Setting smart BCH isn't easy but it's important

28 108
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

09.09.2021

I believe in smart BCH and their projects but i totally missed 100s of opportunities after launch of smart BCH like i was so excited before but things got changed

And i wasn't able to do anything or made any single profit from it so i just decided to why not set smart BCH now because it's not too old yet it's been just 2weeks almost since it launched and we've to wait for many upcoming years which will bring million of opportunities to become millionaire.

Well it was my laziness or mistake that i didn't took it too serious in start and i keep ignoring what other peoples were doing and now they are in huge profit meanwhile I'm investing with my own pocket and paying fee's and then getting tokens when they are already too high like on weed.

First let me clear you that setting smart BCH is too easy. Title is just to attract you but somehow if you don't know nothing and you're doing it first time then setting smart BCH then buying different projects and finding out their contract address then finding different things to know what their price is and their chart and all things made headache and i personally give my 3-4 hours setting all things and understanding different things and still yet I'm too confused somehow.

I realised importance of smart BCH almost too late

I was noticing from beginning that how peoples are mad and crazy for airdrops and smart BCH projects. In start i thought they all are wasting time like i thought they won't get anything from airdrop coz from start till now whenever i got airdrop they was mostly fake and didn't get anything

So i think same when i heard there's is chance to grab free airdrops and i was also sick and lack of laziness or i was also not online that time

And i didn't ignored it at all i just give myself time and decided to set sbch when I'll be fine and online as well like before.

Yesterday i was free and was doing nothing i wrote article and then started thinking what should i do?

Then i realised isn't it's too late for me to set smart BCH as i knew how much profit i lossed by myself and how people's took advantage of this opportunity.

So i knew that now prices are way high then before and then i was little bit hopeless coz i missed airdrops and investing at right time.

I asked my friend and she said it's not to late yet

So yesterday i contacted my friend who know much about smart BCH and guiding other peoples as well so i was just talking with her

And she said it's still not late yet coz it's just launched and yet many more projects will come in upcoming years it will not end in days or month so you're not late yet.

So i found a hope and she guided me everything and then i decided to set smart BCH and then i made quick decisions and invested some of BCH in different projects.

Well I'm lucky that I've friends who can help me in every situation and i never felt alone because of them.

Setting smart BCH is easiest thing on planet earth

I installed meta mask when i bought this device like 3 to 4 month back but never made account so yesterday when i decided to set smart BCH i started making account on meta mask

And it just took less than 5minutes and i saved seed phrase where i saved my read cash and main wallet seed phrase like in notebook.

Then i took help from my friend and it doesn't took more than 5minute setting smart BCH on my meta mask wallet.

Adding smart BCH on network

Well if someone didn't set smart BCH yet then these are info you can simply add new network by going in settings of meta mask.

After setting smart BCH now next thing was to understand how i can buy different coins like $CATS and other tokens.

So i got help from my friend and after reading her article i got idea and was confused but i didn't decided to disturb her more and then i applied things step by step.

Things left to do after setting smart bch

Now everything is done I've info what to do next and first i decided to invest on different projects and it was a quick decision of mine i didn't think to much about it but now I've to done these things

  • Sending BCH from bitcoin.com wallet to coinflex (after making coinflex account) then from coinflex to meta mask wallet.

  • Then finding a good project and investing some of BCH in it

  • Then finding charts for analysis and market cap or price info.

These are Things i did and then i give myself rest coz i was tired already doing other things whole day and then when it's first time it took too much time and give headache and facing many issue while implementing things and then disturbing other peoples who know more than me is next level pain.

Sending BCH from bitcoin.com to coinflex

There's a whole process of sending amount to smart BCH address and it's possible through coinflex and first i made account there and it's not verified yet and some how it was my worst experience as it need some more changes.

Like whenever I'm trying to enable 2 factor authentication it say timeout again and again so it took my 1hour enabling this 2FA thing.

Then we can't verify our account from where I'm living right now so using exchange without verifying is something worst.

Well then after taking headache i sent 50$ worth of BCH from bitcoin.com wallet to coinflex

Sent more BCH to coinflex

I sent more BCH there when i wasn't able to swap token coz of less BCH and wasn't able to pay their fee's so i sent more 6$ there it mean my total investment is 56$.

This thing is irritating while using coinflex

Whenever i open or use coinflex it appear something irritating in notification panel which i hate most and I can't see anything in panel until i clear everything from there I don't feel comfortable using mobile

Thing which irritates most

Once i opened coinflex it start appearing this notification in panel and even after closing it will not disappear until i clear cache and ram of my mobile and close every background app.

Not only this it also irritates when we send transaction from one place to other and it ask for 2FA it always give error that i entered code incorrect and it take too much time so these things need to be solve their.

Closing thoughts

To be honest it's not difficult to set smart BCH but it need changes and more improvement for better user experience although i didn't faced any difficulty while setting up smart BCH and sending my BCH to smart BCH

And I'll reveal In which coin i invested my 56$ worth BCH and how was my experience and rest of things I'll share in my next topic.

For now if you still didn't set your smart BCH yet then you're missing too much things and as i already set mine so now I'm looking for opportunities and waiting to catch some good airdrops.

Let me know who set their smart BCH and how was your experience and i hope you made huge profit through smart BCH projects and let me know if I'm missing anything.

Fin.

24
$ 15.92
$ 14.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

This is exactly what I've been looking for. Thank you for sharing your experience as well as this tutorial. My friends are talking about smartbch and I do not have any idea about it. They have articles, but I can't find a tutorial how to set it up and I don't want to bother them. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

I do not have idea about this stuff but I am saving it for future reference. It is easy to follow. I need to explore the platform first since I am just new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just set up mine as well. I'm done adding tokens 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bruh and good luck!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, at first we can really find it complicated but after doing it. It's actually easy, and then after that it's like a normal thing to do now. Goos things you already started your Journey here kiddo. Welcome aboard 🐼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup exactly I'm only confused about staking thing but once I'll do it then everything will be ease for me. Thank you so much i wish I'll get airdrop now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice helpful article. Thank you for this. I have not bought any of those coins yet. I got some from one of my friend here. I agree it is not late to start at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

You're lucky to have such amazing friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CoinFLEX can be really annoying, I had to uninstall it as soon as I transferred my BCH to metamask. It simultaneously drains data and battery while running in background.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes exactly it need too much improvement as it's new exchange it will take time to manage everything and will provide better user experience in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really need coz there are a lot of drops popping out 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And missing each and every drop hehe no one here to remind or tell there's a airdrop 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already set my smartbch but I don't have the coinflex wallet. And haven't made any earnings/profit yet hehe. It's still on zero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops then what are you waiting for try to understand projects and make some profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to write the smartBCH network information in words so that people can easily copy this rather than follow the screenshot. Because it will take time.

Anyway, the guideline is awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't take more than 5minutes i also did same thing it will only increase knowledge

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 minute is lot because set up any network on metamask take highest 1 minute.

You have said that first time you are creating metamask wallet, so it takes time for you to understand the system more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thing happened with me as I was not believing on the smartBCH airdrops but later when I found it its real,it was late.But then created my smartBCH in metamask wallet but I haven't invested anything yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad but still you realised and you can now invest in different projects after doing your own research.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its become easy when there are people who help you while setting it up. I also done setting up my wallet but haven't yet buy any tokens hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed friends are blessings they always help out in hard time.

Choose tokens and made decision after doing your research! Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I regreted not able to know about the smartbch 🤧 Huwaaaa.. alot of opportunities i missed of them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad we're unlucky but still it's not too late yet so hope is still alive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on setting up your wallet for SmartBCH! Hope you will some coins in it aside from BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks i already bought some and will write tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago