I bought new mobile for my mother with BCH money

18 97
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Hey! I'm back now and hope everyone is fine and having a great day or busy with your works take a while and enjoy reading my journey

Finally finally finally

After a long time working hard day and night (not exactly) but it's suit more.

Oh i was talking about something and i forgot to tell you where i was yesterday? And why didn't posted any update.

Let me clear this thing first i was busy yesterday coz i traveled to city but for what you already knew it by reading title and yeah i was busy yesterday coz i was searching for new mobile from market.

So I'll tell you my journey and which mobile i bought or how much BCH money it costs

Before starting if you don't know what problem's I've to faced or go through to buy a mobile than you're missing too much issue's i faced before buying mobile

Alot of hustle and fighting against obstacle i can finally say i did it.

Traveling journey of yesterday

Moving from village towards city isn't easy it costs your precious time and also coz of mountains it's also make you feel I'll but still you're if you're in nature than nothing can make you feel I'll.

I didn't sleep whole night so i was continuesly woke up for more than 24hrs.

Started my journey in early morning 7:30am and then real journey started firstly I don't love nature but whole thing got changed yesterday i was traveling and saw a sunrise from mountains covered with snow and this scenes costs more than anything in this world it was beautiful moment for me in my life.

I tried my best to capture that moment but i was not lucky to get any click.

When we reached city time was 11:09 and almost 3 hours traveling time and it's too late mostly other buses took 2 hours and this time we were late.

I was with my mother and she was with me for reason

After reaching city

First we landed on a wrong place roads were block coz of protest (it was main reason why I can't go previously) and then after waiting too long finally another taxi or whatever transport system you call in your country

Than we moved towards our destination not for mobile but for other work first.

NIC collecting

Firstly we reached to NIC centre to get my newly identity card i applied for it 2months ago and previous week more than week if I'm not wrong i ignore every message and also ignored msg from centre to come and receive identity card and before traveling i thought why I don't recived any msg from centre to receive then i checked all msg and there was unread one and it's already been more than 10 days so it was random thought and luckily next day i decided to go there and got my identity card it was good experience don't had to wait for to long just in 5minutes my number arrived and got it.

Let's move towards mobile.

Journey of mobile

After getting NIC u decided to check mobile in that place first but after wasting 1hour got nothing i was searching for mobile which is just arrived a week ago and shortage in shops.

Then i decided to move to other place and again traveled in car for almost 10minutes and reached my destination.

Then i started searching for device i need and still no one have the model and company i was searching and when i was hopeless i decided to go checkout last one.

After seeing mobile there i was happy but when i checked it and it's ram was 8gb and memory was 200gb+ don't know exactly so it costs more i was in search for 6gb/128gb version which was not launched yet in market

Company whenever launch a product which demands more and the one with low price they always took a smart step and short these models from market and same thing i faced

I asked shopkeeper to contact someone or order 6gb version he called someone to check and he said nope don't have anyone in market when he said it's not anywhere i was completely hopeless coz i checked online and people's are complaining about this thing so i called my mother and tell her I'm going to buy 8gb ram version

Reason why I don't want this one is it's overrated and costs to much according to specs or other things but i made a mind if I'll get this one coz I can't go with empty handed now

My mother was busy shopping for other things or groceries so coz we don't get late buses towards our village's comes between specific time and only have less time to do everything so don't blame me why i wasn't helping her.

After contacting mom she said do whatever you want i didn't tell her I'm buying it for her i told her I'm selling my mobile and by adding additional money going to buy a good one.

So after making a decision i asked shopkeeper I'm going to check in market with a hope I'll get one at least.

Then just after stepping out from this shop entered in other shop and tell him my demand (I'll expose my device model later)

He replied me yes we have but you've to wait for 2hours coz we just ordered stock and it's on way and will reach at specific time.

So i was so happy to hear this and waiting for 2hour was nothing for me.

I spend my time by going here and there also can't go in hotel to eat coz i was fasting so after offering prayed time was completed and again decided to go in shop to buy it.

Stock was in way still and another hour of waiting i called my mother and reached to her location and spend my time buy shopping things and then again i checked in shop and he was not there still and i asked to contact him and he told me that I'm already here but before coming to you we decided to complete our other orders and shopkeeper insulted him my customer is waiting and you're anywhere else I don't need go don't come here we will ask someone else and then after 5 minutes he arrived and he says sorry

Lesson i got is modern problem require modern solution

He checked and it was 6/128gb version and i feel peace for a while and my mission accomplished.

Payed her through app can't pay directly through BCH i want to pay through BCH but it's not possible or no one is aware of this technology.

The app i used to transfer money also costs fee and it costs 5$ fee's so i found another reason to love BCH pay for anything without fee's.

Now mobile is mine and before showing you wait

My mother mobile

Going to show you mobile she was using and story behind this

Ignore nature beauty

Ignore previous background if you can let me make this more sarcastic beast with beauty you guys know which one is beauty

Story behind this mobile

This was my mobile 1year ago and I did everything and used it as much as i can but the when screen got break and from then i decided to buy a new one and added some money myself i was working that time and i asked my mother to help me get a new mobile I'll give your money back soon.

I already gave her amount back

So she gave me money and bought me a new mobile and i gave my old mobile to her the one you're seeing in picture.

She was using this mobile from to much time and only cellular data is working WiFi isn't working in it so i decided to get her a new mobile.

From 1month i was continuesly working hard to get her a new mobile and BCH make it true and I did it.

Her new mobile

When i bought mobile yesterday i gave her it was in bag and i told her I'll take this back after reaching home I don't want to take this in bus coz i don't know when I'll fall in sleep (side effect of not sleeping for more than 2days)

It was in box and after reaching home i unboxed it and charged fully then puts Sims in it from previous mobile of her and that time she said this is mine mobile put your own SIMs I'm not giving this then i showed her my mobile I didn't sell this and upgraded i got this for het and her reaction at that time was priceless.

But she said I'm not taking this one give your mobile to me coz my little brothers destroy everything and she knew it costs a lot and take old one and I accepted it.

Everything is fine but making your mom happy or proud is thing no one can do more than this ever in this world.

Mobile glimpse

Recently it is launched in Pakistani market a week ago and it's pro version and upgraded one let me show you box and mobile name

Poco x3 (pro)

As you can see it's wonderful specifications and camera or everything is perfect

Everything i need and things I don't need is in this mobile so it's perfect one

With snapdragon 866 processor best mobile in price range

It's price is 274$ in USD 200$ was from read cash and noise cash and rest of money was mine saving.

Still i don't have enough words to thanks BCH is making our little dreams comes true.

Closing thoughts

Everything is achieveable if you do hard work ot prove other you deserve this thing i worked hard constantly and hard work pays off second thing achieved just because of BCH and more dreams to come true very soon.

I hope this article will motivate you to bring same efforts I'm doing and let me know your thoughts and suggestions do comments I'm waiting for positive response in comments.

Fin.

17
$ 29.04
$ 28.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

verry smart article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, BCH keeps encouraging, more to come, keep publishing interesting articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much yeah trying my best to bring more interesting articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that was so nice of you Samad boi. I can feel your mother's happiness from here. you are such a good son. also, thank you BCH, it's really helping us big time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you merry her reaction was blessings and BCH is our love πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats.. It feels great when you bought something for your mum.. But I guess, mothers who are not into technology won't really mind if their mobile is old or new, or good or bad.. My mother doesn't even want to use the phone. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly she's mostly busy with her works and use wisely but still she was happy that her son bought this thank you so much janeπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s good to hear! I love hearing stories how BCH helped other people! Proud of you 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Congrats kid. You're mother was very happy because of this gift. Bitcoincash helps a lot of people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Yeah her happiness was on next level BCH is love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! BCH is making lot's of People dreams come true but it's for only quality content creator or hard worker and you deserve it and more is on way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes BCH is Posting quality content is easy if we give proper time thank you once again for saying quality content creator πŸ₯°πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congatulations dear your such a great daughter because your making your mom happy how i wish my mom is still alive and im Willing also yo give whatever she wants, and bch is really a great help to everyone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not daughter I'm boy :) and thank you so much Indeed BCH is helping us alot in many ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's amazed me more such a great sun Lucky your parents to have you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations. You bought a lot already using Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lot more things ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago