Never loss hope

16 32
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope your are days are passing well. I have just finished washing plates, as I was bit late today due to my laziness. But now I am free, so decided to write an article for today. Nowadays, it's very hard for me to find any topic, as I ponder for hours to find something to write. But, I am grateful to Almighty for putting different thoughts in my mind to write something.

Own photo

Anyway, my cousin has just sent me the photograph of her son, who was admitted in the hospital. He is suffering from fever, and his condition was not better, so they asked her to admit him in the hospital. But now he is a little better, and I pray to Almighty for his quick recovery soon.

Anyway let's move towards the topic of the day.

Never let negativity to diminish your courage, no matter how difficult circumstances you have been going through. Every problem have a solution, and there is nothing which you can't solve, so instead of being discouraged or to break your hope, you should try to find a possible solution to your problems.

Mostly when people pass through the hard time, they look for an escape to get rid of this trauma, because everything appears to them in negative way. The reason behind this negativity is their own inner thoughts, which continously grow on the path of their negative ideas. Their mind filled with negative thoughts, so they never think anything good, which can come to them.

Few years back, a man committed suicide because he couldn't handle a stress for being unemployed for few months. Actually, he was a manager in the company, but company gone into crisis, and his job was lost. He was the only supporter of his family, so their condition was pitiable after his unemployment.

He even sold his house, and did his best to provide his family. But after few months, their condition was even worsen, so one day his wife found him hugged with fan. He never thought even for a moment before committing this act, and left his family in utter displacement.

Instead of fighting back to end his hurdles, he compromised on his fate, and choose to end his life. But suicide, or finding an escape is not always a solution to problems. Instead we should try to muster up our courage, to fight back, because nothing stays forever. If bad time comes, good also follow behind, so never loss hope.

Hurdles, and hardships come to test our courage, and to make us even more strong. Because in this process, we not only solve our problems, but also come to know our hidden powers and strength, which proves great source to gird up our lions.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

13
$ 4.52
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I am also experiencing writer's block these past few weeks. I just don't know what to write or how to start hahahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...same is here, I spent hours to find something to write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that's just heartbreaking, ending your life is never an option. He should just choose to fight back and continue fighting πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh...but he prefer to get an escape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magiging okag na si baby ,ang hirap kapag ang bata na magkasakit. Never loss hope talage ,whatever happens to us ,we we will trust GOD all the time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right because he is Merciful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine the pain that your cousin's son will be going through. I wish him sound health.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He is better now, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suicide is not a solution and will never be. I hope the baby will okay

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right, instead a person should try to face it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst i hope maging okay lng si babay, pain coming from a baby is too much painful to watch, now i can really say that this kid is in pain, hope this kid will be okay

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh he is better now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can bear any pains but not the pains of little babies. Surely not this one. Somehow feeling broken. May ALLAH bless the baby. Praying for the speedy recovery.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ameen...Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray the kid will be fine soon. Yes you ate right whenever we face any hard time we find a way to escape instead of finding the solution I think we should need to focus on solution more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right because we fear to face the reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago