Let's appreciate little creatures

20 84
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Creatures, Insects, Birds


Hi everyone! Are you watching this? Yeh this one! Absolutely this...in front of your eyes...is my worst enemy...πŸ˜£πŸ‘ŠThis yellow wasp..!!!

Image source

Yesterday I was sitting in my garden to have some time with my plants in beautiful weather. The cool breeze was blowing, and I was enjoying the weather. Suddenly this cruel worm sat on my arm, and bit me so hard. I was in pain and screamed. But before I could do anything, it flew away...🀨


Although a little swollen, but I applied lemon to my arm, and it is much better now. Have you ever been bitten by this cruel worm? It hunts a lot of people, especially in summer. I instruct you to avoid its attack as much as possible. From now on, I have made a vow in my heart that wherever I see it, I will kill it immediately....Lol, just Kidding.


But, sometimes I wonder how beautifully Almighty has created even the insects whom we do not pay any attention, and consider them harmful for us. Allah didn't create anything in vain, and they must hold some benefits for us, so we should always praise such little creatures.

Own photo

Few days ago, when I was in my vegetable garden, I saw this insect sitting on the plant of ladyfingers. They were sitting comfortably on the flowers of this plant, maybe it is source of food for them. I immediately captured it in my camera to share with you all.

From unsuplash

I always get amazed to see, the way honey bees collect nectar from different flowers, and transfer it to the other bees in hive, where it is stored for winter season when there's a shortage of flowers, so they could use it for food. Honey is really beneficial for heart cure and also prevents cancer. Moreover, it is perfect for sore throat. My mother often grind pepper corn and mix it with honey and gives us for sore throat. Its also good for applying on skin. We can also take it daily, but only a half or a one teaspoon is enough specially during winter season.


Every creature is unique in its own way, if we talk about birds, they also holds some kind of specialty which attract us towards them. Often I get amazed to see them obeying discipline, although they haven't a kind of brain that human beings possess, but still sometimes they act in a way that we are bewildered to see their movements.

Own photo

Once I captured this photograph, when little birds were flying in a row. There was no one who had asked them to do so, but still they were disciplined more than humans. I tried to capture the photograph, but they were a little far, so I couldn't capture clearly, but still you can see them in queue.

From unsuplash

Birds are the most Innocent creature of the Almighty and free from any kind of malice. They stay busy in rejoicing in the heights of sky, and never think bad about others. We should also learn to follow the discipline by these little creatures, and should take care of them by offering something to eat like grains. I daily put some grains and water on the roof to serve them.


Although this world is cruel, as sometimes we pass through a lot of mishaps and incidents that we began to believing that this world is heartless, but suddenly we come through a thing that we realize that there are still good-hearted people exist in this world. Once I saw a dog, who was deprived of two legs, but someone geniusly has given him again a hope to walk on his own legs by providing him artificial legs. The reward of such people lives in Almighty's hand. We need to take care of not only our fellow beings, but also these helpless animals.



In short, every little creature of this universe is distinctive from other creatures, and unique on their own.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my lovely sponsors. 



11
$ 3.32
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Creatures, Insects, Birds

Comments

Insects from Bees to Birds each and every thing make us think about the creator who produced tasty Honey from a Bee and how he created the birds that fly in the air that always amazed human beings and inspired us to fly in the air like them. Beautifully compiled

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right,all his creations make us to praise his workmanship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about that bio implant on the dog, really awesome. For the wasp sting, the next it happens, if it happens, just use any form of alcohol like spirit, the pain will go almost immediately, Alcohol neutralizes the alkanoate they inject in your skin which causes the pain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this, next I will surly apply some alcohol to avoid the pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't hate the bees that much unless it bites (make your body swollen). It's overwhelming how beautiful His creation is from smallest to largest animals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right dear,its always feel pleasure to see the blessings of Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're also quite good at photography. I thought you're just only pro writer. But you nailed it sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....Thank you But I Don't think myself good in taking pictures lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. We should see great things in all these creature stuff They are just one of the beauty of nature.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right, we just need to see with keen eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bees hold our whole eco system, they are one of the most important species that needs to be protected by humans.. what a wholesome post

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right dear, we can't deny the role they play in our environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember how I use to let any mosquito that sits on my skin (to of course suck blood) to go. Stupid right?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha...but I am not this much lenient, I will definitely kill that mosquito..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why i really love insects and I respect their living. What a beautiful creatures God did

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right....so we should always be grateful to our maker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I was thinking I am the only one who loves insects. These are the awesome creations of Almighty ALLAH. I admire it more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...yeh I also really appreciate these creatures, and always be grateful to Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really a fan of bees and wasps but I love the birds; they are the most spectacular creatures ever- very innocent and free.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh this is what makes birds unique

$ 0.00
2 years ago