Introducing BCH Reborn, A New NFT Game On SmartBCH

35 90
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

You probably have read some of my posts about a new NFT project that I'm so excited about. Well, this NFT project that I'm referring to will be launched very soon, and I bet you, too, won't want to miss it.

Introducing BCH Reborn

BCH Reborn is an experimental, open-minded, NFT-based metaverse that will be launched this coming April 15. Mark your calendar now because this is going to be a one-of-a-kind NFT, a never been seen before on smartBCH.

Founded by the same creator of AxieBCH and GAME, this NFT comes with a fantasy story developed in manga style, a breeding and flipping functionality, and, of course, a play-to-earn opportunity based on different in-built experiences. It also has a carefully developed PFP project that comes with at least 15 traits and variable rarities (from the common to ultra-rare ones).

One of the scenes

Perks of being an NFT holder

I tell you, this is not your typical NFT on smartBCH that you can simply list on the marketplace or stake to earn some rewards. The BCH Reborn has more to offer than you can imagine. For instance, NFT holders will get to receive a unique physical item for free, thanks to its amazing rewarding system. Yes, a physical item, which will be sent out to you no matter what country you are in for free.

I almost forgot to mention their one-of-a-kind crypto bonus system, where NFT holders can also earn different tokens, not just on smartBCH but also outside of its native chain. Of course, there will be more features and surprises coming as the team will constantly design and develop the project.

BCH Reborn Heroes

BCH Reborn has only 100 Founding Heroes available. No more, no less. These Heroes are going to be auctioned through oasis.cash NFT marketplace. All Heroes, except for the very rare limited editions, can only be generated through breeding, and then sold to players through an in-built marketplace.

Credit: @JiroXShin

You need BCH to get these Founding Heroes on the oasis.cash marketplace; however, to play the game, you will need some $GAME token for it. No $GAME token yet? No worries coz you still have plenty of time to buy some. Check out MistSwap to get your $GAME token.

For more details, be sure to join BCH Reborn Community.

A little trivia

Did you know that the artists behind this project aren't just random people? Yes, they are not random peeps but are actually scholars from our guild. One of them is @JiroXShin by the way.

Closing thoughts

I have been waiting for their NFT project for quite some time now and thankfully, I don't have to wait any longer. As you all know, I'm bullish on both AxieBCH and GAME and I trust Gramps, so I know this NFT GAME will surely be my newest favorite, and who knows, yours too.

My only concern, though, is that these Heroes will be listed as auctioned and not fixed. I'm sure there are people out there who are planning to buy as many NFT Heroes as they want. So as someone who has a limited supply of BCH in my wallet, I'm worried I won't be able to get any.

Well, it's too early to worry, but I will do my best to at least get one of their NFTs. If not, then better wait for the non-Founding Heroes to be listed on the marketplace. I'm sure there will be a lot.

Entry 5: April 6, 2022


30
$ 15.38
$ 14.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I was brought here by your latest article. Hoping to know more about this sa umaabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaabang abang na naman po ito.... Sana pasok sa banga yung price ng nft sana nakabili kahit isa.. hhuhu.. and I have game naman na.po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a really good news dear. Hopefully everything will good for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaka yan, grab na kaw pa☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Claiming it, sis! Para sa ekonomiya. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko makakayang makipagsabayan sa mga magaauction 🤣 lalo na kapag limited lang ang budget na pwede mong ilabas. Pero ang ganda ng NFT ah, super talented ng mga gumawa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Daming talented na scholars namin. Yung talent nila pang pro talaga. And true, mahirap makipagsabayan sa auction lalo na kasi yung resources natin very limited lang. E yung iba pa naman, parang takot maubusan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really exciting sis! I hope I can also get my hands on one of those, that would be epic 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know, right! I hope my wallet will allow me to buy. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything looks dope so far. I hope it would launch at android as well. I've sold my pixs NFT just not having pc 🙃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice. I don't have that NFT tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh exciting yan may bago na naman na game

$ 0.02
2 years ago

YEs. Pandagdag sa stress. HAHA. Joke lang. I think less stress to kasi manga style lang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats to the artists...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats sa selected ones dahil me instant NFT na sila. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang galing naman may isa ng artist sa NFT na knows ko.. Goodluck sa iyo, sana makakuha ka ng as many NFTS that you want po . :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, sana talaga. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great news however there are only 100 available heroes to be auctioned and your right, many players won't be able to buy one since other players might buy many NFTs as they want, I hope there's a maximum heroes for player to assure that there's enough heroes for many players, maybe I'll wait for the breeding part of heroes to be available on market I'll try to buy one and hoping that it's cheap.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true. And you know, some people who have more BCH can easily bid higher so it's a good advantage for them. Well, let's just see what's gonna happen next. But try to save some BCH and GAME just in case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG lang ang cool and cool din ang arts. I also want to be part of that kaso wala na pala akong sbch pang buy ng GAME token huehue

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mura na lang ang GAME ngayon. Me 9 days ka pa para mag ipon. HEHE. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this one seems to be more different from other NFT. I’ll be looking forward to this project.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. As you can, they have a high-quality NFT, drawn by our scholars/artists.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so excited for this ate hehehe. Nakkaproud din talaga hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Kaya nga sana makabili tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fingers crossed. Hope they come cheap and affordable for people like me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know right. No idea about the price coz it's gonna be a surprise but hopefully, we can afford this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang ganda naman nito ate, excited ako neto.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganda talaga. Pinaghandaan talaga nila. Tignan mo naman ang quality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angaaaas! Galing talaga ni @JiroXShin 👏🏻

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Yung story pa niyan, siya lahat. Story-teller kasi siya kaya gamay na gamay niya ang mga ganito plus anime addict din siya. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sounds interesting The more and more things are happening on smartBCH and ecosystem is richer every day Bright future awaits :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. However, only a few are worth investing for. Anyway, be sure to join the community for more updates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding $GAME everyone is ignoring it without knowing what's coming ahead

Oli is too good in building project firstly AxieBCH success and now game will be next big thing.

Hoping this game will come out very soon excited to buy NFTs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know right. I can't wait to get one too. I hope I can save more BCH for the NFT. Btw, GAME is down now. It's a perfect time to buy more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago