Some random thoughts and discussion

25 61
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

29.08.2021

Your boy is back on track once again like nothing happened with me I'm still not good like 70% recovered and 30% sick. All fever is gone i can walk and go outside for chill but my throat and cough still throat is much better than yesterday when i ate rice as doctor asked me to avoid eating rice but i didn't took his advice serious

And then in middle of night i wasn't able to take breath and drink water somehow i struggled till 10am then after doing breakfast i took medicine then i feel much better

So from now say no to rest I'll strike back again from now and as we all know another month is about to end and I've to much random stuff to talk today that's why I'm not taking about specific topic but I'll share random stuff here sometimes it's better to leave talking about other stuff and do something randomly.

I've too much stuff and confused from where to start isn't being creative sometimes make us confused but let's go I can't wait anymore.

I saw a dream after many years

I may look normal but I'm so abnormal when it comes to talk about dreams those are lucky peoples who dream every day or month but I'm person who saw dream after years or so long time

It's not possible or never happened that i saw two dreams in same months

Some of dreams are still in my mind and I can't forgot one of them is about my grandfather and i was praying right beside his grave and i saw this dream right after next day of his death

And next day i was there on his grave to pray and it happen suddenly i didn't told this dream to anyone and wasn't expecting I'll going to visit there to pray for him but luckily my cousin arrived and he asked me if you want to go and then i realized this dream wasn't dream it was reality.

Well I don't know I'm the only one who saw dreams after so long and when something happened or while being sick I'm so curios about others.

Last night i saw my friend in dream

It's been almost a year since our friendship ended but last night i just saw a dream which was unexpected for me and in this dream i was eating with my friend and we're clearing everything with each other

And then we become friends once again i think this is gonna happen and it's not only a dream but a signal that they also remember me like how i remember them

So I'm just waiting when this is going to happen and it was like 9am when i saw this dream and peoples say morning dream becomes true and let's hope for the best in future.

I asked BCH to pump and it pumped high

Now peoples should call me magician coz something like this happened recently.

Isn't it's magic?

Last night i make a post on noise and was angry seeing BCH performance this time so i did my job asked BCH to pump now.

We've waited for smart BCH then it's been 4months you're taking rest isn't it make you bore go up and make peoples happy

Anyways after doing post i decided to sleep and then when i woke up opened my wallet everything was bearish until i saw BCH and it was literally near to 678$ when i saw this i got shock like is it miracle or BCH just listened what i said.

From now whenever you need to pump a coin just ask me before going to sleep and then you'll wake up with 20% profit.

More surprises are coming ahead

Year is moving towards it end and everyone is waiting for December to end so they can celebrate new while some are waiting for Christmas but meanwhile

I'm waiting for December because Spiderman no way home is releasing and hope this time I'll be able to watch this movie in cinema like this covid thing ruined everything and wish they will not close cinemas this time.

Not only this also I'm excited and sad because 26dec is my birthday I don't have any plans to make it special or celebrate but our club already planned to make it special so @bmjc98 and othets will make it special for me i just can't wait I'm reacting like tomorrow is the day everything will happen but I've to wait 3more months.

Tomorrow is my to visit city

It was my plan to go in city side but i got sick and everything got ruined and now coz I'm feeling much better i don't want to waste further time

So tomorrow will be a busy day and I'll have to do things very quick like first thing I'll visit my college and then will do rest of things I've to buy few things and saloon and other stuff

Things are too much to do but time is short and i don't think it's possible to do everything in one day but I'll try my best to do everything and came back to home otherwise I've to find some relatives there but i will try to not choose second option anyways i wish everything will be fine tomorrow.

I sent 0.2bch to binance

Since i converted all my BCH from binance to fiat I've nothing left there to trade and now BCH is going up with huge volume gave me a signal to not miss opportunity and here

More BCH to trade

I sent almost 0.2bch there to trade and make profit first now I'm not selling anything coz BCH seems like bullish and once it break resistance then everything is clear and will sell BCH near 750$ then I'll choose different coins to invest

I've seen making portfolio full with one coin is bad thing and this is why I'll manage everything from now and will choose different projects for profit

Closing thoughts

I wish from these BCH i invested in binance will recover my previous loss I'm much confident now while making decisions in trades and I'm becoming better and better

Well only two days left then we'll enter in new month with new goals it was a better month except this sick thing made it worst for me in my last productive days when i wasn't in mood to leave a single day

But someone said right things always not go as you planned and expected so it's fine to take lesson from such things and be prepared from next time.

I hope from now everything will be fine and will keep working like previously sorry to those peoples who i didn't visited I'll try my best from now.

And I've many topics to write waiting for perfect time for each and everything will happen at time.

This was all for today will love to know your thoughts and hope it doesn't make you bore I'll try not to do this from next time.

fin.

18
$ 10.37
$ 9.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Good to know you feel better! I hope you reach your trading goals! And please ask BCH to pump more! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like to discover binance 😂 but I am too afraid to explore the app just in case I lose everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i was also afraid of doing this in start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH goes up and down so quickly I can't keep up :D Good luck to everything your endeavors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup luckily i sold when it was high and will choose different coins now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you've developed a new superpower. Pls tell BCH to pump even more, we need this pump more than ever. And...you mentioned being a bit unwell at the beginning of this article, what's the nature? And I think you should follow the doctors instruction on not eating rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha currently it's going down lol yup I'm sick from couple of days i told in my previous article and now slowly by slowly getting recover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry I didn't take note of that, I guess I missed the previous article. I'm glad you're getting better. ✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to go back to school soon. I need some cash and hope BCH will pump to $800 can you help me with that?😂 I'm happy to hear you are feeling better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish and hope it will reach 800$ before your school so chill

Thank you bruh! Hope you're fine too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The magicians is a great name, I'm actually confused why the BCH is pumping so fast right now and I just learned why. It's ll because of you ahhahaha kidding aside I hope you'll be completely recover from your sickness that being sick today is scary. I also dream the same dream for a number of times that makes it unforgettable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe a pure magician and reason behind pump of BCH haha. Thank you so much I'm following doc advice and hope I'll recover fast. Wow i was thinking no one can relate with this good to know I'm not alone here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing that the positivity attitude of yours is always at your heart. Just keep going. I think you are now in good track. 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much at least you know me better. Yup I'm back on right track once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you are already getting back on track & glad you are feeling quite well now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much it's possible just because of your prayers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to read that you are feeling a lot better now. Wish that you will reach your target on your trading too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all because of you guys thank you so much I'll try my best to reach my target and to not loss my funds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also hoping BCH breaks the support and meets new highs. I'm glad you are feeling better now, you should pay more attention to the doctors orders, they know better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup hope everything will go as we're expecting from BCH. Thank you for being with me. I'll listen to his advice now i already learned lesson hehe can't repeat same mistake.

Thank you once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a miracle hearing your words from bch🥰 nice to hear that💛 Truly, Bot is resting as this days past, but hoping he will energize and active for the giveaways😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup miracle happens and it happened when it pumped high. Just follow algorithm nothing else needed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, it will pump up soon. I'm waiting for BCH to reach $2000 so I could enjoy more profits. Waiting for them to pump up soon. Anyway, don't forget to drink plenty of water to stay you hydrated, especially tomorrow when you leave the house. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for it's all time high which is nearly 4200$ and more before this i only use when I'll need till then I'll keep accumulating more.

Yeah I'm drinking water and it's helping too and thank you so much I'll take water with me tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago