1 more day

39 38
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 9, 2022. No. 122

It is not being easy to handle this situation. Life has played a trick on us and we have no choice but to face it in the best possible way. But even so, it is still complicated. For this matter, I have been completely distanced from read.cash for several days now. The fatigue and stress generated to make it almost impossible for me to stay online. If you are reading these lines, thank you for continuing to visit my articles despite my prolonged absence. Even more complex days are approaching. A complicated week is coming.

Image from PixaBay - PIRO4D

Many will wonder where my wife Diana is, who has not written an article for days. She is taking care of our little one in the hospital. She is a warrior and I love her more every day for that. It takes an enormous force to obviously carry all the weight that this situation entails on our shoulders. I from the outside ensure everything necessary daily so that the stay is the best possible and have the conditions created. All of this comes together and makes my body not bear any more fatigue and I end up completely exhausted, physically and mentally. These are days when the headache is constant. Sleep is a constant and there is no space to sleep.

Now I stopped to write these lines before falling asleep on the bed. I have to get up early to get everything ready as quickly as possible.

The year has started and the bad news is that the crypto world is red hot, and BCH has fallen by a huge% in the last few days. Personally, since this drop started a few days ago until today, my BCH wallet shows more than $100 USD in the loss. But they are not lost, not until they are sold, and since this will not happen and they will continue to be in BCH, I have not lost anything. All those BCH are for my son, 10 years from now.

Perhaps in 10 years, the BCH will have managed to make its own chart and its own history. It would stop depending on the price of BTC. This is really difficult, and I do not know if even in a certain way is impossible, but it would be something that we all wish. For now, if the BTC reaches $10k as many believe it could happen (I believed it before), then the BCH would go below $100 USD and this would be a huge blow for everyone. You all already know that I am bad at trading. So I prefer to hold my BCH.

Again, thank you for continuing to support me despite everything. Someone told me today that we are a great family and we all support each other. You are right my friend. Here the human quality is impressive.

We exceed 600 users in the Just Write community. Just a few days ago I was congratulating you all on the 500 and look now. Thank you all for keeping it alive.

Tic Tac…

15
$ 3.17
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 10
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

It's okay, you also need some rest. I hope you feel better soon. Sending warm hugs to your baby. Hoping for your baby's fast recovery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why I like your writing so much..keep loving your wife cause she is your power

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Praying for your family friend. I know God always guide and help them.πŸ™ We truly understand your current situation now friend. It's okay. We are always here for you. We keep praying too. Everything will be fine.

I'm sad also because I need to convert it but it's in red. I need it also for my family friend. I'm praying always.πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 😊.

I hope the BCH increases in value so you can convert it. Just hold and wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wish you and your little one very good health... and your wife to be stronger than ever. Don't forget to rest both of you .. you and and your wife looks like 2022 is full of challenges for each and everyone of us and for that we have to stay strong. Praying for your whole family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. πŸ™. It's not being easy, but we tried. Our son needs all the strength we can give him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for divine healing for your son. May God continue to strengthen you sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by friend and for the support. πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish all the best for you and your family in these hard days. Don't worry if you are not posting anything your health and your family is more important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the current price of BCH is really breaking my heart, so I have learnt not to keep looking at the market and just continue waiting for things to get better.

Speedy recovery to your son, I pray he gets better quickly. We will continue to give you the support you need, just focus on him and provide what him and your wife needs to get through this 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope this nightmare end really fast. Its not easy at all. Thanks for the support. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying for the fast recovery of your little one. Fighting! πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you Ruffa. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is in control my dear friend and will give your son a perfect health you will not have to worry about ever. Stray strong and have faith in God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. Did you see the update of SofiaCBCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I did, I guess she changed the rules for the competition and the Elves only give the votes to the people they know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She has not changed them. Only it always depends on the human factor. If the elves don't read all the articles, nothing else can be done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a great parent, you serve as a leader for every parents πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Im sorry f por the late reply to your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made blush when you said you are saving your Bitcoin cash for your son. You must be a great parent. Starting such a such a long time plan for your son is truelly amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

10 years from now. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wish good health for little warrior and blessings to your warrior wife and congratulations that we reached 600+ :-))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Trofi. Thanks for stopping by 😊 πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a strong man/husband My friend! Don't you ever lose hope. I've felt your exhaustion and worries. We are all praying for your son's recovery. You and your dear wife should take enough rest. God bless you my friend, you can count on us❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a huge win for you.. congratulations on having a huge number..I pray for healing upon your son and nothing will happen to him.. take care

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks King. We hope that the treatment this time help him more that the first one.

The community is a rocket to the moon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send my hugs to Diana and your kiddo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already gave her your regards. She thanks you and greetings back. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for your little one, I hope the mother and the child can go home soon...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks LykeLyca. We hope that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be okay ❀️ I was praying for the fast recovery.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all be well my friend and I pray for your son's fast recovery. It's really hard to be in that situation but don't forget to take a rest too coz... Congratulations for reaching 600+ subscribers in your community

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you BCH Lover. Thanks for the support and the prays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can understand your situation, i hope and pray for son's fast recovery, have enough sleep as your wife also needs you as her strength. The market is still in bloody and every one is still hoping that it will recover very soon..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Garreth. 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago