I invested 56$ worth of BCH in different smart BCH projects

28 96
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

10.09.2021

So after setting my smart BCH and all that things and i shared my experience and journey with guide yesterday and now I'm going to share about my investment in different projects of smart BCH

First thing i did after setting sbch was to send some amount in wallet and then choose some coins and hold them to get some profit

My first aim is to take out my initial investment and i hope some of coin will go to the moon and I'll be able to take out my invested amount.

Well i always loss my investment whenever i sent BCH in binance for trading but now i wish it Will not happen again and this time profit is waiting for me ahead.

I was too confused thinking about many other things more likely regarding airdrops and other stuff but now i know more about projects and doubts are cleared by one of my friend who helped me out alot in this situation and understanding each and every thing.

Incase if you didn't set your smart BCH yet and still confused how hard it is then you're just wasting your time and I'll suggest you to read this and then you'll know setting smart BCH isn't easy but it's important and we all should set up our wallets.

Missing airdrops is next level thing

First i missed airdrops not talking about one i missed all airdrops opportunity and other giveaways stuff on twitter as well so i had no choice left and invested my some of BCH as i mentioned in topic and bought some coins.

From 2days I'm active on telegram and I'm checking each and every group to not miss airdrop and today i took part in 2 of them and i got unlucky in 1st and second one is still pending and my days are going so unlucky and i don't think I'll get anything from airdrops now or in future as well.

And also right now I'm checking telegram groups coz airdrop is almost on way and we all are waiting for announcement haha it's so hard to not miss any airdrop.

I learned these things in 1 day

It's always necessary to learn more and more so as i was noob and unaware from everything and i can say this is side effects of not learning things on right time.

Well first i learned sending BCH from bitcoin.com to coinflex and then coinflex to meta mask and i already shared my experience in previous article

So now I've amount available in my smart BCH wallet and now only thing left to is these

  • Finding out some exciting project to invest

  • Learning more about staking eben and other coins

  • Clearing confusion about addresses in meta mask

  • Profit i made in 1 day by investing in different projects.

So without further time wasting let's get started exploring more.

Some of coins i bought till now

First thing i bought was $CATS coz I've seen it's price going up and i missed all of it's airdrop so i decided to invest some of my own BCH in this project and coz i only have 56$ in my wallet so i bought few not too much

Invested 14$ in cats

So i bought 5000 cats and it cost nearly 14$ also after paying gas fee.

All coins i have in wallet

Don't laugh coz I don't have too much coins like you but i bought all these without airdrops so in future I'll increase my investment as well but for now my aim is to take out my invested amount and play with profit.

I bought 10.8 eben for staking

I also bought almost 11 eben from ben swap for staking process and it's been almost 2days since i added them for staking and i got some profit in return

It price was almost 2.5$ when i bought eben and right after buying i saw it's price going up and when i saw in just an hour it pumped from 2.5 to 2.74$ almost then i decided to sell but i didn't sell coz it has potential to go up in future and i decided to hold them for long term as it's working same like cake so it has potential to become second cake or even more valueable then cake.

Staking eben in benswap

I bought 10.8 eben and now i have 11.037 and still staking in process.

Confusion about compound and harvest

I was confused how these two things work and i asked my friend to tell me compound and harvest function as I'm confused and I don't want to do it by myself

So she told me when I'll press compound the amount i earned from staking will added itself for staking and

If I'll harvest my eben then my all ebens will get transfer to my wallet so it's clear for me now and I'll choose compound instead of harvesting to avoid fee's and when I'll need to withdraw or exchange my eben as i know i will hold it for long term but I'll only harvest when i need it to exchange with BCH.

I mistakenly bought kth instead of kittens

Because i was new and at that time i didn't have all contract addresses so when i was investing my amount buying different projects

My intention was to buy kitten cat's and eben which are famous and popular as well

So i found nothing like kitten in exchange option and then i thought maybe this kth is kitten and i bought kth instead of kittens

But when i realised i did mistake i got panic and decided to swap kth with BCH again and buy kitten as someone guided me how i can buy kittens.

Bought kittens finally

After doing mistake i bought kittens at perfect time coz it's pumping now and will pump more in future as well

Also i bought some MAZE coz i only have left 2$ worth smart BCH in wallet and then i decided to choose random coin and i select this one now it's upto luck if it go up or go down.

I got confused finding address

When i saw airdrop they asked for address and i got confused which address they are asking for but i sent smart BCH recieving address

And then i realized giveaway is for CAT tokens and instead of sending CATS received address why i sent smart BCH

So i contacted my friend once again and asked I'm confused in this thing

I got my answer and i got relief finally she said it's fine and every address is same of every coins so don't worry go and check so i checked addresses and they all were same so if you're confused then do check every coin address they all are same so simply copy your address.

I made 64$ after investing 56$ worth BCH

I just checked how much profit i made or how much amount i lossed so i got lucky this time with some of good pickup and coin pumped high

And i invested 56$ and now I've almost 64$ so i made almost 8$ profit in 2 days

Almost 0.1bch completed

Well I'm closed to achieve 0.1 BCH in smart BCH and i hope I'll get lucky and will be able to make more profit after joining some of airdrops and giveaways or with pump of coins I've in my wallet.

Closing thoughts

Everything is going fine for now and I'm giving my time in smart BCH community to not miss any opportunity and till now I'm not able to make any profit this way but as I'm giving my time it won't get waste

And till now i didn't faced any issue yet but ben swap need more improvement like adding calculator same like pancake and more coins in pools as it is new it will take time to reach on next level.

This was a quick tour to my coins and wallet i hope it doesn't make you bored and I'm curious to know how much hidden gem you're hiding in your wallet. Don't reveal now untill you become millionaire keep them secure and away from evil eyes.

Now I'm trying to buy more eben for staking process as it price is going down it's good thing for many new investors and I'll made decision once i take out my initial investment.

fin.

17
$ 11.61
$ 10.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Wishing all the best for your investment bruh. I was also waiting for the airdrop last night and I slept so late but still have not gotten any

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh!! Our expectations got ruined i was waiting for whole day that airdrop will make my day but i only received 50kth which worth gas fee so chill bruh don't feel sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Yeah, I should try again next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also missed airdrops but now I have created my smartbch wallet and thinking to invest.I am glad your earned 8$ dollors ptofit in just two days.Wish you more in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck hope you'll also get profit. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on your progress. Happy earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bruh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. You are better than me. I have not started yet. I want yo get eben and stake it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh it's perfect time for you then eben is too low and whole market is down so don't waste time or wait if it fall more but buy before it rise again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better late than never. I pray your investments yield good returns

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good start :) We always start somewhere and we want profits not loss. All the best on your investments :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly we can't bear loss thank you so much .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel that I can't earn from airdrops. I'm really unlucky with that things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha we're same then can't regret and happy with what we have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't bought anything yet. Hehe! Just waiting for airdrops because my wallet doesn't have any 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also waiting for drops i hope we'll get lucky this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to buy some kitten. Good luck and more gain to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's already pumping high wish you good luck and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still thinking if I will buy eben. I don't have enough funds since I stop writing here for two weeks hahaha. Hoping that the money I invest on other coins will go back to its original so I can swap it to eben hahaha. Thanks for the info !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you best of luck i hope you'll recover your loss and also will made your days productive again and it's not late yet and take your time to buy it but before it fly away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm quite lucky that I only invest $10 and now I have more than $100 haha I don't want to brag about it 😁 Kitten is pumping right now so make sure you have kittens on your walletπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow impressive bruh!! I need skills or luck like you haha.

Yeah I've bought almost 6 lac kittens 2days back and it's going up still waiting when it will have cover and more exciting pump ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu kiddo, I also bought some eben just a while ago I plan to play it. I mean, trade buy and sell. Coz we don't have to think of the gas fee for that. So we can just do that. Anyways, good luck to us πŸ€‘πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good strategy also take some part of eben for staking as well and good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I also have to buy some Eben. 😁 Thank you for sharing! More profit dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it. My pleasure and thank you! More profit!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago