4 BCH + Friends + Another Victory

16 66
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

May 22, 2022. No. 251

It's been 8 months since I entered read.cash and it's been a long time since that special moment. Now I can say that I have found another family. Club1BCH has been the best thing that has happened to me since I entered this virtual world. Thanks to them I have learned to be a better person, to find values ​​that I thought were lost, and also to be able to understand that what is important is friendship above all else.

Just all of you know that I had a huge loss in my capital. A hacker managed to break into my metamask account, using malware and stole $400 USDT from my wallet. This was definitely a before and after in my life. Aside from affecting me and my family monetarily, it also affected me mentally in some way. From that moment I live in a constant fear that it could happen. I continually monitor my funds and any alert my email shows me about possible login is a critical alert situation.

There is no choice but to move on. It was months of playing Pegaxy and sleeping only 5 hours a day. All that time was wasted in just a few minutes. No wonder I don't even open the Pegaxy game anymore, nor do I want to know anything else about it. The price of the VIS does not help much either and unless it goes up it is quite complex to play. Too many bad memories. For now, I only have 11k VIS left in the game in that wallet that got hacked. I made a new wallet and even formatted my pc after that virus.

Life goes on and there is no use complaining. Keep learning and try not to let these things happen again. So yesterday @bmjc98 writes to me on Discord, asking me to write her urgently. Turns out she wanted my wallet to send me a donation for my losses. The idea came from @PVMhialache who, along with several other colleagues from the Club, met for this action. I am literally speechless. At first, I didn't want to accept it. It was too selfish of me. Some of the same Club have lost more than time on Pegaxy, they have lost thousands of USD, of their real money, from the real world. But after a somewhat long conversation, I had no choice but to accept.

They sent me $28 in BCH, just the number that I needed to reach a little more than 4 BCH. So it was a double surprise. Simply the gesture is worth more than all the money in the world. Friendship is priceless.

Eternally grateful to everyone. Since I entered the Club the only thing I do is thank you. We all help each other. I try to do my part on various occasions, to be a better person every day, and to learn a little more from them.

On the other hand, I won another contest on Pb0x. A total of $15 worth of ETH was added to my account there. The Upland contest that several days ago I published my article here. I got 3rd place with a $10 prize and also got another $5 for my Tweet on the topic. I did not think about winning, because my article referred above all to the censorship that Upland himself does to my country because for various issues that I have already mentioned, it is totally blocked for me. So I had to go through a VPN to be able to do my article. But at least I got an award and I am more than grateful. I hope that one-day things will change for the better and I can log in without having to use a VPN.

Is all for today. Remember that friendship is the most precious treasure. Remember that you are never alone, no matter what happens. There are always people who care about you.

Thank you guys!

21
$ 9.60
$ 8.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

What a lovely story! I always said that the real asset here is the relationships we built. I'm sorry about what happened to you but you gain something out of that. The COMMUNITY It's what makes us strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything happens for a reason. Experiences like this can make us stronger, wiser, attentive, vigilant and cautious. It's good to know you found true friends who are ready to lend a helping hand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh looking forward for the 5BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wohooo, what a great family we have heee right. They are all awesome 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. And the journey continues, onto 5BCH. To infinity and beyond💪💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Club1BCH is a true family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More than a family. Thanks for everything my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly heart breaking when you found out that your hard earned money was lost in an instant. Club1BCH family really support and care for each other.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are a family :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I could say is keep winning dear friend for you thoroughly deserve it so much. Kudos to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear about your loss.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

:( Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you much success. I am sorry to hear that you have been hacked, it is very sad what you have gone through. Losing almost all your savings after a lot of hard work. Good thing you have such supportive friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, not easy my friend. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It can't be easy what they did to you. You've worked so hard for a vile network saboteur to get what's yours. I'm sure you'll be able to start over and make much more of what you lost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago