My first anniversary on Read.cash

18 57
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! I am already a one year old user here......yeyeye...Its actually my first anniversary on Read.cash. 🥳🥳🥳❤ I never thought that I would be celebrating my one whole year on read.cash, how time flies. In the morning, when I woke up and opened my read.cash as usual, I was surprised to see my profile. Actually I was waiting for this day for too long, and now the day has finally arrived.

I might be celebrating my two years in next two months, if my previous account wouldn't be marked spam. Actually when first I joined Read.cash, I was not aware about its rules and regulations. Moreover I was not an active user, so after 9 months my account was marked spam. So I decided to create another account. This time I was destined to work hard, and I did my best to create quality content. Moreover, I made it sure to be an active user here.

I am thankful to my fellow @Princessbusayo who helped me at every step. Thank you for bearing my nonsense in the beginning....lol. This was not an easy journey, as to find a new topic everyday. Sometimes I was lazy, and even missed articles for days. But still I never let my procastination to ruin my vigor. My longest absence on read.cash was for 1 month, when I was busy in my exams. But after that I never be inactive for too long, and at least tried to make comments on my fellow writers, if I was not in mood to write anything.

Although I am an ordinary user on read.cash, and my content is of mixed kind, but I want to here some tips with the newbies, so they can know more about read.cash.

♡ Always create quality content

♡ Avoid plagiarism (coping other's content)

♡ Try to engage with other users by making quality comments on their articles

♡ Try to write article of minimum 600 words to please Rusty

♡ Never be inactive for more than one day.If you haven't enough time to write, just make some comments on other's articles.

♡ Never make useless and spam comments on others articles. Read carefully their work and later share your point of view.

♡ Avoid hateful and negative comments, be nice to everyone.

Read.cash is the first platform where I found so many virtual friends, and it has provided me the opportunity to share my good or bad moments with my fellows. Whenever I was sad, I let my feelings come out and genuinely felt relieved after it. It is not only a way to earn money, but it has also helped us in so many other ways. Although currently so many are disappointed due to the absence of Rusty but I am sure it will be back after having some rest. So just chill guys, and continue to create quality content.

Before I end this article, I want to share the beautiful shots of the naughty cat which I captured in the morning. Actually she is the same cat about which I shared in my last article, she was sitting on the wall behind the window yesterday. But today, she was sitting on tree. I was amazed to see her talent...lol. Anyway that's all for today.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

15
$ 0.81
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations my dear sissy.. You made it so well. More to go!! God may bless you more to come and to your family as well. I am very happy for you!❤️😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation Farah and it's just two months to me well today I found a new person here it's great to be with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and happy anniversary. Wish you many many happy returns from here for the future. By the way, this is also 1 month anniversary for me 😌.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 1 year milestone on this account. I appreciate the advice for the newest members as I am one of them. Take care and hope to read some more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! If not that you were marked spam, you would have been celebrating your two years. You were actually here before me 😍😍😍

Happy first anniversary my friend. It has been a wonderful journey for you.

Mind you, those moment you asked questions weren't nonsense 🤗🥰🥰🥰

You were only trying to understand how things worked and I am glad I was of help then.

Congratulations and more years to celebrate if this platform still continues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy First! And glad that you shared some tips that are very helpful especially to the newbies in the platform. All the best and more years to enjoy in RC!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st anniversary friend in read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving this huge one-year-old milestone.🎉 Wish you the very best of luck in your future journey.

Haha, Naughty Cat looks cute though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st anniversary or should I say 2years anniversary🤣more articles to share

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy Happy one year. I know that this platform made you so far with big opportunity thats why this platform made us believe in the future even though the circumstances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 Farah for your first anniversary with readcash, bad to hear about your first account but still you are doing great here many many best wishes for you. B/w cat is staring at you in a wonder mood when you were clicking her picture 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary dear, you have been so helpful to me with your posts. Congratulations and many more BCH to your wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your first anniversary! Seems like a fun journey and wish you many more happy and blessed years on this platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations dear. It's not easy to have come to this far. Did you said your account of 9months was spammed? That's painful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,happy anniversary on read cash🎉 That cat is cutie ,I love its color😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your completion of one year. Hard work definitely pays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on completing a year here you are going good also your content is quite impressive no doubt this platform gives us a lot of friends and helps us in many ways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for 1 year and can you give me some $$ i want to donate to childs please help me to remove poorness

$ 0.00
1 year ago