3 BCH in my wallet!

67 76
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 26, 2022. No. 168

Today I was talking to @Eybyoung about the BCH I had in my wallet and I told her that it was more than 2.9 BCH. But I hadn't stopped to look closely. Now, when I was going to write the article, I checked my wallet and I see that adding what is in it plus what I have in read.cash right now, I reach this wonderful figure of 3 BCH.

Just on September 23, I did my article about my achievement of 2 BCH in 4 months and a week.

Today, just 1 month and 3 days later, I reach 3 BCH, surely because its price dropped considerably, as a result of the collapse of Bitcoin, all the other currencies followed it, as almost always, so the BCH lowered its price until below 300 USD. This causes us to be able to acquire more BCH from the vast majority of users.

I was telling Eyb about my bad experience at the beginning with cryptos and the losses I had. Knowing read.cash was what brought me out of the dark. Entering Club1BCH was the door and the boost I needed to get ahead. It's like being recognized for what you do and your efforts. Everyone has welcomed me in the best possible way and has helped me in a way that is almost impossible to thank. Opening the doors of the Club to me and accepting me as one more, renewed my strength and made me want to write and interact more and more every day.

I keep fighting, generating more articles every day. Almost always every 24 hours. I have managed to make a routine where it matches perfectly all my time. I have extended my sleep schedule by 1 more hour. So now instead of 5 hours, I sleep 6. I go to bed running my Pegaxys, draining all the energy from them, and then in the morning at 5 am, I get up to continue running them. The important thing is to keep the energy below 20 at all times.

1 daily article during all these months, is a task that not everyone can fulfill. I always try to make my article no matter what happens. When I have more time, I take advantage and write about 2 articles or more, so that in moments like these, I have something to get an article from, and a draft can save your life in times of a lot of work in real life. I recently had 3 items up for the draft and it was a delight in those days.

This has no weekends off or off-hours. It's constant. There is no way to look elsewhere than the precise goals, at the end of the week or the end of the month, even the year.

Let's go now for the 4 BCH. The journey is just beginning now!

See you guys tomorrow!

28
$ 6.30
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 21
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Infinity! I always admire people who have the perseverance to publish an article everyday. I've been there and I can say that it is not an easy job. You deserve what you have right now ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter the price of BCH it is always a good idea to have savings in BCH. On the other hand, I congratulate you, you are quite disciplined and know how to manage your time and finances. I am starting to get organized and I am already a content creator on several platforms. The strategy is organization. I only have about 30$ in BCH but my goal is to save at least 1 BCH. Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More BCH to come for all of us. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, I hope you continue to be very successful, it is a great achievement. I have been trying to post daily but it has been complicated, I will try to make drafts every time I can as you have done, so I can keep posting daily.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks :) best of luck for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats you're so fast in reaching your goals! Hopefully you got enough money when the little boy and your wife gets home..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. It's still a little while until they come back :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did read what Eybyoung wrote. Congrats! You have done more than most of us. Keep going!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ARTicLEE :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for next one BCH and that's an interesting idea of publishing a drafted article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed is a great idea my friend. Make drafts wherever you have time. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This calls for a celebration. It's an amazing feat not everyone can achieve. This serves as a motivation for me too. Congrats Infinity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, DocLayla :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, congratulations to you. All destruction is basically BTC. I don't know what's going to happen next BCH. I also try to post one 24 hours but I can't find the time so I try to post the registration every 2 days. But read.cash is active all the time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks :) You can do it too my friend. Never give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4BCH loading in this march. Just keep it up and works with this follow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do you think? Let's see. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congrats sir! The best is yet to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, thanks. Let's hope for the best then. I wish you the same for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great job . Hope we all can earn money for our family and lifestyle and other social activities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. You can do it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, I wish I can reach that too heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it. There is no limit! Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on yet another milestone. More to come. πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’ͺ🏿

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Never stop, to Infinity... Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that was incredible performance Infinity! Goodluck to road to 4bch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Road to 4 BCH. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘ 🎊 πŸ’ there is still more to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Irebami. More blessings and BCH for you too. Let's go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy congrats!! these kind of posts make me so so happy :) I'm so happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you doll. More BCH for you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on having 3 BCH Yes, I agree with you when you say that everyone can successfully create at least 1 post every day. On hive, I'm still on that track but I missed just a few days on read.cash. it's probably because rusty stopped visiting my post, I'm still encouraged be was told that he will come back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You need to write. He always come back! Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will definitely keep writing. Thanks again for the encouraging words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po, it will be one of my motivations to write more hehe reading all of your achievements po..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend. Just Write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations.. Road to more BCH 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, let's go! Don't stop. To Infinity...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Sir Infinity, I'm amazed with your achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I'm also increasing my BCH with read.cash, noise.cash and smartBCH. Doing great, keep going!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. You are a legend wherever you go. Now road to 4 BCH. Let's go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother. This is just a beginning. I know you are not stopping here. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ for your achievement. I know it’s big. I am so happy for you. Yeah, it was not an easy but you made it, your consistency and hard work made it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Attending different fronts at all times. Thanks! More BCH for you too my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations David you deserve it and more to come! πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. Let's go for more! To Infinity and Beyond

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 3 BCH! Congratulations friend. 4 BCH will be the next. Go, go, go, keep earning for more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, 4 BCH is a dream. Is a lot! Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So inspiring. Congrats to your 3 BCH my friend. πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You deserve it because you are a good writer. More achievements to come my friend. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! More BCH and blessings for you too my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. You're always welcome. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, congrats bro and I wish you more and more of those BCH right inside your wallet ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish the same for you my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats my friend, more BCH to come in your wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More BCH for you too my dear :) Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, yes more BCH to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to your 3BCH. Indeed you have a great idea to write more articles in one day if you really can to save some day's that you were out of time to write. Actually I also do that, but mostly it's hard for me to write more than two articles in a day.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you GarrethGrey. I've been busy too in those days. To much to handle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be amazing to read your next article about achieving 4 BCH within a month. I feel inspired to grind more whenever I read testimonials about their achievements reaching 1BCH. Break a leg bro!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe in a month ahh, let's see. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah! Go for it. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's a huge amount .Go for reaching your next goal and congrats on achieving 3BCH for just a short period of time. more earnings to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago