Contest: What will be the price of BCH in... FINAL round

25 520
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 23, 2022

Important note: If you want to know better the bases of this contest, look at them in this article:

Contest: What will be the price of BCH in...

This is the last prediction and then wait until December 31 at 11:59:59 pm (UTC -4h).

In the previous article, 10 users gave their predictions (same that the last round) and 5 of them were new. At that time, the BCH had a value of $104 USDT, just a little up since the last week ($1 USDT more). Currently, the price of BCH has only gone up since yesterday here. A buying spree has been unleashed and we have seen the price of BCH exceed +10%. It went from $104 to $119, a huge rise.

BCH/USDT

BTC/USDT

If you compare the graphs of the BTC and the BCH for weeks, you can see how the BCH has increased the % of its price. It has left me speechless personally. You already know that I always criticize BCH, but right now it is to praise what it has managed to do and that it continues to be maintained, it has not gone down.

With the prices that were predicted by the 10 users, an average of $266.48 USDT, a huge increase with respect to the last prediction ($126.80 USDT). Although the total balance is still high and increased from $178.31 to $197.14 USDT.

My personal opinion change a little. I don't think it will even exceed $140. A week ago I was saying that if BCH reached $110 it would be a huge achievement, well, here it is, the BCH passed that stage, showing that nothing is written in the crypto world.

Curious predictions:

@PVMhihalache predicted quite a complex number.

@Pantera wanted to put even pennies in his prediction, and he is not the first, but what is striking is how he says: Don't ask me why. Could it be that he already went to the future?

The prizes will be given to the first 3 places on January 2, 2023.

  • 1st place: 3 USDT

  • 2nd place: 2 USDT

  • 3rd place: 1 USDT

 As I have always told you: Prizes are not the best, but at least try to keep the spirit alive!

If any user wants to contribute to the final prize, to increase it, say so in the comments and help improve it, I will take care of informing you guys and expanding the prizes with the contribution. For now, none have offered to increase the rewards.

Let me know in the comments:

I consider that the price of BCH will be $___ USDT

Good luck everyone!

If you liked this article or found it interesting in any way, you can leave me a LIKE and a comment, it is greatly appreciated.

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

12
$ 2.08
$ 1.00 from @fantagira
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I'm going around $124. I definitely feel like it after I'm checking BCH/USDT price. I think I'll go with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still maintain on my previously predicted prize of $117 per bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The predictions are really interesting :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yours is the highest, with 888. I hope you're right!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, for my final guess, I'll consider 120..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this opportunity my friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for participating!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'ma Gonna stick with that $156 Guess.

I see that is happening.... Wait, PVM prediction 🤣🤣🤣 why not $6969 bruh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol you made me laugh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I missed one! I'm slacking on read 😜 My last prediction will be $144. I'm adding $1 (minus fees) to the prizes 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot! You are the first to offer to increase the prize.

See you at the end of the year!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy to contribute 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will still be optimistically believe that BCH will go higher before this year ends. Well, hopefully. Plus here's PV and Pantera who's dropping off their predictions, these two peeps can really make my hopes held high.

BCH, please pumpppp. crossed fingers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market will generally rise by the end of the year, and it has already been too much suffering

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward for it. Been craving for that kind of increase ey ~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like it will reaches 123 by the end of this year .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice price. At least is a little up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is. Actually I kept the current market in mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the goal!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm gonna stick with $130👍. Hopeful 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im still confident that, I consider that the price of BCH will be $125 this week is almost hit 120 so my prediction was still positive to reach on that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, let's see what happens. Good luck! PS: Could you please hit the like button?

$ 0.00
1 year ago