Things to do when your Team lost The Game

17 62
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Sports, Game, Team, Things, Life, ...

23-10-2022

On This Sunday it was the Time when Two Great rivalries were all set to meet in a stadium full of crowd. It is not football but Cricket match in Australia.

one of the team was from my country and the other one was neighbor country. The expectations from both side of team fans were really high and Because it is Cricket World cup so it was more than a cricket match.

Well, The Match was really intense until the very last Moment last ball and than we lost.

Ain't Sad coz of losing but thing that makes me sad is our boys really put a lot of efforts and also even Empire was so intense that he made some mistakes or Got manipulated whatever like that also cost us this game.

Anyway in these sad hours I thought what could be those things that can simply help me spend the rest of Sunday better without making it more worst.

And so finally figured out these are things that can help to get out of trauma if your team has lost the Game.

Hangout With Friends

The First thought initially came in my mind after losing the Game was to call my Friend and have some talk to feel better.

And next second later I realized he won't pick my call ever since Found new friends in new place or University where he went for the study.

And so it reminded me off my friend circle which is not even a circle but just a dot and that moment realized hangout with friends is the worst idea or thing I can imagine.

Spend Time with Her to Feel better

The next thing came in my head was to spend some time with her so she would know how to make me feel better or change my mood.

Like at that moment I knew I don't have anyone just making these scenarios so I can ruin my Sunday.

Bro just trust me if you have a GF or partner that can change your mood instantly in such situations than you're lucky also we all deserves to have one at least.

Do not Open Social Media Platforms

Now the next mistake I made was being on social media after losing the game and everyone was talking about the same topic also getting trolled by the other team fans sounds painful and couldn't get more worse.

Find a Club to Chill

So perks of watching a lot of movies I had thought about people in movies like when they get sad the only thing where they spend time is in Bar or Club drinking a lot.

But wait a minute stay Halal brother I Gotta find an Alternative of this thing.

I went to a nearby restaurant with the intention of finding peace or some happiness without wasting Money.

Few minutes later a waiter came to me and asked, what would like to have? Being an introvert I had no option left other than ordering something

So I asked for Burger with extra Cheese but parcel coz ain't make sense to eat alone and it can't get nothing better than having meal with someone.

I took quite a lot of pictures in that place and felt like Good when I returned to home.

Better Watch a Movie

The last option was to watch a movie which will definitely make me forget about the defeat of my favorite time in Game.

And also it's Sunday Night so I have a lot of Movies in mobile that I can watch.

As of now watching Better call Saul and Riverdale or also never have I ever jumping from one series to another like to change the story.

Fin.

These are the only possible things I can imagine of doing after losing the Game. And hopefully you also do similar things in such situations and if not than do let me know what are those things in Comment.

Now I'm off to do some other tasks and in the end I completely forget about one thing which is writing and to be honest when you write or express feelings it will make feel better.

So, After all it's Sunday and working days are here again let's keep this spirit of grinding and not losing hope or giving up too early. Just like any sports team after a defeat or downfall they flip the coin and comeback way more stronger.

Hopefully BCH or Market will also comeback stronger and Good day's will make us all happy.

17
$ 3.59
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Sports, Game, Team, Things, Life, ...

Comments

My team drew yesterday from a winning position after a run of wins. I was a bit angry because they could have done better and the coach made some terrible changes. After the match, I called a fellow fan, and we both reacted to the match's outcome. A few minutes later, all the emotions were gone and I went about my day's activities.

I have friends who would feel terrible all day because of their team's poor performance, to the point of not eating. I'm a passionate fan, but I don't let the negative emotions linger too long.

I will likely publish a football version of this post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And surely you choose the last option but i keep my phone on one side and finished all my chores which i didn't complete during match 😤😤 but I wish i can go outside with friends in this situation 😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sed loif.... Wait, you have friends? Oh noice!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not a list but atleast I've one friend ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky I!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try some of this next time my friend. But of course, we will do our best to win our next games. Thanks for sharing.. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm sad over something, I don't go outside or even hang out with friends ahahaha I just watch and spens time talking to a virtual friends and thats it lol. Anyways, sorry about thr lost in the game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hang out with friends totally agree friend. It helps to divert your mind to enjoy with your friends from thinking the lost game. Also watching movies friend. I'm sure it helps me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use to get steamed when my favorite teams lost. I would rip off my team clothing and put something else on. Maybe go for some music in room or leave to get it out if my head

Now much oldier and have family I can't outburst no more 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I wonder how this games are especially to males...my bf won't let me rest if his team in football won

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's more than Emotions for us... Haha like seriously 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our boys performed really well, but couldn't win sue to the neutral behaviour of an empire. Well, best of luck yo Pakistan team for nrxf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me took switch off the device and went out in a park with buddy to defuse the mental stress after match. Hope for strong comeback!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully they'll come back stronger. Let's see if we Gonna Qualify!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly im basketbal fanatics, when my favorite team is lost im feel sad because the loss the game it is a matter of feelings and acceptance tahts why im feel sad, maybe next time my fav team will win

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same reason I do feel sad and everyone else. Haha after one victory or sometimes we'll be happy again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching movie or hanging out with friends is best option I think when supported team lose the game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago