Some of upcoming NFTs projects launching on Smart BCH

24 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

11-04-2022

NFTs are coming back and still peoples are into NFTs than other sep20 tokens. I've not expected peoples will keep chasing every new NFTs collection

And i believe if this was happening on other chain like eth than more than 80% of NFTs project exist on smart BCH would never exist in other sidechain

So it's only Smart BCH where the lowest quality ugly looking NFTs mint is going successful even having a small limited amount of TVL in whole chain.

Peoples think DeFi is only limited to NFTs nothing else as far I've realised but anyways still it's non stop able thing coz there are many upcoming NFTs projects launching on Smart BCH.

Before I'll share upcoming NFTs projects details and point of view let's do some maths and compare Smart BCH TVL with NFTs.

Total value locked in Smart BCH NFTs

Tons of NFTs collection literally i can't even count all of them it's like an ocean of NFTs collection even though it can beat opensea if it keeps increasing with the same speed.

I believe more than 1500BCH has been lost in NFTs I'm not doing proper math it can be more than that but not less

And yea I'm saying these BCH are lost coz almost 80% of projects will not have any development.

And 10% of NFTs project rugged Smart BCH such as modern fairy, cattos and more so these NFTs damaged Smart BCH alot

Specially chinese investors in Smart BCH are most effected coz they get rugged all the time and that's not fair to be honest.

Well know some other NFTs collection are on it's way this time with some real use case or development so this is where I'll definitely look and invest BCH i won't regret to lose.

Upcoming NFTs collection in Smart BCH

After a long time now more NFTs collection is on it's way but I'm worried if peoples have money left to buy more NFTs coz oasis is flooded with jpegs being unsold except some with utility like law, panda and apes, no other NFTs collection have any buy volume unless in a decade.

Anyways these are upcoming NFTs collections

  • Oros NFTs by reaper

  • Kings NFTs by thrones

  • Stolen art NFTs collection

  • Game NFTs collection powered by BCH reborn

And some others as well but I'll only pick worth to invest NFTs collection.

So these are only few otherwise there are like 10 or more upcoming NFTs on Smart BCH.

Orosekai (Oros) NFTs collection launching soon

This NFTs collection is going to be the second collection by a same project and artist. So reapers will launch this NFT collection

And I've some sample here to show you all.

This is a sample of this upcoming new collection and there will be 10,000 NFTs mint at a discounted price of 0.05BCH

Discount will be only for reapers holders and to be honest i see no discount in it.

But well this collection will be launch very soon on Smart BCH maybe within next two weeks.

Though reapers raised like 500BCH and this will raise the same amount of BCH so I'm sure 1000 BCH will be used in a right place.

King NFTs collection coming soon

This is another NFT collection by throne NFTs previously they've launched queen NFTs and raised 300BCH from it

This is a glimpse of king NFT and there will be 10000 NFTs mint and I'm not exactly sure about mint price but queen NFTs cost was 0.03 so it could be same or less.

Well this was supposed to launch way back but it didn't yet so I'll better stay away from this as I've already sold queens literally when it was launched.

Stolen art's NFTs collection

This is where I'm looking to invest more to be honest concept behind this NFTs collection is too unique and it's not a worthless jpegs or only stakable NFT.

Whitepaper of this project was released few days back where I've learned more about this project.

I'll only highlight main thing about this stolen art project

So basically we'll able to steal other peoples NFTs like heist of NFT which is totally unique and art are used as NFTs is also stolen

And also staking as well but with a completely new style of heist and stealing

There will be only 10k stolen art's NFTs to be mint for a price of 0.1bch which is quite expensive but totally worth it.

I'll try to mint as much as i can coz this will be one time stealing opportunity and I'll steal everyone's NFTs with my NFT.

Well this will launch within next few weeks before end of april so I'm storing more BCH in the meantime.

Game NFTs collection powered by BCH reborn

This will be more than NFTs coz it's not only NFT for pfp but it will be a useable in game, game will be called as BCH reborn with a completely new unique concept never exist before in crypto.

It is being built and test by team, Game is a sep20 token by AxieBCH and project owner is same.

This will not be a cash grab stuff coz there will be a use case with the launch and only 100 NFTs will be dropped on oasis through English auction.

This is a sample and stats of NFTs for Game also there's an article with more information about this project by @bmjc98 where she's Introducing BCH Reborn, A New NFT Game On SmartBCH.

Also this is UI of game so this kinda look dope and interesting so this will be second NFT where I'll not regret to invest blindly but DYOR is must

So I've done my and being a investor since AxieBCH i believe oli knows what she's doing.

Art of NFTs is clean and totally unique with a new concept where physical reward will be given to NFTs holders is something worth aping into.

Fin.

Also there are much more coming in NFTs but i found these few with some utility and hype.

Well that's enough for the whole month, i need to keep some BCH in portfolio to make sure I'll buy these NFTs collection and for now I'm curious to know which NFT collection you're going to invest.

Tell me some other NFTs collection I've missed with utility coz I'm not going to talk about worthless jpegs and stuff so let me know if I've missed any.

For now I just got rugged and lost some BCH so will talk about it later.

16
$ 7.39
$ 6.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

This is a whole lot of nice information, i really appreciate this personally, will keep tab of them all so i don't miss them when they launch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The F with Cattos! Good thing I only bought 8 so that would be 0.064 something. This is why I stopped chasing NFTs because they are too boring for me. Different art but nothing special, unlike BCH Reborn, which has some usecase. Those who ignored BCH Reborn will surely regret it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to Oro and King. BCHtown was another NFT i was optimistic about but it ended in tears for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not something I am keen investing in for now but maybe soon. Lots of NFTs out there it's overwhelming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea good choice NFTs is like black hole whipping all the money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they don't all end up like poolside puffers did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to dive into NFT but I still have doubts in risking but maybe soon I can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just because of this doubt i missed 100x profit opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I could I missed a lot of opportunities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG I like all of thrm. I haven't check them yet and I can't even if I want to as I'm lazy af. So thanks kiddo for letting us know about this. Please share more about them ha. Anyways, do you invest on BCH town? It rugged now right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep all of them are worth giving attention, ah stop watching K dramas aunty so you'll have lot's of time for this hehe, yea i invested and got rugged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww how much they got fr you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not much tho currently writing about it .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha alright, will read that latur

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't hold grudge against kensho project.. I know you hate them but they're actually doing good. However they're taking time to decorate whole thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na bruh I don't hate any project, didn't remember to mention that. Have so many other NFTs collection missed so I'll wait for perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn man that's really great.. But put some money on kensho project it'll be Amazing project too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngl I'll mint few of them to complete the set of pgc, shoria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for those NFT's .I already transfered funds to my smartbch . hihi.. But just like you I'll just buy what's good and make good profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noice, wish you good luck

Only invest what you can afford to loss sometimes in search of profit it get worse so only choose utility and good stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking at going into NFTs but I don't know where to start from could you guide me? What I mean is... creating my own NFT collection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never created any NFT collection before but peoples do create on space marketplace in Smart BCH and opensea outside Smart BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to be a part of NFT. But don't know how to start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Countless guides exist in read cash or outside you can get help from internet easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago