Life Always Give Multiple Chances to make it Happen

18 49
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

24-10-2022

There comes a time in our life when we start believing thing's aren't working like you want them and everything you're touching is turning a big mistake or into dust.

Whatever it's a situation where you start giving up on things and believe that you're no one other than a failure or stuff like that but I Guess it's hard to accept that Life Always give us multiple chances to make it happen, to fix it, to do things in a better way giving your best.

So I already had gone through this phase of life and at that moment when life were Giving me chances to make it happen sadly I couldn't grab any of it coz of thoughts like that keep coming in my head and thinking it's over.

Three Reasons Why People can't do Anything

I do believe it's more than three Reasons but will tell only three of them that I had known best from my observations.

  • Living in the Past

  • Not trusting the Process

  • Self doubts coz of people or society

Possible things or reasons why most people can't do anything and they keep missing the chance that life is always giving to make it happen.

Going in the details of these as per my own perspective or life experiences will reach to a better conclusions.

It is the least possible way of missing some Good chance and here's why.

Perks of Living in Past

Most of the people even me who is stuck in the past and that's what cost us a lot in the present time or will cost more In future.

Like let's say the past bull run was a Great chance of making it happen but I couldn't coz of it was my first time and now in bear market if I will keep thinking about that past bull run which is gone and not focusing in the current time.

It will definitely cost me the next bull run too and as of now it is better to forget about past mistakes, decisions or those dark memories or moments and move on for a better time.

Only if we come out of past and start living in the present it could solve or fix a lot of things going on the wrong side in our life.

Not Trusting the Process

Next thing in my list is we don't trust in the process. We want things to happen too soon like expecting a plant to grow into tree in just one day which is not even possible.

Even a plant need to go through the process to become a tree and even after becoming a tree to get stronger it will still have to go through more different process.

So how come we human can expect to get results without putting the efforts at first and even after putting it no one Gets the results instantly right away.

Sometimes it takes time for Good thing's to happen and so for those Good things one must have to trust the process in order to grab those chances that you had missed once in your life.

Also the fact is we are always scared of doing anything and always think the worse we can.

Self Doubts

Now the society we lived in is always finding the flaws of us and then making us feel like no we don't have any skills or talent. We can't chase our dreams, we aren't made for this or that.

It's not Good for you, you don't deserve to live and the work you're doing is no one interested etc are things that raise hundreds of questions to ourselves.

Those self doubts then becomes a big hurdle to move and work on things we want to achieve so we lose many chances in our life being confused or listening to what society think or say.

Grab the Chance with Both Hands

Ain't no doubt life will bring many chances no matter how much time or process and things we had to deal with to reach there but once we Get the chance.

We Should grab it with our both hands and do the best out of it.

That's the moment when you can own it and I believe we all will see that day and won't miss that chance.

Fin.

That's all Folks felt like might someone need to hear this words or even for myself in such time all I know is to wait for the chance without getting distracted by things said above and Grab it with both hands.

Hope our dreams will be achieved and sooner or later the hardwork will be turned out to something Great.

18
$ 4.95
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Of course in life we ​​are always given choices so that we can be more advanced, but sometimes humans miss this opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel guilty from not trusting the process. Often I feel anxious that I won't make it. I am scared that life is not for me..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We only live this life once so should trust that process without being scared that's how life works I think. It is not easy but we can try at least.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That self doubt I do that always, but I still try and try even so. Nothing wil happen if I just stay like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do the same and regret it doing sometimes... We Gotta change it and keep trying over and over again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If plan or option A didnt work out, there are still many. Find where you will thrive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Said very well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am kind of guilty with self doubt, and not trusting the process. I don't have any confidence with my skills and ability and that actually the reason why I have some limitations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm too but trying to do better and start taking thing's in a positive way without any self doubts. Just believe in yourself and limitations are Good if that's what helping you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people now adays they need quick result without doing the right process thats why they are failed, but ove u havr faith and beleive to your self there is a chance to have a great outcome, and im believe in the process of patience is a virtue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt in it... Had seen many examples in real life and yea with the fait or Believe sticking to the plans with Patience Gives Good outcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree on your points. But you know in life there comes moments of doubts that we can not do anything about it actually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, I can truly relate to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome, your article is so catchy and very Interesting, you made your pointed well articulated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you liked it.. thanks for the kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We humans don't trust the process because of lack of patient....great article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article, most times we do not trust the process, we humans are not patient enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Yea most of the time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago