Calling all foodies

18 32
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope everyone would be happy for weekend, as it's an opportunity for the workers to have some rest. I am planning to met my best friend at this weekend as she is insisting me to visit her for so long. No matter what we do, but we should always find time for ourselves, and for our families.

Anyway, nowadays I am already out of topics, but grateful to my fellow writers who are providing me that or that series to cope with my laziness...lol. So today, I got this series from @bbyblacksheep and he from @Chelle18 , which was started by @BCH_LOVER . This is going be interesting, as it's about different foods, which we all love to eat being foodie. So let's move towards it.

Pizza or pasta

From unsuplash

Pizza and pasta both are my favorite, but if I have to choose one, I will go for pasta, because I eat it for twice a week, and can easily prepare at home.

Ice cream or cake

From unsuplash

I would definitely choose ice-cream, because I can't eat cake in great quantity because of its creamy texture. Moreover, everytime I eat cake, it creates sour throat, which create serious infection in my throat.

Waffles or pancakes

From unsuplash

Pancakes, specially made with eggs and butter. Moreover pancakes contain less calories than waffles, I would will for pancakes.

Rice or noodles

From unsuplash

Rice are always my favorite, specially made with chicken, which is called Biryani in my language. Although I also eat noodles, but nothing can beat the taste of rice prepared by my mom.

Vegetables or fruits

From unsuplash

I eat both because of the great quantity of minerals and vitamins which we contain from them. But if I have to choose one, I will pick fruits.

Spicy or sweets

From unsuplash

I can't eat too much sweets, as I feel uneasiness after eating it. So I prefer spicy foods, as they are healthier in the sense, that they help with weight loss. Although I am already slim, but still I like to eat spicy foods.

Hard or gummy candy

FROM unsuplash

Gummy candies are my favorites since my childhood, and still I enjoy them, whenever I get a chance. So I will choose gummy candy.

Gum or mints

Gum, because its my favorite.

Bananas or banana flavored things

From unsuplash

Banana flavour things, specially banana custard and banana milkshake. Although Banana is also my favorite, but it's flavor is more tasteful.

So that's all for today, Although there are so many other choices too, but I don't want to made this article too long, so I will share some of my choices in my next article, like bbyblacksheep as he also divided this series into two articles. It was a great fun to answer these questions, so you can also share your own version.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.


10
$ 2.57
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

Love when pancakes are stacked on each other. Looks so aesthetic๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

My mouth is already watered..lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh mouth watering, you just made me crave for this friend

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am craving to have these foods too...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These dishes and food are everyone Favourite,but I preferred Icecream over all the things ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes...specially in summers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For Filipinos, rice si life hahhaa. we can't live without hahahaha. This article just made my tummy growl .

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Lol..so rice would be your national food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Between banana or banana flavored thing, i would choose banana since I'm a banana lover. I can consume more than 5 bananas in one meal..Thanks for the mentioned

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Lol...bananas are easy to chew, so loved by everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,you made me hungry again hahah!Anyway thank you for the mention ,have a nice day๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.03
1 year ago

My mouth is also watered and I am craving for these foods...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tough for me to do this. Better remain silent.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha...why? Its mean you like everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Foodie is present here ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹, I would choose all haha I am greedy in terms of foods haha

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha....so its hard for you to choose anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ice-cream or cake? I'd go for ice-cream all day. In fact, I'm craving ice-cream at the moment and will go get myself a cup tomorrow.. Lol!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Lol...that's good, bring one for me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago