Reboot

32 54
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 2, 2021. No. 84

Even though I had promised to be more active on noise.cash in November, I barely did it, especially at the end of the month. I spent about a week without barely opening it. What happened is that they removed the Chambers, and they moved the cheese. So I was like: "Who has taken my cheese?" All the comfort that I had achieved by making the occasional noise, had been wiped out with a new update. Even some RT that I did, now I had to put towards which channel I wanted to do it. Imagine, not being very active, I didn't have any channel with users to post to.

The other question was that of hearts. I know you have ups and downs, but mine was 1 high and 10 low in a row. By not feeling very comfortable with the situation, plus the time consumed in read.cash, the hours and days passed, and no more noise, until today.

After looking at the summaries of some users here, I realized how our friend @bmjc98 said, that we can never take noise for granted. So keeping in mind that every little penny counts and that I'm getting closer and closer to hitting my first BCH, I want to make a little more noise to speed up the process.

Image from my account on noise.cash

If you don't know what my profile is on noise, it's Nastar. The first account I made was the noise account and I think that two days later (I'm not sure of the exact date) I entered read.cash. I created the account with the name of Nastar to try and I kept that one, I did not want to create another one to put Infinity, which is generally my nickname. But I still like Nastar, only it would have been nice to have kept the Infinity.

I already started making noise again. I started following a lot of new users and getting noticed throughout the community. I have posted 3 times today, and I plan to always do it several hours apart, maybe 3-4 daily posts and everything else interacting with the community. If you have experience, I would like you to help me with some suggestions in this regard. I am convinced that success comes with hard work, and that is precisely what I have not done in noise, I have been very intermittent on that platform. Obviously, I can't get the same results as in read.cash. But this is going to change from now on.

On the other hand, I found something on Twitter that you probably already knew. The chaintip bot, which you can use to give your support to other users and in this way promote the use of BCH around the world. I was in awe when I first saw it and wanted to use it. At that moment a Twit from Elon Musk arrived and I wanted to leave him a memory. Call the bot in the comment and it provided me with a wallet to which to send the amount that I deem appropriate. I sent you $0.50 USD in BCH.

Image from my profile on Twitter

According to the boot, if the user does not claim that BCH within a week, it is returned to the original wallet, in this case, mine. Taking into account that Musk publishes a Twit and in seconds there are thousands of likes, rt, and dozens of comments. Impossible that through that route we can reach it if we propose it Ahah. I am aware that it was just a joke and that you are probably already stubborn about receiving hundreds of the same notifications. But for another, imagine that the word BCH comes out of your mouth or one of the tweets in a positive way? We're going to the moon!

Closings thoughts.

Second chances are not always bad, although many think otherwise. The journey is difficult, but not impossible. I am sure that with the help of all of you I will be able to get ahead. I am proud to be part of you, I feel happy and admire how the weather had not happened in a good time. We'll see how I'm doing this month on noise. I just know that, for now, I'm going to start making a lot of noise.

It's all for today friends. Special thanks to 2 sponsors who renewed today @Jeansapphire39 and @GarrethGrey07. Thanks a lot. To all of you who read me, and who dedicated a few minutes of your time now with me here.

24
$ 15.00
$ 14.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @Loucy
+ 13
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I never see you in noises. Maybe because I am pure nature. I wish you success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah Thanks! I never see you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like here in Noise we have to be very active too. I have to admit, that I still not very active there. I visit read.cash every day though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I trying to do my best in noise too. 😊 But its hard to manage time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be very active in Noise but lately, that has changed. However, I will try to resume my activity there especially now that the free tips are back. I will look for Nastar in Noise ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, Thanks my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never create second account both, and am happy with itπŸ˜€tho sometimes its not ok but never comes to mind to create a new one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so your Nastar at noise.cash and Im Jean38 there. Later ill check you and post some comment. Ive been 10months old they already and I struggle a lot just to get my value again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great my dear. Thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... maybe i should take a cue from you and do a reboot on my noise.cash account. I mean, what's the worst that could happen?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of corse my friend. Lets make some noise! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My noise.cash account is not earnjng so good as qell..but I don't have anybplans of creating new account yet..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep making noise. Eventually goes well again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully..it started to be not so good last july..up until now..but still lucky cause I am still able to accumulate more than $20 a month..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I November just make $5 😊. I want to be more active there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really?..godluck on your december plans mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already tries that chaintip and it's cool πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, so cool! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Second time around might be the best. I am not so active in noise.cash co'z some erranda outside this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just tried to make my noise account great. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are proud you're part of us too. I hope you do better on noise like you want to... Stay frosty pal...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never tried noise.cash yet coz I'm focus here in read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, me too, but noise is really a great platform as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was hoping to up my game on both read and noise, but seeing that rusty still won't visit me and it seems heart tip has been removed from noise, I can say I'm motivated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend. Eventually he will visit you. You will see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally think second chances are an important thing. Second chances are needed in many areas of our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. I have also tried to be active on noise.cash but forgets/ignore to even post there. Don't worry too much, you can progress gradually.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope my friend. For now I just keep making noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your advice is good. But, my read.cash account has been auto-flagged by the platform algorithm within a few days of joining! Can you see my comment (which is auto-marked as "spam")? I want to correct the issue, not create a new account. I sent emails twice to the platform help. How many chances should I take?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Bro, there is always a second chance in everything. Just be patient and everything will be achieved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago