I Almost Got beaten up in market Infront of Public!

21 75
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

31-08-2022

Wait, wait and wait! I will tell you the whole story in this and for real I took the biggest risk today as being an introvert. when he leaves his room and start acting or doing weirdest things in public you won't believe what happens next.

The whole day was a quite messy for me it started at early morning traveling in scorching heat outside wasn't easy or fun at all.

Got bus on time and picked up another ride from metro to one last place a little away from my destination so I had to take another ride.

Now let me count all the expenses on traveling changing 3 drivers.

First one cost me like half a dollar and then way more half and a little way more half like for three different routes it just cost me a one dollar and I travelled like 30km or more for real, no lies.

For me I don't know when those $1 became like $20 in few hours. I am not Good in this seriously need a wife who can bargain for me or help me save money in this hard inflated era.

I Travelled for no reasons

Nah, I had a purpose behind traveling otherwise I ain't mad or crazy to burn myself out it's way more Hot-ter than my crush (p.s; I don't have any).

Borderline? Nah dude That's kind of a factory under Army and for army we're bloody civilians so yea more like a border. we ain't ready to cross or go near.

Maybe I shouldn't tell what was my destination or purpose of traveling because that's a whole different story than what exactly happened in the market.

But just okay with hint and the screenshot is saying I had to take lot of help from Google.

When I Almost Got beaten up in Market

Not a Good idea to Go in market when you're literally introvert and are alone. Like you can't imagine how it feels when a 19 Year old boy in market full of chicks or men's, ladies, kids or more cringe teenagers like me but with friends.

And you're just alone with no one. The whole way when I stepped in from the Gate. I was like oh see that Lady staring me must be thinking I'm kind of a Guy to watch some Girls in market. Bruh hell no I ain't like that you know me, Right? So believe me.

My intention where it all started

market is the place where I have never wanted to Go but with mom it was always necessary but literally first time when I was at my own in that same place.

So the intention was to capture some "Pictures" yea! you heard it totally right. Pictures while someone handing over money or while buying vegetables, Chicks oh I mean chickens or clothes etc.

Even random emotions of people or expression that tells a lot and it was first time noticed each and every detail because of this intention of mine.

I Took out Mobile from pocket

Imagine now someone who hadn't read previous Paras and just have read "The title" and "I took out Mobile from pocket" Your brain literally had created a whole story like I stoled someone's mobile and Got caught etc - right?

But wait, I took out my mobile from pocket so I can capture some Pictures in the market.

You won't believe me I had headphones with full volume listening to music so I cannot hear any voices of market. Just being introvert me tryna avoid I'm in public.

Before I took out my mobile you won't believe I had to walk everywhere in market and I keep seeing Good time to capture a picture but didn't dared to get my hand on my mobile.

But after 3 rounds walking here and there in market I finally decided to do this and where the real trouble begins.

The Scenarios in my mind

When I took my mobile out all those scenarios of Getting myself beaten up in public started to happen.

But I ain't giving up on it and still able to take couple of few blurry pictures which I can't show to anyone.

All I Got is two Good Pictures and they're not ready yet to share here so had to wait for it and definitely gonna drop in Noise Cash.

So, you all were thinking I gone through a situation where I almost Got beaten up and infront of public.

Bruh this was only scenarios of mine created by mind.

Though actually when I was capturing some pictures public reaction was like quite horrible. Starring me like there's something big going but I didn't panicked and I said if it gets worse I will just say I'm taking these pictures for blogs.

But when I found it ain't possible in this Go decided to leave the market and walk away without getting anything Good in camera but really noticed each and every detail in market which was something Good or never realized before.

Fin.

Oh! Sadly this time I got out without any harm or drama but maybe if I did try this again in future (will do it for sure) than I think it will happen for real.

But for now I need to clear my mess at home and put my mobile on charge then I will sleep or maybe keep writing something until I sleep.

Tomorrow is the new month and probably the last day where I will have done with it and Gonna share that story of mine.

Till then, take care and see ya! Hopefully you readers had a productive month.

21
$ 4.95
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Wawo, you got me. Thought this was real. I was getting ready to fight for you. Nice writeup my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad these are just a product of your imagination, but that was really a good idea for a write up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA seriously this kiddo haha. Anyways, I can relate to you. I mean, because of shyness and all, What I can only do ks to capture photos fast without anyone noticing. And the result js not good. But, good thing is there are still some captured photos that is okay and not blurry. But, aigooo it would be more good if only not with this shyness lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, is that a Good one Ruffa?

I literally captured fast photos so no one can notice but all of them are so blurry. The only two pictures that aren't blurry is when I wasn't capturing quickly.

Indeed without shyness that would be something to Good hopefully I will able to get Good result next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, why we have this shyness over our body right aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I read the title my friend I started to worried then when I read your article I got smile because of the twist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I'm getting better in this tricky titles thing and Glad it made you smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend it makes me smile. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I say congratulations! I know how terrifying that feels like for I can relate. However, you survived going out :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Gonna try it some other time hopefully you will still congratulate me at that time. Don't want to get beaten for real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try it little by little until you have built that confidence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isn't it's funny that you make a twist or curiosity in your article by giving this title and than said it was just a scenario in my mind 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my Mind Games! Isn't it's Cool? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes cool plus imaginary 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe! Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a twist 🤣. I really thought you get in trouble. Your mind literally has a wide imagination. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I tried my best to make it unexpected for you guys and seems like worked well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you were unhurt. A. Long time ago, a friend of mine almost got lynched in the market too. Someone accused him of being a thief who stole from him some weeks ago. But he wasn't a thief. He only shared a striking resemblance with the other guy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh feel bad about your friend. I've seen this happening and glad I came out safe or maybe I shouldn't try it next time after reading this haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol..I was thinking, you were actually beaten by someone. Anyway it's really hard to travel nowadays, as scorching heat of sun is unbearable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah I'm too innocent for getting beaten by anyone. Yep! It's really hard but still have to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago