User for 6 months: BCH :)

38 36
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

March 28, 2022. No. 197

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) has been a boon to all. Surely he came into your life through a friend who introduced you to it. In my particular case, it was through a friend who has been dedicated to the crypto world for many years. He shared in a post something related to noise.cash and how to generate BCH income passively and quickly. From that moment it was falling in love with a new cryptocurrency. The first transaction I made from the platform to my wallet took just thousandths of a second. In addition, I could withdraw even pennies. This completely fascinated me. I always liked clear things, and that they did not ask for a minimum withdrawal, for me it is what works best since they do not block your funds. What you earn is yours from minute one.

Then I discovered read.cash and then my happiness was complete. I liked the idea of ​​writing big articles instead of small posts. So I completely started here. It took a while, but I managed to break through, with perseverance and enthusiasm. Desire to do things well and generate passive income while doing what I liked the most: writing and sharing stories.

A lot has happened since I came in. Not everything has been rosy, but the balance is always positive with a lot of margins. BCH has become a part of my life and I quickly recognized its strengths and weaknesses. Those who manage to have some BCH in their wallets realize that it is superior to BTC in every way, except in price, which unfortunately is what people are looking for the most.

BTC is just financial speculation, which many push for profit. At least from a trading point of view, it would never occur to me to pay anything in BTC. On one occasion I made a transaction and it took almost a week to be confirmed. Do you want something more stressful than that? Having your money floating in the void, for just a few hours, is an eternity, imagine being like this for almost a week. A real pain in the chest.

I have talked to friends about read.cash and the possibility of them joining in and generating some BCH. Many tell me they won't because the coin isn't worth it. To which I reply, that you can still exchange it immediately to USDT or another currency of your choice. But I think they just don't like the fact that they have to journal or interact. Many like money to fall from the sky, or they simply have other projects and believe that this one is not worth it. A shame.

For my part, I'm still active, trying to do better every day, and learning to manage my time. It's too much to handle and really exhausting. A few days ago I described that my profile said: User for 6 months.

It was probably a few weeks ago, but I had barely noticed it, due to so many things I've had to attend to recently. Even exceed 300 subscribers. Not that I downplay it, but I recognize that we all have issues to attend to on other work fronts. But the more subscribers, at least you are a tad more likely to get a little more views on your article. I myself have lowered the intensity of visits to the articles of other users. It is necessary to maintain good health and take a few days with nothing else that matters other than you. Change of scenery and perform other tasks. This makes you free.

17
$ 4.32
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I have tried bringing in a lot of my friends into this platform but a lot of them couldn't stay and they left after a while. Congratulations on your 6 months stay on readcash, you will keep going higher as time goes 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, 6 months is a massive achievement and for you to keep up writing everyday that's really awesome. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ once again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write! πŸ™ Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Times flies so fast.. You're half year old here already.. Cheers to more months to come πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, that was fast. Because we are inmerse in a really hard work here. 😊 More blessings for all of us in the next months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your half yearly dear.. you are doing an amazing job here. you deserve all the milestones you achieved

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™. More blessings for you too in the future my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great my friend. You are one of the best writer here in this platform. Your articles had a lot of learnings. Happiest 6 months to you my friend. I'm happy for the 301 subscribers. You deserve it my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not consider myself one of the best writers, I just write. But thank you for this kind words :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in constant touch with the other members of the platform will ensure growth and its smooth running and moreover, you have really done well during the first six months of your interacting with the platform in order to learn and earn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend 😊 πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing so well. More blessings are coming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. More blessings for you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform really made difference impact in our life. I myself were also really thankful for this kind of opportunity and that I had meet this read.cash which helped me a lot more especially in terms of financial aspect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. We all are super happy of been here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, friend. Six months without getting flagged by the platform algorithm is a feat. It says about your sincerity and abidance of the publication rules.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, is really great. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieee happy 6 months here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon it will bea year userπŸ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

User for 1 year. Sounds good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for being this far πŸ’šπŸ’š, more and many more months to come 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I,myself is also guilty with this. I wasn't able to visit other writer's articles as well because of the other things that I have to attend to. Oh well, cheers for more month in here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all have a lot of things to do. Pegaxy consume a lot of time ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I'll congratulate you with that friend, more achieve to come to you dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months here and congratulations all the achievements you had in thisnplatform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. πŸ™ Time flies ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform truly made a difference to our life. Those impossible made to possible. We are so grateful having this kind of work wherein able to sustain our necessities. Happy six months and ahead sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! πŸ™ 😊 πŸ˜ƒπŸŒ±

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months in the making Infinity ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe those friends of yours just want some easy money or they are not just used to interacting in platforms like this one..Anyway you did your best jn introducing this one so ..it's okay even if they don't want it..as long as you are accumulating yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A few people just want free money. Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O my goodness ... Bruh struggle always pay you back i am also thankful that i discovered read cash it is a wonderful platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The best platform of Internet. Without a doubt

$ 0.00
2 years ago