I'm not late to take decisions of my life

22 58
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I'm not too late to take decisions of my own life i got to know this when i found reasons to continue what i left behind

Like we always made mistakes in our life when we grew up but in my case it happened because i wasn't aware with what was coming in my life when i was dreaming that I'll do this and become a rich person or good child of parents

Suddenly everything happened which made me not to take any decisions and it wasn't my choice it was time when Allah tested my patience

And i always prayed in my difficult time to don't leave me alone but i found that everyone who was with me started leaving me i felt depressed started hating everyone and started thinking everyone else is also fake

But then somehow it takes 2years of my important time of life to get stable and think again

Then i realize it's too late i wasted 2years of my life I don't have anything to do and was totally hopeless

Then i wasn't aware that he planned everything perfect and before time i was upset but when time arrived and i started seeing to do this and that

Then i started taking decisions and i never think that I'm too late to took these decision or I don't have anything to do in my life

So today I'm going to share some of decision I'm taking from now and I'll not stop myself taking any decision of my life.

I'm not going to set more life goals

Previous time i didn't set any goal related with my personal life so from then i made a final decision to delete this thing.

Not because of any other reason but it doesn't make sense to me anymore I don't wanna spend money buying things or taking care of my health which isn't possible so from now I'll not set what else I'm going to achieve in my life

Coz from now living my life like I'll not see my tomorrow so whatever will happened in my life I'll go on with flow.

I'm not saying that I'll just stay in house the reason of saying i wont set more life goals mean I'll do it all without settings it coz i know I've to do everything which will make me happy.

Anyways I'm looking forward to start doing these things no matter in any condition but I'll do it from now and from past couple of days i was making my mind so I don't have left any choice to move back

Continuing my studies

I already wasted my too much time without studies and life without it is without any purpose well i know what they educate but I'll hustle to get degree and certificate coz by giving money only this is possible

Anyways life taught me many thing in past and it's telling me my difficult time is ended so you need to move on and continue with your life so first thing I'll continue with my studies and will try to at least go somewhere else where no family is available

I can't think to leave my mother but in past i faced too much things which is why I'm already way behind in studies so it's better to live alone somewhere else continue study and work to support my family but while doing study I'll not be able to live with family.

In my family I've no one left just my mother and grandmother who is living in another city so I won't leave my mom left but she's itself saying to not waste time and continue your studies no matter I've to live alone but i called my grandmother and she's coming in next few days.

I got a reason to continue learning illustration and graphic designing

I left learning this 3months back and this is because of many reasons it's was what i learned 3months back some basic illustration in 7days and then after a week or 2 i stopped learning it because of these reasons

I heard peoples saying that it's old fashioned thing and there's no more scope in free lancing my country is already full with it

But it was my passion then they started saying graphic designing isn't easy and for everyone they need creative mind and they know hand drawings or from childhood they are good in creativity

So listening to all these things i got demotivated and stopped chasing my dream.

I got a reason to continue it

After 3months of thinking why should i continue it and in which way i found my answer and this is enough to learn it and to get inspiration

I found this reason staying in this platform if i stopped writing a long way back then i would never know what i was about to miss from my life

First i got financial support and then when i quite my passion a long way back same platform give me reason to continue.

I'm currently writing on different things like mostly i do write about myself thing i faced in my life and stories so idea i got is why not to illustrate what I'm writing and sharing so it's better to make my content more better by making illustration showing my life or meaning what I'm trying to explain or share.

First i thought let me post on noise and hire a person but then i thought no way I'll learn it by myself and it will help me in future as well

So whatever I'll write in future I'll illustrate it as well to make my content quality better and next level things to come yet.

Closing thoughts

I don't think we should felt demotivated in our life like we can't do anything in future who are we to decide isn't it's God plans and he'll test our patience then will make a path for us when time will arrive

So in my life when i didn't found any reason he started putting it in my mind and I'm continuing it and not seeing back

It's good thing to learn from past and my past is full of stories and if i ever felt to share or will wait for that time when I'll publicly make a book on my life and i bet it will truly gonna inspire but i need strength to share and write it first

But time by time I'm planning multiple things and it's stage of my life to do mistakes and learn from it so I'll try first to not do mistakes and took good decision of my life and never thought it's been to late then I'll surely gonna see what i got.

So these was some of things i want to share with other and hope you'll motivate me in this journey.

fin.

19
$ 12.87
$ 11.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I know you can be more than that so don't give up, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you yeah I'll not give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit of a winner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You only fail if you have not learned anything from your past. Learn from it and move on and hopefully don't repeat the same mistake again. There are things that is not meant for us but at least we have to try first and experience first hand before finally saying no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already learned from my past mistakes and and i agreed with you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To some extent your journey is relatable to me expect the education because I completed my masters degree.But I was also demotivated by the remarks of others and still I was hopeless but then I learnd this fact that nothing in this world which we can't do,so why to believe on what others are saying?why not to put my efforts to achieve my goals?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also failed and i Experienced demotivated to continue my dreams before but I realized that it's not too late for me and i'm not rushing when it comes to being successful. I will be someday and i need to learn more things. Just like other people say here when we feel demotivated, we will just take break and relax a little time and then never stop. That is what i did before i came back here 2 months ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not to late to fulfill our dreams indeed.🤗 Don't give up instead just look at the beauty of every situation we had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed and thanks for these motivational words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it. Don't giveup.. Coz there is always a way to pursue things out. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks give up isn't in my dictionary now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't let other's opinion let us down and delay our dreams. We are doing amazing and listening to them would not benefit us. Good day po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But we can't avoid them i tried so hard but it won't work.but i learned from it.. good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling demotivated is part of everyone's journey. So just take a break, rest, stop thinking for a while and just let peace envelope your body. Then get back on the track and move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw these words full with motivation i agreed and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure kiddo 💪💪🥦🌲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times we plan our life differently from what God has for us, those years weren't waste.

It was a phase you had to pass through before getting to your great destination in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed true!

Still more things left yet and he planned perfectly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, some things doesn't work for us, but some things does so we can continue deciding and planning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our past to learn from and when we looked back and see things we don't like, we need to take decisions so as to meet up with our dreams in life and I am sure, if we commit all into God's hand, He will direct us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed!!! Learning from past and then continue chasing dream's and rest of thing is hard work and belief on god

$ 0.00
2 years ago