The Future of Ai Digital Arts

11 52
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: AI, Digital Arts, Art, Future, Freelancer, ...

22-10-2022

It's not that hard to believe this world is changing from all aspects. The decline in economies to inflation or takeover of modern digital era each and everything has an impact on this mankind.

The thing is if we are also adapting new things or still confused and have that old mindset.

Well, The Digital Arts is something which really have potential to take over the world and as of now we are heading right there.

I have tried couple of AI Digital Arts and those are literally so accurate and will talk about that and some of art's I had made until now using Ai.

Ai Digital Arts Hype is Real

I found this couple of month back and it was really hyped and the hype is increasing everyday as more people are getting aware of that.

What is Ai Digital Arts?

It is an Art Created by Artificial intelligence by giving prompt through our imaginations and in simple words it is text to image where imaginations is the only limit and rest Artificial intelligence will Give us what we want.

It is all real, The midjourney is a place where we can make art's through our imaginations and it is really insane there are more than 3.5milliom members on discord and all are real people.

I guess this is the biggest server of discord and clearly more than 396k people are online searching or making the Ai Arts.

Ai Digital Arts will replace Freelancer

In the near future when everyone will be aware of this thing exists and how it works than no one will hire a freelancer Graphic designer to make him a Art or graphic etc for their work.

It is because of Ai is as accurate as your imagination are. Most of the time when I tried making a new stuff through midjourney it worked very well.

At first I was confused what kind of profile picture I should have and I don't want to hire a freelancer to make one for me

So I went to midjourney and give a prompt and than this one was what I'm searching from a long time and wonder if I should keep this pfp as permanent one.

Freelancer Taking Advantage of Ai

It might take time for the world to realize something like Ai exist and it still need to get a lot better or accurate to reach in that state.

So as of now I have seen freelancer are taking full advantage of Ai like their clients are giving them tasks and those who already have good gigs or portfolio are now mostly going for the Ai taking reference from that or even the full art that Ai had created is Enough to satisfy the client and only smart people are doing.

It is helping bloggers to find particular images for their blogs whether it's a fictional or non fiction, lead images or in a lot way.

Sometimes I also do use Ai Arts that somehow adds or bring more visibility to that topic and makes it quite interesting.

I Created Some Ai Digital Arts using Midjourney

I'm not creating irrelevantly coz I hadn't paid anything and using the newbie initiative of their so don't want to reach limit.

Still in this whole time I had created quite a lot and already two of them are above so let me show the rest.

The backstory behind this art is I was looking for the profile picture like a Capricorn zodiac guy who writes fiction or story and so this one looks the finest one for this category but I hadn't tried it yet as I'm confused.

this one is for the winter theme and more like a wallpaper for my Laptop which is still not used anywhere yet.

Fin.

That's it No more Arts to show right now but have some ideas in my head so will come out with those in future.

As of now I'm having fun and This Ai based digital Arts is something so innovative and we all know where it's heading at.

In the end do let me know if you had tried it yet and what's your thoughts on Ai.

9
$ 1.66
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: AI, Digital Arts, Art, Future, Freelancer, ...

Comments

Though I don't have much knowledge about today's digital Art I enjoy the digital art done by my daughter who is working for an Animation company

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is awesome! Thank you for sharing and would love to try it out too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've made a post about a same topic before and I mentioned there the guy who won an art contest using midjourney :D Digital arts should have their own category.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What the heck.. for real won an Art contest like this way! Dayum that's totally unexpected haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are slowly swallowed by technology, not just arts, maybe 100 years from now police and army will replaced by terminators, robots and what so ever technology related

Sad reality, I hope it doesnt happen same with the movies haha

For me, its fine to have ai digital arts, because I dont know how to draw, I have better imagination but I dont have the skill so Im with digital arts. But no one can replace those arts drawn by an actual hand.

Classic value and much more expensive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so right.. 100 years? Nah, i think so 50 more to go like you heard that Cyberpunk 2077 something like that..

Hehe, hopefully It will not be that scary.

Indeed that's the reason why I'm with digital Arts and AI lot of people don't have the skill but this one really helps everyone who have imaginations.

But no one can replace those arts drawn by an actual hand.

Classic value and much more expensive

Can't disagree on this. Said very well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you said with time everyone will hear about Ai digital art, is great writing on what you have started...your doing a great job👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did very well in terms of getting new dimension in artificial intelligence which is good for exploring the new heights ti make it something different approach.in a new era of digital arts, one of the software that i think in my mind is adobe illustrator which creating as well of design

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need to have that skills of graphic designing in order to make on adobe meanwhile AI is for every average person which is really awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I like it..i'll download next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago