The Biggest Clash in the history of Sports!

12 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Sports, Clash, History, Cricket, Lifestory, ...

28-08-2022!

I used to be a huge fan of sports from my childhood age. Watching all kind of interesting sports in the early morning or evening was everyday routine.

Just like hundreds of different languages, hundreds of different religions, hundreds or thousands of different culture each country has a popular Game of sports.

If you're in Europe or let's say world most favorite Game is Football and the the biggest in the history of football is Manchester united vs real Madrid.

Is that what's the most sensational or great rivalries in football.?

I'm not really sure on this because Football was never favorite sport of mine. I only know a little about it and yea Messi or Ronaldo, Neymar etc some famous name from football.

But what's the biggest clash in the history of sports in my opinion or which sports?

My favorite Sport Game

It's Cricket for me because the attachment since the childhood playing it in streets, breaking window of a random house by hitting ball or so much memories.

Watched all important games wether it is a world cup tournament or just a normal match I never missed it.

When I was growing up and up eventually started losing interest from each and everything so the sport was also one of it.

I stopped playing Cricket in real life, stopped watching Game no matter if it's an important match or Greatest clash. I was like completely disconnected from it.

I Started playing Cricket again

a couple of months back when I made like new friends where I'm living at they've forced me to leave house and play cricket with them.

So little by little the interest I lost was coming back and seeing I'm still playing at its best was when I started watching "Cricket" live.

Even though last time when Australia had a tour on my country for a series I bought the tickets to see the match live on stadium.

But for some reasons I wasn't able to make it come true and the ticket was just a waste.

The Greatest Rivalries

In the history of cricket they say Ashes is the Greatest rivalry but only in Asia the Greatest rivalry for us is "India vs Pak" match.

I don't need to go in the history of these two countries and the sports is something where we had to see a lot of fun or sensational stuff.

Nah, it's not like breaking each other's legs - I'm not talking about WrestleMania but Pak Indo match.

All set to watch on screens today

The reason behind writing on this is simply today is the day when we are going to witness the biggest clash in the history of (Asia) sports.

The excitement isn't same anymore like it was used to be in the childhood day but there is somehow an excitement inside my heart which is why I'm writing this at 4am instead of going to sleep.

Well, let's be honest! I'm neutral like Army or media. Whoever wins I'm at their side and fully prepared to roast the losing side, oh I'm just joking.

I used to watch it together with family

An year back, the same biggest clash was happened where we had won, nobody cares. But that time I used to watch the whole tournament with family.

We all siblings betting on a team for a french fries and it was so much fun pulling legs of each other or making fun all the time.

Y'all know I'm not the guy who take "snaps" but I knew it those are some beautiful days and will be remembered and see it's been one year now.

Well, This snap is quite heartbreaking because while I was taking this the happiness was at next level beyond everything but in the end we lost.

The whole world turned up side down and Glad this time no "Australia team" to disqualify us.

Let's predict who's going to win!

It's time to predict the win of today's match and maybe I will have to reward one who predict the right one.

Google is clearly taking India's Side and huh 32% seems like it will go wild.

In my opinion, I will surely stand with my own team. I'm not confident because our team is full of young players and India really have an strong team or well experienced players.

So it's going to be a tough match for us and I will trust on my players as always.

From childhood days till now even after getting disappointed so many times I never stopped believing again.

That's kind of love or obsession with cricket here.

Fin.

Anyway that's it, more than 4am but still awake like a night owl and now forcefully I will have to click on my shutdown.

Everyone loves different kind of sports and I wonder which one is your favorite?

Would love to know the biggest clash in the history of sports about your perspective.

10
$ 1.52
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Sports, Clash, History, Cricket, Lifestory, ...

Comments

Such is life. We win or lose. I think what matters most is that we enjoy the game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeap, I enjoyed it!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't understand the game of cricket. I'm more of a football fan, it is the most popular sport in my country.

Do you also enjoy football?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not watched football for a long time but just enjoy highlights sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not familiar with cricket.. But I hope you will enjoy playing that game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, what sport you're a fan of?

I hope so just few hour lefts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The biggest clash is club football is Real Madrid VS Barcelona. I am also keep my eyes on Asia cup 2022. I think the most hot teams are Pakistan and India. Sri Lanka is not passing a good time. And Bangladesh is somewhat week in T20. But Afghanistan will be doing well. But after-all cricket is totally unpredictable game. Let's see what happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thanks for the correction. Well It's unpredictable just time will tell. Let's see!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cricket is not played in the States. Unfortunately not aired much either. The little I have watched I enjoyed. My favorites are American football 🏈, basketball 🏀 and boxing 🥊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, knew it!

That's nice. I have watched boxing pretty much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cricket isn't popular game here on south east asia, usually the famous sports played here are basketball which is very popular that adopted from western culture. Honestly, I've seen lots of fights in sports between India and Pakistan, I knew a little information about conflicts of both country but it's fun to see them having competition in everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I didn't knew about it though not surprised because cricket isn't so popular. Basketball is a Good game quite interesting.

The fights are more than sports haha but seeing them playing is more fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago