Is BCH fighting back?

21 44
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jun 19, 2022. No. 269

For more than 24 hours, the price of BCH has been defending itself like a cat upside down against the fall of BTC. Had he not done so, he would now be below 90 usdt easily. But it turns out that it had a breaking point and despite being still in sync with BTC, it did not suffer as much in the falls, because it recovered strongly, although BTC did not recover lost ground, BCH did so quickly.

This made it possible for it to always remain in a range above $110 USDT. It even went down a bit more, but it bounced back hard. When BTC was worth $17,600 USDT today, BCH was at $111 USDT. This is a truly admirable thing to accomplish. A day when even ETH dropped below $1000 for faithfully following BTC wherever it goes.

I currently have only 0.38 BCH here in read.cash. I sold the rest a long time ago. If I bought them again now I would have a profit of more than 2 BCH. But I don't want to buy them. For days I have been saying that the BTC will fall and it did. I'm not a fortune teller, just that it's logical. The world is not for these questions and the price is extremely high.

Political sanctions, wars, hunger, uncertainty and other issues cause extreme fear in investors. Also, I have told some that I am too pessimistic these days. It's a matter of logic. It has not been easy for me or for many in these times. It's hard to believe that some people outside of this realm would get into crypto or accept it as a payment method. Even BCH with all its speed and stuff, but that's not the issue, the main problem is its volatility. How do you explain to someone that they have to buy a currency and that 2 minutes after buying it, its price devalued by more than 10% because it fell sharply? This is somewhat illogical. While everything is green it is rosy, but what has been shown in these times is that even 2 years later, BTC and other cryptos can return to their original state.

Image from coin360.com

If you are a Holder and have never taken profits, then you are in trouble. The traders, the good ones, don't hold any currency, they stay stable all the time, they accumulate money. BTC has fallen more than 60% so far this year, ETH has fallen 74.91% and BCH has lost 74.16%.

Image from coin360.com

I don't think an ordinary person is capable of understanding this and buying a currency, only crazy people are in this. It's like betting to win, but you can really lose everything.

Image from coin360.com

The money that you are getting from profit, is the money of another person, that he just bought that currency. So only 50% of people can win, this is basic warehouse math. When some guy bought some pizzas more than 10 years ago, the machinery began to run and the money began to circulate. The same thing happened hundreds of years ago when some people bought tulips at an extremely high price, increasing their value, without being justified, until one day, when no one else wanted to pay that price and the house of cards completely collapsed leaving many in broken bank.

That BTC is going to 100k in 2021 they said, that we would never see it again at 28k, that 24k was a clear resistance, that below 20k it is impossible, that 10k will never be seen again. Personally I think that nobody knows what will happen, but I keep saying that it will fall even harder, for everything I said above. When this happens, eventually the BCH will follow, it has no other choice and it will fall below 100. It is inevitable.

It only remains to try to guess what the dip is, and buy back. This is an impossible mission at this point.

PS: This is my opinion, it is not investment advice or fear at all, it is pure statistics and the vision of a troubled world and a bear market. I could still be wrong :)

13
$ 4.43
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I hate to say it, i was hoping BCH falls below $100 so i can buy back. That way i'll make a lot. But, i'm also happy it's turning green. Seems BCH is breaking from BTC's grip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate to say it, but I think that BCH is really broke :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i see green colors right as i checked the prices and i am surprised for ETH. that's good though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

today is all red

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now I think there's a possibility of BTC falling down to $10k, after several predictions that it won't fall below $20k, it still punched right through that support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

today the BCH has the worst perfermance, BTC is up, and BCH stay in the same price :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will soon go its ATH again. I am only sticking with BCH nowadays. The way BCH is trying to go up in this bearish market is in front of everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

new ATH, do you think?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not, who were expecting that BTC will fall down to 17k$? This year in crypto world every thing is going to be unexpected. Let’s just hope that BCH can touch its all time high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will keep on trusting our BCH. most of the coins are dropping anyways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, let's see what happens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of us are hoping for the BCH recovery. I have friends who were keeping big amount even before the drop in price. They are still hopeful. I may not have big amount because I just came back to my online activities about a couple of months ago. But I am one of the people who had not lost hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never lost the hope, BCH will recover :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our trust with BCH is keeping it to survive and stand alone, lets just hold unto that trust and recovery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, for a better future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thousands of users are praying and hoping for the same.. at least one prayer should be listened know?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, we need to wait

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have much bch right now for I used all of it last December because of an emergency. But I'm hoping the crypto world will recover despite the chaos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that too my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is, and let's hope that it will fight longer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I buy back, 2 BCH profit. Now, let's see what happens. I wish to close Kucoin and the market and forget all for a few years, is hard to look the price every single minute

$ 0.00
1 year ago