope so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miracles happened every day. I t's just that, we are too focused in other things that we almost forget to see the unusual happenings around us. I strongly believe that when prayers become your habit, miracles becomes your lifestyle.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Right dear our everyday happenings won't let us to see these miracles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miracles do exist as long as we won't stop believing on Him

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Right we should believe on the omnipotent God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miracles do happen in an unexpected ways and time.. and I am really hoping for tha miracle to happen when its time for our exam hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha definitely that miracle will happen soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. hehe I should claim it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miracles do happen, and I call them tiny proofs of God's existence. I still remember during my college days, I had little food to eat to school and I knew when I will be back, I will be hungry . I just whispered a silent prayer and left home, while coming home, the scholarship I applied for, was automatically paid. So I had money to feed and also do other stuffs.

Yes miracles are real

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This was truly a great miracle

$ 0.00
1 year ago