Tired

37 58
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 23, 2021. No. 105

I start the day always saying that today I will do the article a little earlier. I have time for it, so I'll make the most of it. If only it was real and the distractions didn't take up so much time. I get up from the computer constantly, or I go to YouTube to watch some videos. I watch the odd video, or I just waste my time looking at my wallet, as if the BCH were going to increase per second Ahah. So, this happens at almost 12 at night and that's when I'm against the wall to write my article. And the rest of the 24 hours a day? They're already gone? They do not give much more.

Every day, I write the article at this time, and I publish it after 12 at night. I go to sleep at that moment and get up very early to go to work. Let's say 5:30 am. This means that I sleep less than 5 hours a day. This has been the case for several months now since I first came across read.cash. I confess that when I started, my relationship with this platform, I got up until dawn to see the notifications. I spent the whole day online to see the notifications and read each and every one of them. The platforms required 100% of my attention and I did. Out of the 24 hours a day, I literally spent 20 on it. I didn't do anything else. It certainly allowed me to grow faster, but at a huge cost. You will know that I suffered intense pain in my arm at that time, the tendons simply could not hold the rhythm of having the cell phone in my hand for so long and writing constantly.

But I'm not sorry at all. Everything I did or did not do is what I take to this precise moment. Thanks to the help of all of you I have achieved 1 BCH in just 3 months. Now I'm on my way to 2 BCH. Today I was talking to @HappyBoy for TG, the big heart that you have to have to donate this amount of money, which supports these two platforms on a daily basis. It's not worth doing the math, because the math is easy. Simply multiply $4000 daily by 30 days a month and you will see how much we are talking about, for a single platform. Now, remember there are two. Would you do something similar if you had the power?

Then you realize that the least we can do is continue loving what we do today. Contribute to the community by creating articles with useful content. I assure you that there is no such thing as these two platforms on the Internet. So, do you think I should stop writing? Never. As long as I have the least amount of strength, I will be writing for all of you. Because I love him, and I have discovered that writer that exists within me and wants to come out. Also, if we can get some BCH in the process, then what more can you ask of life?

As HappyBoy said, writing, reading, and learning, all together is divine. Also, meeting wonderful people in the process. To all of you, who already one considers as lifelong friends. That's the best of the parts. Users with different nationalities, different cultures, different languages, but only one goal: Write and enjoy the process.

I present this article to you today because @emily2u proposed it to me. I commented on my fatigue in TG. This is what happened:

I have seen several users, especially the new ones, say that, if they do not talk about cryptocurrencies or the blockchain with an interesting project, no one will visit them. I had already commented that they are wrong. It doesn't matter what you write about if you follow the rules. There are spaces for everyone and the opportunities are there. Maybe I have never seen @Pantera write an article of this nature, but I am sure that he would do it on 10/10 if he had to do it one day. Simply because everything he writes, he turns to gold. Write and be original. This is what matters.

The other day's something very curious happened to me, just after publishing an article, where it was about the issue that it was very important to read everything, before commenting. It turns out that @fantagira public about some pets, which were not his and he said so in a part of his article. I guess reading between the lines wasn't my strong suit. The accumulated fatigue took its toll on me. I was entertained by the photos and in my comment, I said: "I love your pets." I literally got portrayed. Not only me, the vast majority in the comments were like this when she very kindly told us something that we should already know if we had read the entire article to the letter: "Thank you, but the pets are not mine." Hunted hunter. Way to laugh after that. As she said: "Imagine if I had hidden 1 BCH among the entire article" Ahah.

The recommended thing to sleep, for the health of each one, is about 8 hours a day. Try to fulfill them, if you can. Don't neglect your health. Plan your time, so that you can attend to read.cash, and your life outside this virtual universe. Enjoy these oases, as I like to call them.

Thank you very much for reading me today. See you tomorrow. I'll try to get some rest now.

Credits

100% original content.

Images from PixaBay KAVOWO and dexmac

Image from my TG account

All designs are made with Canvas.

19
$ 14.69
$ 13.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @Jane
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

That's a lot of time spent on this platform. Congrats to achieve 1 BCH in just 3 months that is incredible and you have more followers in 3 months, than me in 9 months. Ha ha. I write my article and read, comment and upvote every day, but I guess I spend and hour or so to interact. It depends how many articles I read and how long they are. Please sleep more for better health and brain functioning.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. They have been months of a lot of hard work. Someone told me one day that the number of subscribers did not matter, but the content you published. In the latter, you are a crack Your content is 10/10 always. A hug. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that. Most of my followers are narurally became my followers. I mean they read my vlog and followed me. I appreciate all of them including you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really cool, you have to take care of yourself and rest yourself well my dear good night

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also write very late at night and I usually publish before 12 midnight, then I sleep off immediately. Sometimes it does get tiring but we all have to make a little sacrifice to get the good things life has to offer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same for me. Merry Christmas my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's usually tedious for newbies trying to get subscribers. It gets easier as time goes on. Congrats on your achievement๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement... I have been studying this platform since I joined and it is mind blowing to know that all the tips comes from people who donate generously. This is truly one of a kind platform and I am happy I joined even though I am still trying to get a foot hold in here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š. Just Write with the heart and you will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well growing your audience and making friends here, now itโ€™s time to get those 8 hours of sleep David!

I also agree that you donโ€™t need to write about crypto to be rewarded handsomely for your writing. If you scroll down my articles there are tons about nature or other things which were nicely tipped before I even knew much about crypto.

And yes, you gave me a chuckle in the comment section the other day. These things used to upset me, but Iโ€™m long over it. The pet article was full of super cute pics. Of course people just wanna scroll for an โ€˜easy readโ€™ and enjoy the pics ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. You're right. There is no use getting upset about those things anymore. Obviously the photos were super cute, so it was the easiest for everyone. I think it was one of the articles that I have seen that almost everyone got it wrong in the comments. I'm still laughing ๐Ÿ˜‚. I like the way you see life. Like!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The more chilled you are about life the easier it gets ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must also admit that Readcash has taken most of my day because it is what I think of every time. You are really trying man, 20 hours daily isn't easy. I hope you achieve two bch soon too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I hope that too. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh? Is Fantagira post about pets isn't her pet? Haha for real, I commented the same but more words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, for real. Same happens to everyone I think. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's maybe the reason she didn't reply to me anymore haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah don't say that. I think she answered everyone I think. ๐Ÿ˜‚. She doesn't take it badly. Look at her answer in this article of mine even. The pets were super cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah haha I think it was her pet because they we're too sweet in the photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just don't push your luck. Write anything what you'd to desire. Tbh i can't write more than 600 words in crypto related articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha me too when get up always headache how i would write an article and try to upload it early. Now a days my routine getting better and i upload one article everyday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is my friend. Try to find the best moment and write. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't agree that we have to write about crypto all the time. Crypto is just one part of our life. There are so many more aspects. As long as we are true to ourselves, our readers will read. And not all readers like crypto as well. So, just write whatever you feel like writing, and that's what I am doing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly what I tell everyone new. Simply write with your heart and be simple. A good article can be on any topic, as long as it is well narrated. Personal experiences, stories, fiction, horror, in short, there are so many topics that can be dealt with. That is why I made a Just Write community!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I have never seen @Pantera write an article of this nature, but I am sure that he would do it on 10/10 if he had to do it one day.

Hi, thanks for the kind words. I have written some articles that are different from the crypto scope. One of them has lots of views as well, I think 1100 or something since somehow google SEO picked it and put it on top of the search results of various word strings.

Actually, this is my top article in terms of views on read.cash right now, take a look if you want: https://read.cash/@Pantera/the-mysterious-sos-sign-in-japan-5f1eb29f

Read.cash in my opinion is a better "Medium"(medium.com), which is a website close to the top-100 in traffic, and read.cash the potential to reach it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I read your comment and my jaw dropped. It is not for less coming from you. Rest assured that I will visit your article. Since I came to read.cash relatively recently, that is why perhaps I have missed that side of you. A virtual hug my friend and continues to reap successes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You need to rest.. It happened to me many times ๐Ÿคฃ. Due to exhaustion, I'm having writer's block...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I confess that last night before I fell asleep I saw your comment. It was quick ahah, thanks. But I was so married that the phone fell out of my hands (I fell asleep for a second) and as I was lying down, it hit me in the face ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a newbie here, I really spent almost 24 hours of my time even though I still have a class I keep on visiting here. But later on I realized that it's not good for my health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. We need to rest some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I can get that 8 hours for sleeping without my insomnia attack๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€. Just take a rest sir and breath in and out to relax your mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry my friend. Just try to rest. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago