1 BCH finally reached

72 103
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: 1 BCH, Goals

December 13, 2021. No. 95

Yesterday in my article β€œUser for 3 months. Was it worth it?" I let you see that I had 0.875 BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet. It was just 0.125 BCH to reach the wonderful figure of 1 BCH. I was asking even when you guys thought I was going to reach my goal and many told me in the comments that it could be 2 or 3 weeks from now. Only 2 came close enough to my calculations that the target was scheduled to hit on December 21. @Ruffa said on December 23rd and @Peter-Molnar on Christmas Eve. I left you two a little gift on your latest articles. But you might wonder how I managed to save a week here at read.cash and jump from 0.875 to 1 BCH so fast in less than 24 hours. Here's the story.

If you have followed me for a while, you will have noticed that I have worked very hard to get to file my first BCH. As time has passed and the closer I got to the goal, the more nervous and anxious I got. Like a child when they are going to get a new toy, or who goes to bed early because the next day he has a birthday and wants the night to pass quickly. It was so much my wishes, that I was counting the days and that was when our friend @PVMihalache told me that when I had $5 USD left to get to my first BCH, I would comment, and he would do the honors. Later, @HappyBoy also joined this initiative with another $5 USD in BCH. Thank you guys so much. It was then that I made a table in Excel, where I took my accounts from today and with the daily average that I am managing to file daily, after supporting the entire community. After all, this has been made possible by you and our green friend.

My Excel for 1 BCH goal

The table shows that the scheduled day was December 21. With the two gifts from PVM and HappyBoy, it would be two days before, December 19 would be the one.

Post this table in the TG group of #Club1BCH and explain the date when I could celebrate having achieved my dream and thank everyone. It was then that the unexpected happened and the Christmas miracle happened. Christmas was early for me, and Santa Claus wrote to me through @Kain_niaK saying: β€œWhy not like today? Give me your address ”.

Imagine when I read this! It crossed my mind that it was a joke. But that was when he told me that there was no problem, that he was just in a good mood. That he would send me sBUSD and then I would swap them to BCH. I sent him the address of my sBCH in Metamask. A few minutes later 150 sBUSD arrived in my wallet. When passing them to BCH, the figure was huge, 0.323 BCH. It was 2.5 times more than what I needed to reach my goal. So it was far exceeded.

There are still such good people on the planet. You just have to have faith that one day luck will smile on you. Give without expecting to receive anything in return. This topic has been touched on so much here, by all of us, ad nauseam. We do not expect anything, so when these surprises arrive we are much happier. Thank you very much Kain_niaK for such a wonderful gesture.

"The goal is not what you achieve ... its who you become in the journey" PVMihalache.

Now the path to the 2 BCH begins. As PVM says it is not a desperate race to do HOLD, it is knowing how to take advantage of every potential that BCH offers us and the universe of possibilities with smartBCH. It is knowing how to spread the magic of BCH everywhere and support the community to the fullest from each of our positions. This is how I try to do it daily my friend. I'm still the same guy that when he arrived 3 months ago, he was so excited about his first $0.01 USD earned. Nothing has changed, the same illusion is still here, like the first day. Now with more desire to continue growing and supporting everyone.

I want to thank all of you, EVERYONE. You who read me, dedicating a few minutes a day, and to my sponsors, who trusted me from the beginning. Without you, none of this would have been possible.

Thank you all. We continue to grow together, until Infinity and Beyond.

Today I started my journey also in Publish0x. I even wrote my first article for the Adshares contest. You can see it here: Adshares, the story has just begun.

Credits:

100% original content.

All designs are made with Canvas.

30
$ 12.08
$ 9.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @dbl2030
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
+ 22
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: 1 BCH, Goals

Comments

Congrats sir I wonder someday I could reach that too, btw sir can you even give me some advice on how to write or be more creative on my articles?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. Just write with your heart. Read everyone's articles and learn. It is completely up to you. A hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Dave! I wanted to ask you how was is possible to reach your first goal soo soon. I got all the answers in your article thank you and thank you for the gift too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you my friend, for always supporting me. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations Infinity! I am on tha half way in my 1bch goal. My target to reach it will be next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you be my sponsor ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation brother.. I've been here this platform over one year. But couldn't get accumulate my maiden BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Just keep writing and hold your BCH. Just Write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm i'm really feeling so low. But yeah i'll write articles in full December without any gaps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is crazy! You were just talking about having 0.8 BCH yesterday, but now you have already achieved 1 BCH in just a day, all thanks to the person that gifted you some sBUSD, congratulations to you sir! πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The date that I had planned to arrive at my first BCH was in 7 days. Now thanks to Santa Claus, one week less. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! You should start working on your next digit which is (2). Congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Lets go for 2 BCH. More BCH for you too my dear. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so awesome! Congrats on achieving your 1BCH! Road to achieving 2bch!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Jinifer. Now its time to go for 2 BCH. Thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Do you know that you are one of my role models? If you notice, in almost every article I label you ahah. Thank you for all the support and all the work you do so that this community continues to grow every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done and keep up the good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello,

you are supersonic. I'm really happy for you and your goal achievement. Congratulations :)

No secrets, you've said it in your word " Give without expecting to receive anything in return "

along with consist of smart work .

Good Luck and wish you always the best ever and forever

Cheers :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the super support. Indeed, it is about this, of giving without receiving anything in return. If life smiles at you at some point, then the news will be more gratifying. A hug and thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im happy for you my friend.. Congrats and you deserved it. How generous he is in you, bless him moreπŸ˜‡.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend. At last I have succeeded. It has not been easy, but I have achieved it thanks to all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend and yes its not easy. We need to work hard so that we can achieved it and of course the luckπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, you truly deserve it, 2 BCH is coming your way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Road to the 2 BCH. To infinity and beyond. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.Congratulations and more blessings to those generous people who sent their gifts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. More blessings for you too in the future. Just keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir Infinity, You deserved it all. Godbless to the BCH Santa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Genesis. Christmas came earlier for me. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww congratulations and thanks for the gift πŸ₯°. Indeed there's still people out there who has a big heart 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good news comes like this, without expecting it. They just pass. There are people who are still capable of doing much more. Thank you for being present throughout the trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man, God bless the Santa in the club.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. πŸ™ Santa is on the house! Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, but I think you’re letting all of this bother you so much…. Allow it to come with time and don’t look desperate, that’s for sure how I tend to live my life and flow with it… this is a good one and road to another climax..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand. But there was a lot of desire to get to my first BCH. It is a dream for everyone. Now it will only flow daily into the second, without pressure. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 1 BCH goal..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear! πŸ™ Thanks for always being present and for all the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow! another encouraging article to firm my BCH journey... congratulations for achieving this target, and yes agree that fortune favours those who work for it.)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Work hard and be simple, perseverance and a fixed goal always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir, you deserve it cos you have worked very hard for it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. It hasn't really been easy for any of us. I am very grateful to all of you. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations friend!πŸŽ‰ You deserve it because you're so generous and kindhearted person. I'm so happy for you. You made it because you work hard for it. You gave your best and efforts to achieve the 1 BCH. More blessings to you my friend.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Without a doubt it has been incredible to share these 3 months with you. Thank you for being present and for your support. Success for you also in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. I'm so happy hearing that from you friend. I'm really happy. Thank you so much my friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, David. You would have reached 1 BCH earlier if you had furnished your address to the ETH giveaway guy. HAHAHAHA!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Ahahah, Do you remember that I'm always late? I didn't even find out ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations..in a short span of time you stayed here, you showed goodness to everyone.. So you deserve it. Road to 2BCH now 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for everything you represent for the community and for me. I always look at myself in your mirror. A big hug. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations Sir, you deserve all those blessings you received. Good luck on your 2 BCH journey. I pray for more success for you. God bless you always!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice words my friend. Thanks. More successes for you too my dear. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Good luck on your 2BCH journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your 1BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! 😊🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats infiniry. I haven't checked the club group. I'm just seeing this. I'm so happy for you. Cheers 🍻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. It has certainly been a long journey, but one full of wonderful lessons and experiences. Thank you for always being present. A virtual hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for achieving your 1 BCH. I already achieved it for the past few months, and I need to start again. Congratulation for that awesome achievement hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Its really a good feeling to reach 1 BCH finally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ to you.☺️☺️ Hello I'm Newbie here☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. JUST Write with the heart my friend. Keep writing and welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats,you made it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear friend. it's really good news. I am on this journey too. I'm really glad to hear from you. Pray for me dear. dream to be club 1 BCH member.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mazekin. Keep writing, one day you will have a whole BCH in your wallet. Never give up. Everyone can enter #Club1BCH. Just Write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's well deserved. I don't in my case of when J can HODL 1bch? haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear! I hope you can reach and HOLD 1 BCH too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I wish I can as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Road to 2BCH soon! Yay! Party party!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Everything lived today is incredible. Too many surprises and it ends with the best of all. Reaching 1 BCH unexpectedly. This is the magic of Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago