They have cut his finger

8 28
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Cut, Finger, Newborn, Baby, Doctor

Hi everyone! What's going on? I have just finished washing plates, as I was busy today so couldn't prepare my dinner before. So after doing my chores, I prepare my dinner, and after having it, now I get some time to relax. So now I decided to write something for today, as I also missed my article for yesterday.

Although I want to write something, but there is nothing in my mind. Seriously I am already out of topics for so many days, but there were some questions who were saving me, but now they are also ended, so I have nothing to write. So I will just write what I heard today.

Today, I heard a sad news of newborn baby. A lady gave a birth to baby boy last night in the nearby hospital, but somehow doctors cut the finger of baby by accident. It was their negligence, but instead of letting his family know about the incident, they throw off the little finger in the dust bin, and asked his parents that he was born with the four fingers.

But his family as shocked to see his hand, and they brought him to another hospital, where after examining the child they informed his parents, that it is not the sign of birth, but his finger is been cut somehow. The family involved the police and asked the doctors about the truth. So now they have confessed their negligence, and police found the little finger in the bin.

I have just watched the video, and my heart is sad to think about the pain which the new born is having right now. How could they be so heartless? I know it would be by mistake, but they should have at least spoke truth to his family. People believe on doctors, so it's their responsibility to do their job carefully, otherwise no one would trust them anymore. My sister gave birth to my nephew in the same hospital, but now we are also scared to hear about this incident. I pray the baby get well soon. Ameen

Anyway, what are weather conditions in your area? Here weather is really unpredictable nowadays. In the morning we face blazing sun but after one hour there were some mild clouds on the sky, but in the afternoon, the sky was again clear. But in the evening, we experienced the clouds again. But in some parts of my country people are facing floods, due to the continuous rain. They are forced to live in camps as their houses are filled with water. How difficult it would be for them to stay out of their houses. Although government is helping them by providing food and shelter, but in some parts people are not satisfied with their help. I also pray for their protection, and may they get rid of it soon.

Anyway, that's all for today. Now I am going to publish it, before I go to sleep, because my eyes are filled with sleep. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

6
$ 0.70
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Cut, Finger, Newborn, Baby, Doctor

Comments

I don't understand what kind of accident will cut off the baby' s finger. Since they say it is an accident let's agree withthem. After all they are the only ones that can tell if it is really an accident. It was so bad to have lied. I can just imagine the pain that little one will be going through just after entering the world. I can imagine how different he will feel when he grows up and see others with complete fingers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so annoyed with the doctor and to the medical staffs attending the baby. They're really stupid to throw the finger off and pretend! I'm sure the parents of the child aren't that stupid?! Really terrible, I hope the family of the baby will find justice for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear about such news! How can they makes such mistakes with someones life. They should be more careful while cutting! In our area the weather is too much hot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeh, this job needs proper attention, I hope next time they would be careful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such carelessness. Hmmmm now the baby is now disable from due to carelessness. Those doctors should be dealt with.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly this is something which has put him in disability for whole life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't not see that video but I feel for that baby. Those or that doctor should be punished for such stupid negligence 💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeh they deserve severe punishment

$ 0.00
1 year ago