#ValentineDayChallenge2022: a contest for love! 24 hours to the deadline!

12 73
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 12, 2022. No. 155

If you are thinking of writing an article for this contest, now is your time. There are still 24 hours to go from now.

Image from PixaBay - JillWellington

Contest rules:

Write an original article of more than 3 minutes of reading, where you express your love towards your partner, your family, your friends, or even a pet.

It could be a letter, a poem, a real or imaginary story.

Let fly that love that exists in you that you have been keeping for so long. Now is the time.

Awards:

Taking into account that it is already clear that many of us prefer that more users be rewarded, the vast majority will have a smile on that special day. All the USD that this article manages to collect will also be included in the final price, and the first 10 USD comes from my savings.

  • 1st place: $4

  • 2nd place: $3

  • 3rd place: $2

A ranking will be made and it will try to reward the largest number of articles possible with $0.50 USD with what this article itself is capable of generating, in addition to rewarding the 3 best images as well. If the articles are exhausted, the rest of the money collected will be delivered in equal parts to the 6 winners (3 for the article, 3 for the images).

If you want to help increase the final prize for this contest a little more, you can do it in this article, and it will be very well received.

Several users have contributed so far to increase the prize. The most prominent are @PVMihalache, @Jane, @Eybyoung, and @Ruffa. Thank you all!

Deadline:

You can publish your article from this precise moment, until Saturday, February 12 at 11:59 pm -5 UTC. Sunday the 13th will be for the jury to assess the articles and reach a verdict.

When will the winners be announced?:

The winners will be announced on February 14 at 00:01 am -5 UTC, 24 hours after the contest closes.

Immediately afterward, the prize will be credited directly to the winning article.

Special requirements:

This is vitally important!

Like other contests I have participated in or seen on the platform, I want this one to have that special requirement as well.

Include in the article a photo in which you capture a heart with the number 14 in the center. The more creative you are, the better.

It will be an essential element for your article to classify in the contest, although it will not be decisive when choosing the winner. The biggest prizes will be for the best articles, and the best images will also be selected and those in which the article did not obtain a prize will be awarded. In this way, the winners increase.

In summary:

  • Write an article about love.

  • Includes the tag #ValentinDayChallenge2022

  • It should be more than 3 minutes of reading.

  • Include the special requests.

  • The deadline is Saturday the 12th at 11:59 pm -5 UTC.

  • Submit your article to the Just Write community.

  • Tag @Infinity, @PVMihalache, and @Jane.

How many articles are there so far?

We already have 11 articles. All with excellent quality. Do not hesitate and Just Write!

Remember, 24 hours...

17
$ 4.94
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

This is a great challenge. Contes of love. I also want to take part. But I can't. Because I just joined read.cash And I just read your 14 February Valentine's Challenge 2022 article. Towards the end of time. Yet I will write a love article on my 2022 Valentine. Maybe a little will a late. But I will write for the sake of love, not for the sake of reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I had read this one late. So, I wasn't able to participate. Anyways, will just wait for another writing contest that I can be a part. πŸ’«

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to all of us, especially to the three of you judges. I think this will be hard I read a lot of great entries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'll participate in the next challenge 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for holding this challenge... πŸ™ After writing two parts of my love life, I was offered to participate by a friend, and I participated, I hope I will be eligible to participate in the challenge, I will publish Part 3 and Final today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, I am on wedding of my cousin. But, will try my best to participate in it. I have many things to share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join this my friend. Maybe later I will make my own too. Thank you for sharing this opportunity my friend. This is a big help for everyone. God bless you all.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to all participants 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu lets get it on😍😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have 23 hours left right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a nice way to make people excited about the Heart's Day! If I could give more time, I'd love to read all the entries! 🀘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this contest friend. With this we are able to express our love to our family and the people around. And most of all we enjoy while writing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago