I want to give you a perfect gift

32 66
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 9, 2021. No. 91

How are friends of read.cash? First, let me start by congratulating @CoquiCoin on her birthday. Congratulations my friend. I hope you have a good time with family and friends. We, your virtual friends, wish you good health, prosperity, and more BCH in the future.

Image from trivago.com - Varadero

A few weeks ago, @PVMihalache told me that he wanted to visit Cuba. He told me it was on his list of countries to visit for years to come. So I went ahead and bought him a plane ticket and a reservation in Varadero for him and his family. At the Iberostar Selection Bella Vista Varadero, a wonderful 5-star hotel. The beach is one of the best in the world. In these times the pandemic in the country is almost completely controlled and if you wish you can even get vaccinated here. I hope that a week here on the beach does not dissociate him from the activity of the crypto world. I imagine the articles that will come out of this new adventure. You can bring the new laptop that bmjc98 gave you.

Image from PixaBay - jeonsango

I would like to give @Jane all the luck in the world, and may she continue to be with her forever. I know it is an intangible gift, but this is a good one. Of those that are not seen, but that does a lot. Everyone wants to give Jane a gift, and no wonder. Who doesn't want to be able to have their friendship? After all, she is a legend here at read.cash. That she dedicates a few minutes a day to read, comment, and support your article, is like winning the lottery every day. Her big heart leads her to support everyone else in a way never seen before. I don't need to say more, we all know what she has done these days supporting not only my wife and me but also her friend who is going through difficult times. So that she can continue to spread the good throughout this community, my greatest wish is that she continue to have the success she deserve and much more. Thanks for everything.

Image from PixaBay - MadalinCalita

In my house, I have a kitten, one of the normal ones, yellow and they all look alike. But it is very playful. Life is not just about puppies and now that our dear friend @bmjc98 has unfortunately lost one of her most beloved pets, I wish she had a kitten. I imagine the fights that would break out in there with so many puppies and a single cat. But sometimes we have to make even the greatest enemies, meet and reconcile. After all, we are in a time to love and unite. There can be no place for hatred. Dogs and cats can be friends. I hope you give it a try, you will not regret it.

This article is extremely difficult to write because there is no way to put all the friends that I have in read.cash in it and that is not an article of more than 20 minutes or so. For this matter, I do not want to mention anyone else. I prefer to mention only 3 users who, in one way or another, have impacted everyone's life around here and that we all agree on that, and no one would get angry. So I prefer not to quote others, so as not to fall into someone's oblivion. Everyone, absolutely everyone is special. In one way or another, they have made my stay here perfect. I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas, as well as a prosperous and happy new year 2022.

The perfect gift, for everyone, is that friendship continues to grow between all this huge family that is read.cash.

This is my modest and simple entry for the CoquiCoin challenge, you can see it through this link. Coincidentally today is the deadline.

Credits

100% original content.

All images are referenced.

All designs are made with Canvas.

25
$ 9.50
$ 8.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jane
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 13
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I dont like cats but when I saw that very cute meow meow, I love it❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like they say in my country, the snake is killed by the head. Those are your heads here and you needed to send him your gifts. Well done. Merry Christmas 🎈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are all special in one way or another. They have helped me to grow here at read.cash and personally also with the advice. So I didn't want to stay without mentioning anyone, that's why I chose only 3 of them. These days I have been very busy and without time for anything. That is why perhaps the article was also accurate. One friend hug. You know that I esteem you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That cat catches my eyes... So adorable my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That cutie kitty would be a princess in Mj's wonderland of dogs...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. Imagine. I wish she could survive one day even if it's ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the best wishes and for joining the challenge:) I love the kittie you gave to Mj :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Happy Birthday! 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect gift for your virtual friends and I really love it especially gifting Bmjc98 a kitten to replace her lost pet. Thank you Infinity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you my dear. Indeed, the perfect kitten for her. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you know pretty well what they will love to get as a gift. I hope this post will make them very happy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cat is so cute, ahh cuteness overload. The gifts are so thoughtful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My cat is identical. Those yellow cats are an exact copy of each other. I don't know why they look so much a like. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime we recieved gifts, it makes our heart bigger. I hope all of you who recieved gifts, will say thank you to the sender πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Give without expecting to receive anything in return. This is why we feel so good when we give something away, as long as it is done with the best of intentions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the gift. I may not be able to accept it now but will do maybe next year. For now, I can't since my sister won't allow me to have more furbabies. Hehe. Nonetheless, thank you for a wonderful gift. πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have it here in my house. When you can tell me and I'll send it to you by mail. Ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. I will accept it πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just have to give you a little more luck, almost that life has rewarded you with everything. Know who to reward obviously

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone loves gifts. Everyone is happy to receive a gift. And when I hear that someone is planning the perfect gift for me, I feel happier as I do now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What do you wish they gave you for Christmas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh give me the kitten pls so cute

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, I can lend you mine. He is very affectionate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That hotel offer is quite good... made a mental note

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are going to love both the hotel and the beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your gifts friend. I know they will be happy for it. The 3 fantabulous writers you've mention deserve it a lot. They give me an inspirations and motivations too in my life friend. I love them so much. They inspiring everybody. More blessings to them and more blessings to you my friend.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why I only included them. Everyone else, including you, is special to me too. Only these 3 always stand out above the rest. They are legends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Yes friend you're right. They are true legends.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to every winner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The clover leaf!! What a great gift, giving a friend all the luck in this world! Nice oneπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear. All the luck in this word is that she deserve it. That way she continues helping other like always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute kittenπŸ₯° surely the person who you want to give will be happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago