All My Memories When I was a Newbie in BCH Platforms

14 64
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

28-09-2022

It's almost 2 Years been in BCH platforms and until now I have a lot of memories in my mind from day 1. Knowing little details like it was happened yesterday. More like those memories are unforgettable and will remain in heart.

I was just wondering what will be today's topic and than from nowhere Got an idea on this one.

Probably this will be something telling Noise or read Journey along with How it was back then vs it is now or even some Memes to add more fun.

I'm quite confused from where to take a start like mind is full of thoughts already.

All Memories when I used to be a Newbie

We all were "Newbie" in the start and back then almost 2 years ago I was also a Newbie and the first platform I came across to was Noise Cash through a friend of mine who's not anymore here.

Those were the exciting times because of early age of Noise Cash and The BCH craze was at it's finest.

If I remember I had tell "Before coming across Noise Cash, I have never tried any other platform or about Digital currency" but had heard about crypto way before.

A hesitation while interacting with anyone

At that time I tried like many different ways to find a niche and build influence but when it comes to interacting with anyone.

I was like scared or doing over thinking that what kind of response I will Get can be something I'm not prepared for.

It's kind of my nature when I don't know someone (meeting new person or a Platform) I won't be like giving my opinions blindly but once I've been there for a time it will be like pretty normal.

Well, mostly people I hesitated to interact in the beginning are now kind of my best friends or know each others quite well.

Getting Involved into BCH Events

I doubt 90% of newbies in Noise or here who came in after bull run doesn't know way before "SmartBCH" we had many events being organized by "Toorik".

Nah, it was like easy tasks to Do and mostly just like meme he do spread BCH like that and also Mishal was bringing more Challenge or contest which was funded by Toorik back then.

The time when BCH was on Trending in web 2.0

One of those Good memories left behind is that in those early days when Noise was still "Beta" new things were coming out everyday and than Tipb.ch was officially out.

Ever since that happened and it aim was to bring more awareness on Web 2.0 platform. (Twitter)

So I had like fun creating Tweets and seeing BCH in trending in some part of world even after being censored by Twitter continuously people were not coming slow.

Nothing else scared Twitter more than BCH back in those days.

Fin.

For now, need to put a full stop (continue later) as I said "All those memories" and it ain't literally possible to Go with all in.

So, need to wait if I do get a response that makes me feel like it is really worth to bring the next part than surely I will do.

Or even if not I will still do. Oh hell yeah, I enjoyed going back in those memorable days and wish those exciting days would be like back again.

For now I do believe you all had enjoyed this and especially Those memes being created took more time than this. So hopefully this won't disappoint anyone.

Still a long way to go and more memorable time on BCH platforms. Glad and Lucky having a Family or home where I and many feel like at their comfort zone.

That's it, until next time - Take care and stay happy.

In the end off to bed as my college is tomorrow and still trying to have some fun and productive time.

13
$ 3.79
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I could accumulate BCH a bit more longer and hold passive portfolio. I wasted a lot in SmartBCH though, so I sold everything in it and moving to only Ethereum, Bitcoin and BCH fromnow on..no more chains like smartBCH which are rug pulls lounge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was fun while it lasted :) Still, a learning experience just the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am disappointed because I was hoping to read a long list. Hehe. Yeah, those days were amazing!

I forgot about Toorik, though. What was the platform again where we do the tasks and get tipped?

By the way, my favorite was about tipb.ch and the start of smartBCH, where we stayed up so late just to hunt airdrops. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whops, I was excited to Go with long list at first but then realized it's better to cover this in parts haha.

Oh, for real? Haha, I still know like happened recently. He was on Noise Cash and still if you search and see his post you'll find out everything or events was just simple to spread BCH.

Yea , that's also kind of my favorite one and the SmartBCH comes quite later and those memories are one of awesome haha.

Wonder when will be able to witness such days again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a newbie I also hesitate to interact with users of dot platforms but with the passage of time I am trying to learn more about crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never hesitate to interact. No one's Gonna complain or say anything haha. Learning is always a Good thing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a long time. But the memories are still fresh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea exactly. As fresh like it happened yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember those days that I started here, everything is very exciting in both platforms noise and read. Thing may changed, but I'm always been grateful and happy to be here in BCH community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those were the Good exciting days. Now the hype is not same like before, thing's are changed but still being grateful and happy is what matter most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We had old good memories on bch , I hope those days can come to present day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so desperately want those days back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, BCH helped a lot of us here. Me in particular. It is still good but I miss the good old days when BCH was still in $700. I'm calm because I know that BCH can never disappoint. It will rise again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it helped a lot in hard times of our life. I miss those days too and just holding as I believe sooner or later we will see a rise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago