What is the most disgusting habit people have?

11 42
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing great. I am writing this article even before my breakfast, as I couldn't write anything due to the last night stress. Actually my nephew was out with his friends for the birthday party of one of their friend. He was on his bike, but never returned until 10pm. We waited for him, but he was not back. Finally my brother decided to go out to search for him, and we come to know that his bike was punctured. After that I felt relieved, because he was safe.

We don't let him go out for too late, because we want to save him from any bad habit. My father was even used to restrict my brothers to get involved in any bad company, and he taught them to be a good human. Now I can proudly say that, my brothers know well what is wrong or right for them. Anyway, he was back after getting his bike to the mechanical, and later we get relieved.

Anyway this not my topic for today. As few days ago I was reading the article of my fellow @Lazysnail in which he answered some random questions which he saved a long time ago. So after reading his answers, I also decided to write my own addition. So let's move towards it.

A portal to another world open in front of you, you don't know how long it will stay open or if you'll be able to go back after you get through, what do you do?

I wouldn't want to leave this world to enter in another world, because I am happy and satisfied with my loved ones here.

Do you prefer to watch movies in the theater or in the comfort of your room?

If I told you honestly, I am not interested in movies. I was used to see my sisters and brothers watching different horror and funny movies, but I never watched too much of them. Mostly I spent my time in reading books. But if I ever get a chance or felt need to watch movie, I will definitely prefer to watch in the comfort of my room. I don't feel comfortable in the crowd, so my room would be best place to watch any movie.

Time freezes for everyone but you for one day, what do you do?

I would try to accomplish my goals immediately. Because it would be best chance for me to achieve the main purpose of my life by getting focused on it. Because time is flying, so every passing day creates stress, so if time would freeze, it will help me to be more focused.

What is the most disgusting habit people have?

I think the most disgusting habit of some people is to spy others to know their secrets. Their only motive is to ruin the happiness of others.

What do you do, when you're bored?

When I feel bored, I mostly spend time in my garden. Actually my mom and I have grown different vegetables in our garden, so it is a great source of happiness for me to be there.

That's all for today. Now I am going to have my breakfast, so I will publish it later.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.


11
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @LordKingPotato
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

Some people just do not know their boundaries. They try to breach your privacy without you giving consent. I do not like those people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true, affairs of others matters to them most than their own

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me it's being envious most of time even for small things. 'Crab mentality' is one the worst characteristic a person would have. Ruining the success of others because of envy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good article my friend, when I'm bored I'll watch a movie about compressing on youtube, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I am bored, I will get my book and read or just roaming around in the house looking up wanted to work on hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I play with my kid when Im boredπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you prefer to watch movies in the theater or in the comfort of your room?

I choose the latter. Comfort room with lights off and only the light from my phone is what I can see. I am actually doing this here in our home lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love going out for theaters because I'm watching with lots of people and that makes it more interesting. This is a good answer dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the age of youth, it is where you have to advise young people the most to show them the good and the bad that there is in the world, so you explain it to them what you want and not a stranger who can do it damage. For me, the worst habit that most people have is to criticize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea spying on someone is very disgusting. I don't why people take pleasure in doing that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, that's really disgusting when someone spy to get secret and tell them to others LOL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago