Just my random thoughts

12 41
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope your Monday spent well! It was working day for so many, but for some its just a normal day, who spent it at home, just doing normal things like me...lol. But nowadays weather is so hot, as sun shines brightly, and heat is unbearable. There is some prediction about rain, but I think all are fake, as rain is not pouring out to make the weather lil better.

Anyway, I have nothing special to write today, as I am totally out of topics nowadays, but still I try my best to create an article. Yesterday, one of my virtual friend invited me to join an app where we can earn money by adding others. I asked her about minor details, as I don't want to loss anything, while we are already in loss due to the condition of market.

She explained everything well, but I haven't any BNB or BUSD in my trust wallet to pay for it. But she has asked me to pay through easy paisa or some other way. But before I invest anything, I would definitely make my personal research to about any loss.

Tomorrow might I will go to buy some clothes for EID Al adha which is in few days. I will also wear the same dress on my cousin's wedding ,who is scheduled next week. She is a year older than me. I will also buy some gifts to present her on her big day. Usually Pakistani marriage is consists of 3 functions, but her in-laws are only arranging a Nikkah day, and a mehndi night. Mehndi night is my favorite function, as it is the most colourful night, where girls wear new clothes, bangles and put mehndi on their hands. I have already ordered some beautiful bangles, and in few days I will receive my order.

Today I was also invited at the birthday celebration of our neighbor's daughter. At first I was reluctant, but my mother convinced me to attend the party. So I also captured some pictures of birthday celebrations to share here.

Birthdays of my nephews are also approaching, and they are demanding somethings really big from me, but I am out of Money. But I will try to withdraw some BCH, to present them their favorite toys.

Anyway that's all for today. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

Memang hari senin merupakan hari yang spesial pagi semua pekerja, namun menurut saya melakukan hal menyenangkan di rumah bersama keluarga akan lebih spesial dari mereka yang cape bekerja di luar rumah. Tertawa terbahak-bahak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will surely have a busy week sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you sis, I also have moments when I am not condition to write an article. Despite that, I still try my best to produce some hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear better put your effort of investigation rather than joining anonymously. By the way i haven't bought anything yet, now I have to start my presentation for eid ul adha too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeh personal research will save us from serious loss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know a bit what you will do, but it sounds like a lot of fun, I'll do some research on Pakistani weddings right now. By the way, you have to show us your dress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good you will research to know about Pakistani culture. I will show my dress some day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parties are cool, sounds like you have a lot of fun planned for yourself, enjoy it all, pretty cool.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeh such kind of parties are good to bring some Change in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles, I wouldn't know though guess I'll just take your word for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On a low key feeling yourself with parties. That's cool . Send my cakes 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Will definitely send some to you...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago