I finally have my baby Pega

22 39
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

March 26, 2022. No. 197

Enter Pegaxy again. I had been buying and selling Pegaxys for a long time. Since I had my last Pegaxy it's been a few weeks now. So it was time to buy a new one, and with the already low prices of those with 0 breeds, the time has come.

Today while I was in the Marketplace, I filtered by 0 breeds and I began to analyze all the Pegaxys that were gradually being listed, looking for opportunities. It was so after several attempts I saw my current Pegaxy in Auction. The stats caught my eye and the price was still low, with just a few minutes to go. So I focused on him to the fullest. With only about 30 seconds left, I made my Bid. I sent about $105 USDT and it was approved 1 second before I was done. Perfect timing and synchronization, helped me to beat everyone else.

He has two days left to run it and even breed it. You have to wait a bit. But I am happy. The sum of its stats is 36. It's high if you look at the other Pegaxys.

This will definitely be good for when the stats start to work in-game dynamics, we'll see what happens then. For now, let's run, breed, and generate more and more Pegaxys. If the price drops further, I will definitely buy more Pegaxys. After all, it's all been profits since I got into Pegaxy, and the money with which I've bought this has been thanks to @PVMihalache for letting me into the game since January and later to GUILD Chad's P3 Racing and @emily2u, that amazing coordinator who is always giving advice and helping everyone.

This NFT game has dropped in price from its ATH. But many of us continue to struggle with it, believing that a better future is still possible. We have to continue trusting, even if the forces run out. Many have even decided to breed and generate Pegaxys every week. This is the best way to ensure that the investment does not die and to make it grow little by little until one day everything returns to normal. So when that happens, we'll be laughing at all these bad times.

See you tomorrow guys.

12
$ 7.14
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

If only I am good in games, I would have joined. :) Congrats, bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Those are good stats, my Pega is only 29 but still ok See you in the Metaverse :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Cheers to you and congrats to your new baby! That's a great news and more VIS for you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you :) Let´s see what happen now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your baby pega! Well done on your investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

VIS to the moon, and more breed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your baby pegga sir. More to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Breed, breed and breed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother. You got that. It looks like a achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Let´s see what happens next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, congrats man 🥳. I failed to join on this the first time that they share their story about pegaxy and I am so jealous to all of you. It's just that I'm really not into games 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah I know. Don´t worry. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your pega

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. In 18 hours start to race.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really nice looking stats. Well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, nice stats, that´s the reason I buy her. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee congrats for your baby Pega I'm pretty that will bring you luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let´s go! Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's good I'll congratulate you with that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice stat! I didn't count my stat per Pega but might as well check mine later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some people said that is the sum is more than 30, then is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago