Weekends

39 80
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Before the Covid- 19 pandemic that caused the world a major shift, life was almost routined; everybody everywhere had always looked forward to the weekends, I mean who wouldn’t? Life is full of hassle and the bustle is necessary for feed, Asides from survival, more humans than some have an insatiable hunger to create value and that has caused more time allocated to working hours. While the need to be a part of something profound cannot be overemphasized, there is case of total dismissal of our health and it seems weekend is the only gong we have to “You better get ready to relax and be taken kiaruf or take care of yourself). The many things I love doing is to be by and in the water either a pool or beach- I can’t swim though but I mean.... salon and great hangout is essential, and I can assure you nothing is more soothing. Let me know what you like to do on weekends👇🏻

47
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This virus affected me too much. I can't even enjoy being with my friends every weekend or playing basketball.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay i am adjusting now. From basketball i play online games with my friends and it helps me so much relieving my stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii.. I'm Pakhi.. How are you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice way to spend the weekend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the pandemic really stopped some things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just relaxing. You can call it recreation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look adorable in the photograph..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

swt baby howfar now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The virus has really affected us a lot and how we used to live. I missed going out with friends to see movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes before Corona viruses life was in its routine but now it's destroyed our life and routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rehearse.. design...surf the net....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy weekend dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really doing well.

The inception of the pandemic has really caused a major shift in the in the world and I think it's a positive one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear, enjoy ur self oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really predict my weekends because most times I could get really busy on weekends and at the same time, most times I hangout with friends during my weekends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better chop life make u no go dey regret...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cooking and seeing a movie during my weekends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoyment papapa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Many people did not for once mind the pandemice because even at their home they way still celebrating as never before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's catch fun don't let d pandemic hold us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weekends for me is a time for me to rest and have myself to myself but in the evenings of weekends I stroll out just to see what I have missed in my environment for the last 5days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like go to the beach, with friends and especially my lover🤭 we'll have fun together and do alot of things together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine the fun you guys have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗 much fun dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's catch fun don't let d pandemic hold us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is stopping us, naah😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago